Santa Teresa villa rental - Villas Sanat Teresa
Villas Sanat Teresa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps16
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Santa Teresa Villa Rental Photos and Description
7 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 4 Bath (Sleeps16)

Villas Santa Teresa - 4 private villas with only 50 steps from Surf point.

There is 2 villas that have 2 bedrooms with ocean view.

One room with king size bed, AC and TV, the second bedroom with ceiling fan, AC and 2 single beds {that can convert to a queen size bed}.

On the balcony there is an out side living room, 2 hammocks, table for 4 and a view to the beach. in the villa there is a big shower room and fully kitchen, and a shared pool.

And there is one villa with 2 bedroom that have view to the pool. One room with king size bed, AC and TV, the second bedroom with ceiling fan, AC and 2 single beds {that can convert to a queen size bed}. The villa has fully kitchen and balcony with hammock to chill and a table for 4 that facing the shared pool.

And there is 1 villa that has 1 close bedroom with TV, AC, fully kitchen,bathroom ,living room with 2 sofa that can convert to a bed (we can put an air bed queen size bed extra in the living room). The villa has a balcony with hammock to chill and a table for 4 that facing the shared pool.

All 4 villas have a fully kitchen, shower and bathroom , porch with hammocks , table for four and 2 rocking chairs.

our villas have been equipped to make you feel at home.

The villas are suitable for families as well as couples who want to get away and lie on hammocks and enjoy the view of the beautiful beach and for those who like to surf, fish. dive and ride horses.

Each villa has complete privacy with separate entrances and private balconies.

Between the villas there is a big and beautiful pool.

All 4 villas can be reserved at once for family vacations, couples that wish to be alone, for bachelor parties or any other occasion.

Between the houses and the shoreline there are magnificent tall trees which provide shade and are inhabited by monkeys, iguanas, birds and other wildlife.

Become inspired by breathtaking sunset accompanied by sounds of the tropical birds and monkeys playing in the surrounding trees.

Playa Santa Teresa is one of the most beautiful beaches in Costa Rica. Thanks to constant waves all year round, Playa Santa Teresa is considered a paradise for surfers of every level.

Villa santa teresa is a resort of 4 villas that was built with a lot of forethought and care for the preservation of nature and the environment.

The villas are situated about 50 steps from the shore of the pacific ocean at a perfect surfing spot with an unbelievable white sand beach and breathtakingly beautiful sunsets.

Santa Teresa is full of Restaurants and shops, and people from all over the world who now call it home.

Come And Get Inspired!

Keywords: beach, villa, house. ocean view,family, couples

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 353429 in Santa Teresa, Costa Rica

Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Narragansett, RI
5

Amazing Vacation - True Gem in Costa Rica

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I and our best friends and their family rented all 4 villas. My husband and I stayed in Villa 2. It was so beautiful. Big kitchen, beautiful bedrooms, just amazing. We were greeted each day with a warm smile by Maria and received fresh flowers daily. Richard was amazing, we can't say enough about him. He helped us with all of our transportation and excursions (fishing, canopy tour, horseback riding, massage, etc.). Whatever we needed, Richard & Maria were there with their warm smiles and truly genuine hospitality.

The Rocamar Beach Lounge is a true gem. Great people, good chill vibe, amazing food and beautiful sunsets each night. Great place to just kick back and lounge around. We couldn't have asked for more. The Villas are beautiful whether you are walking out and going into the pool to cool off or relaxing in the hammock or on the couch...it just doesn't get any better.

Thank you to everyone at the Villas Santa Teresa for all that you did to make our stay so wonderful.
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Narragansett, RI
5

True Gem in Costa Rica!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I and our best friends and their family rented all 4 villas. My husband and I stayed in Villa 2. It was so beautiful. Big kitchen, beautiful bedrooms, just amazing. We were greeted each day with a warm smile by Maria and received fresh flowers daily. Richard was amazing, we can't say enough about him. He helped us with all of our transportation and excursions (fishing, canopy tour, horseback riding, massage, etc.). Whatever we needed, Richard & Maria were there with their warm smiles and truly genuine hospitality.

