Kiawah Island villa rental - Living room with access to screened porch and deck.
Living room with access to screened porch and deck.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Parkside Villa with views of Night Heron Park. Short 7 minute walk to the beach.

This charmingly renovated 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 1st floor, end unit Parkside Villa offers views of Night Heron Park. It is a short 7 minute walk to Kiawah's beautiful beach.

The living room has a flat screen TV, DVD player, sofa, and two chairs. The dining area between the kitchen and living room provides seating for 4. Two pairs of sliding doors lead to the large screened porch with seating for 6 and the deck with access to the park. The fully equipped kitchen, with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, provides all you will need for preparing meals during your stay.

The master bedroom offers park views and has a queen bed, a flat screen TV, and a private bathroom with a large glass shower. The second bedroom has 2 twin beds, a flat screen TV, and a bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

Parkside Villas offer quick access to Night Heron Park where there are playgrounds, soccer fields, basketball courts, volleyball courts, bike trails, and nature center. It is a short bike ride to the East Beach Market where breakfast, lunch, and dinner are served. Freshfields Village is a 12 minute drive away offering a restaurants, shopping, and groceries for your stay.

Kiawah Island is about 40 minutes from historic Charleston where you can enjoy incredible shopping, galleries, antique stores, museums, South Carolina aquarium, IMAX Theater, horse drawn carriage rides, and sumptuous dining at many of the fine dining establishments in the city.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

Stays of 3 nights or less will be charged an additional fee for housekeeping.

Non-refundable $45 damage fee added to stays.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 3535198 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Limited Spring Dates! Charmingly Updated 2 Bedroom Villa on Night Heron Park
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 15 reviews
business
Limited Spring Dates! Charmingly Updated 2 Bedroom Villa on Night Heron Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535198
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
University Park, FL
5

Great stay through Akers Ellis Rentals

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great. Condo was perfect for us.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Charmingly Updated 2 Bedroom Villa on Night Heron Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535198
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Long Grove, IL
5

Perfect rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The rental property was perfect for us. Plenty of room and very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. Hopefully for a longer period of time.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Charmingly Updated 2 Bedroom Villa on Night Heron Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535198
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Olean, NY
5

Enjoyed it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great stay. Enjoyed it!!
business
Limited Spring Dates! Charmingly Updated 2 Bedroom Villa on Night Heron Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535198
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Mason, OH
5

Smooth rental process

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a great stay. We really appreciated the smooth process to rent and check-in, the directions to the unit and for getting the pass were perfect, and the descriptions were accurate.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Charmingly Updated 2 Bedroom Villa on Night Heron Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535198
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
University Park, FL
5

Great remodeled condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved staying at 4545 Parkside. In fact, we have booked it for another stay. It was beautiful, very clean, and had a great location. Would recommend to anyone. All 5's for the questions above. Susan and Darwin Perry
business
Limited Spring Dates! Charmingly Updated 2 Bedroom Villa on Night Heron Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535198
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
TN
5

Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family of 4 had the best time staying in this Parkside Villa. Every afternoon after a day at the beach, which was just a short walk away, we went over to the park and played basketball or threw the football or kicked the soccer ball around. Great bonding times! The villa was perfect for us as far as location, being well stocked, clean and comfortable. We'll be back!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Limited Spring Dates! Charmingly Updated 2 Bedroom Villa on Night Heron Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535198
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Brunswick, OH
4

Great location, would recommend to family and ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, would recommend to family and friends

The family enjoyed the accommodations at Kiawah Island. The location was excellent to the beach and bicycle facilities. The bedding and basic kitchen accessories were great. I appreciated very much having the washer and dryer, and along with the extra garbage bags. The furniture was beautiful and the unit was well-decorated.

I would recommend this place to my family and friends. Thank you for the wonderful vacation experience.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Charmingly Updated 2 Bedroom Villa on Night Heron Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535198
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
3

Nice Heron Park location

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Wonderful location near the park and beach. The place is clean, however we had some ant problems in the cupboards coming from the cracks. A few coachroaches. Nevertheless, I would still recommend the place to family and friends. I enjoyed the proximity to the beach, bicycle paths and even took many pictures of a huge alligator from the nearby bridge.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Charmingly Updated 2 Bedroom Villa on Night Heron Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535198
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Birmingham, AL
4

Perfect location, great villa!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at the Villa. We had a few issues but you guys responded very quickly to resolve the problems. The location was perfect and the villa was light and airy. We would definitely stay there again.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Charmingly Updated 2 Bedroom Villa on Night Heron Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535198
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
GA
5

Kids loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Great time to be had by all, especially the kids being near the park. Also really close to the beach. Beds were great, villa was well stocked, no problems during our stay. Rental company was great from submitting our inquiry to checking out. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children