Glenbrook Resort villa rental - Villa Front
Villa Front
 
  • Bedrooms8
  • Sleeps19
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Glenbrook Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
8 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, sleep 19

This lovely home is located in a very quiet and well known 'Glenbrook' resort and yet has convenient access to major parks.

With only 8 miles from the Disney's main gate, our villa located around the US 27/US 192 junction is perfectly suitable for visiting all area attractions: Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World, Kennedy Space Center, Busch Gardens.

This professionally furnished 3500 sq ft villa features 8 bedrooms (sleeps 19), 4.5 baths, game room, oversize pool/spa, porch and private backyard. Large kitchen equips with contemporary appliances, including a Keurig coffee/tea machine. Spacious dining areas feature two dining tables sits 8 and 6.

This villa has just finished renovation with new furniture and new bedding. First floor has 2 bedrooms with 6 bedrooms on the second floor. New LCD TVs are in every bedroom and family room.

3 king beds (32’’, 29’’, 26” LCD TV)

2 queen beds (26”, 26” LCD TV)

2 double twin beds (26”, 24” LCD TV)

1 bunk-bed twin over full (24” LCD TV)

A game room features a pool table, ping-pong table and a foosball.

A stroller, highchair, and Play Yard Gear for little kids are available. We provide free Wi-Fi high speed internet access, free US domestic & Canada long-distance phone calls, and cable TVs in every bedroom.

It is close to Super Walmart and Super Target (one mile), local restaurants include: Red Lobster, Outback, Carrabbas, Longhorn, Olive Garden, Chili's, Applebee's, TGIFridays, Pizza Hut, Dunkin' Donuts, Golden Corral, Perkins, Cracker Barrel, McDonald's, Wendy's, Burger King and Chick-Fil-A.

This villa guarantees satisfaction, comfort, and a 100% fabulous stay. Professional house cleaning services are hired to completely clean the villa before every new visitor to guarantee 100% satisfaction. There is a professional management onsite available to call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week if there are any problems or concerns during your stay.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 3534860 in Glenbrook Resort, Florida

LOVELY 8BED OVERSIZE POOL/SPA WITH PRIVATE BACKYARD
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
LOVELY 8BED OVERSIZE POOL/SPA WITH PRIVATE BACKYARD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3534860
+1 6107643168
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Great Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The rental owner Shawn was prompt with every detail and the house had all conveniences you would need. It is pristine and spacious. Plenty of room for 16 of us. Close to most of Orlando attractions. We have traveled FL in the past and always stayed at a hotel, after staying at this house we will never stay anywhere else when we visit the Orlando area. The large pool is amazing, my kids loved the pool area and never wanted to leave this house.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LOVELY 8BED OVERSIZE POOL/SPA WITH PRIVATE BACKYARD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3534860
+1 6107643168
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Saint Louis, MO
5

Amazing Home close to Disney & Universal

Amazing Home close to Disney & Universal
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We can't say enough good things about this home! First of all, the communication from the home owner was amazing. If we had any questions, Shawn replied with a detailed and helpful answer. He represents customer service at its finest!

There were 17 people in our party, and this home had more than enough room to accommodate all of us. The home was well maintained, clean, and had all of the amenities you could possibly need. When we weren't at the parks, the kiddos spent most of the time in the pool, while the adults enjoyed the hot tub. There were two bedrooms on the first level, which was a bonus for the 'grandparents' in the group who may have had issues with the stairs. The Disney Parks were a mere 10-15 minutes away, and the local grocery store/Mart was about 5 minutes away. We were happy to make this our "home away from home" and look forward to coming back and spending another vacation in this lovely home!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
LOVELY 8BED OVERSIZE POOL/SPA WITH PRIVATE BACKYARD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3534860
+1 6107643168
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Awesome Home! Great Location! PERFECT place&price!

Awesome Home! Great Location! PERFECT place&price!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We arrived a little early Saturday but the housekeeper was very kind and let us know it was no bother. The place was amazing! So clean, and great condition- even better than the pictures! Our party of 18 used every room and bathroom and it was more than enough room for us and everything was in perfect working order! You cannot find a place this great for the price. It's unbeatable. The location is great- quiet at nice but close enough to all the attractions- many great restaurants nearby. Shaw, the owner is also great. So helpful and a very nice person. I would highly recommend staying here if you're visiting the Orlando area! I definitely look forward to staying here again!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
LOVELY 8BED OVERSIZE POOL/SPA WITH PRIVATE BACKYARD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3534860
+1 6107643168
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

unforgetable experience

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
When we arrived at the house everyone ran in and picked a room changed and jumped inside the pool. The house had everything we needed so it felt as if home wasn't thousands of miles away from us. It was very clean and the kids enjoyed all the games that were provided inside the house. We also like the fact the owner of the house stayed in contact with me and asked if we needed anything and if so right the next day it was done. Not to mention Disney and the Universal studios are so close to the house we hardly drove. Walmart was about 5 minutes from home so if we needed anything we might of forgotten we could quickly drive there. The neighbor hood was pretty calm which that was what we were looking for, a place where we could relax and forget about work or anything stressful. My over all experience of this beautiful house was awesome we are definitely thinking of returning next year.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
LOVELY 8BED OVERSIZE POOL/SPA WITH PRIVATE BACKYARD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3534860
+1 6107643168
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Beautiful & comfortable!

Beautiful & comfortable!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house was more than we expected!! We had 19ppl in our group & never "bumped in" to each other!! Great layout, great en-suites and great location!! Central to all attractions....already planning our next vacation w/ another 14ppl to join my fam. of five!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
LOVELY 8BED OVERSIZE POOL/SPA WITH PRIVATE BACKYARD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3534860
+1 6107643168
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Spacious, Large Home Near Orlando Attractions

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This large vacation home has 5 restrooms with 4 baths/showers, 8 bedrooms plus a hideaway sofa in the game room, a TV in each room, plenty of sitting room for meals both in the kitchen and formal dining room, a screen covered pool area with lounge chairs, home-wide wireless Internet access, and a gas barbecue grill. With care, you can park 4 cars in the drive way and more along the street. The home is near major highways making its location great for visiting the Orlando area attractions. Being central to Florida allowed us to visit both the Gulf of Mexico and the Atlantic Ocean. There are lots of beautiful state parks and springs (Wekiwa Springs, Blue Springs and Silver Springs to name a few) within driving distance as well. Renting this large vacation home cost less than renting multiple hotel rooms and was much more convenient. The owner is polite, professional and responsive. We enjoyed our stay.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
LOVELY 8BED OVERSIZE POOL/SPA WITH PRIVATE BACKYARD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3534860
+1 6107643168
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

We will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I am glad that we chose this villa after inquiry of several properties. The community was both quiet and safe and easy to navigate. The location is great, close enough to major attractions especially Disney parks. A WalMart and Publix supermarket are just a few minutes away. We found the villa very clean and well maintained. All rooms are well furnished and beds are so comfortable. The large pool is very enjoyable to relax after a day in the parks. We could not be happier renting this villa rather than staying in hotel rooms. We can't wait to come back and stay again!
Owner's Response: Dear Debra,

Thanks for taking time to write the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I'm looking forward to your next stay!

---Shawn
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
LOVELY 8BED OVERSIZE POOL/SPA WITH PRIVATE BACKYARD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3534860
+1 6107643168
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Beautiful home for a Large Group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This house was wonderful and very spacious for our stay. The owner was not only very professional but unlike the other owner we rented from he was very concerned about how everything went. While on our Disney and Universal Studios stay this was a wonderful home to come back to with many activities on those hot summer days. The house was well mainted and I will rent from them and definitely recommend them for other family and friends in the future!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
LOVELY 8BED OVERSIZE POOL/SPA WITH PRIVATE BACKYARD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3534860
+1 6107643168
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

THE PERFECT VACATION HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We love every minute in this home! It's very spacious and comfortable. From the front to the back, the home has something for everyone, any age, to do! The pool and spa was HEAVEN! The game room was magnificent and the overall stay was just enjoyable and worth every dime spent! We have found a new vacation home to rent and look forward to renting it again in the winter and again next summer! The owners are so nice and understanding!!!
Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!!

Always,

The Guilford and Jordan family!!
Owner's Response: Dear Will,

Thank you very much for your feedback and let me know how you liked your stay at my villa. You are always welcome to come back for you next vacation!

---Shawn
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
LOVELY 8BED OVERSIZE POOL/SPA WITH PRIVATE BACKYARD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3534860
+1 6107643168
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

The Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We absolutely LOVED this home! This home has everything to offer a large family. It's very spacious, modern technology, beautiful appliances and a pool! We had a family of 18 people and everyone had their own space and was comfortable. I think we have found us new vacation home and look forward to coming back in the winter and again next summer!

Always,

The Guilford & Jordan Family
Helpful votes: 5/5