The Rocamar Beach Lounge is a true gem. Great people, good chill vibe, amazing food and beautiful sunsets each night. Great place to just kick back and lounge around. We couldn't have asked for more. The Villas are beautiful whether you are walking out and going into the pool to cool off or relaxing in the hammock or on the couch...it just doesn't get any better.

Thank you to everyone at the Villas Santa Teresa for all that you did to make our stay so wonderful.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
5

Very Impressed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We loved staying at Villas Santa Teresa. We were very happy with the location- a few steps from the beach-, the presentation of the villa and surrounding gardens was beautiful. So well kept! We were impressed with the service provided to us by Richard, the general manager at the Villas, and his mother, who were prompt to offer any help were needed even without a request. We liked that the Villas felt private as there are only 4 villas enclosed from the main street front and that our car was also locked within the premises. We stayed at one of the Villas facing the beach-
about 50 meters away from the beach front so it was lovely to be able to hear the waves and see glimpses of the ocean. We would love to come again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Isarel
5

A unique vacation in Costa Rica

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed few nights at this unique villas. The villas are beautifully decorated and planned with attention to the smallest details, and the staff is helpful and efficient. Just meters from the sea we could enjoy the tranquility of our villa and swimming pool and walk easily to the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
5

Beautiful, relaxing and right next to the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My wife and I had a wonderful time, and Dotan and Sivan were excellent hosts. They organised surfing, taxis, a snorkeling trip and even picked up some groceries for us.

The villas are even more beautiful in person than in the photos. It was great to get back from a long day and jump straight in the pool - some days we got into the pool in the morning and just spent the day floating and reading a book. When we wanted to surf or go for a long walk, the beach was 30 seconds walk away.

It was a great holiday, and we already have plans to come back with friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
5

Incredible Place and Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and I visited Santa Teresa for the first time towards the end of January and our experience was amazing from the start. Villas Santa Teresa was the perfect spot for us since it allowed us enough privacy without being too secluded. The owners, Dotan and Sivan, were nothing but helpful, hospitable and kind. Maria did a great job keeping the villas clean, tidy, and well-maintained. Our villa was beautiful and had the perfect amount of indoor and outdoor space. It was just steps away from the beach so we didn't have to waste time and energy getting there. Having a pool was great to have when we wanted to just kick back at the end of our day. Additionally, the area is great and is only a few minute drive from most of the restaurants there. Overall, it was an incredible place and experience and we definitely plan on returning to Villas Santa Teresa the next time we travel to Costa Rica!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
5

Incredible Place and Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and I visited Santa Teresa for the first time towards the end of January and our experience was amazing from the start. Villas Santa Teresa was the perfect spot for us since it allowed us enough privacy without being too secluded. The owners, Dotan and Sivan, were nothing but helpful, hospitable and kind. Maria did a great job keeping the villas clean, tidy, and well-maintained. Our villa was beautiful and had the perfect amount of indoor and outdoor space. It was just steps away from the beach so we didn't have to waste time and energy getting there. Having a pool was great to have when we wanted to just kick back at the end of our day. Additionally, the area is great and is only a few minute drive from most of the restaurants there. Overall, it was an incredible place and experience and we definitely plan on returning to Villas Santa Teresa the next time we travel to Costa Rica!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
ISL
5

The perfect vacation with the perfect hosting

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Villa Santa Teresa located at the perfect location in Santa Teresa & Costa Rica,
Not crowded and still minute away from all you need,
Located few steps from the heavenly beach shore.
The Villas are beautiful and well equipped, very well maintained and cleaned daily, They are so quiet and calm,
The compound including awesome swing pool and the kids enjoyed every second playing all day,
The owners are so kind and hospitable.
We strongly recommend Villa Teresa and not a day goes by that we are eager to return....
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
philadelphia
5

Amazing, amazing place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We went with our two baby boys and I couldnt have been happier! The place was spacious, clean, the mamagers wre accomodating and so helpful. The place is a second away from the beach and the pool is key in the late afternoon. I cant wait to get back there!
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
philadelphia
5

Will make you want to move to Costa Rica

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The villa is quiet, clean, relaxing, and the pool is a must in the late afternoon!

We took our two baby boys and had a blast. The beach is a second away, there is food right there, management is SO accomodating and basically you are in a fantasy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway