Osoyoos townhome rental - Kitchen
Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 - 30 nights
 

Osoyoos Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

The most beautiful summer destination in Canada, Osoyoos in the Okanagan Valley. Luxurious spacious three bedroom townhouse overlooking picturesque Osoyoos Lake. A private dock with a boat slip is available.

The townhouse has all the amenities you need for a relaxing, fantastic vacation, all you need to do is show up and enjoy!! RENTINGS OPEN FOR winter holiday, A GREAT TIME TO VISIT AND ENJOY THE WINERYS CALL NOW FOR A PRICE REDUCTION!!!!!!!!

FAMILIES WELCOME -- ENJOY THE WATERSLIDES NEW DOOR AND THE THEME PART TWO MINUTES AWAY.

250-496-5959

Keywords: Osoyoos Lake ,Townhouse ,Waterfront ,Boat Slip ,Three bedroom, pet friendly ,pool ,hottub ,children welcome, wineries, golf course,water park, water slides, golfing, boating

Duane and Laura have been in a relationshkp for 3 years and enjoy meeting new people. We like communicating with people all over the world. We enjoy it when people come to the beautiful Okanagan and tell us they had a great time staying in our townhouse.

We enjoy traveling and going to Mexico every year for 2 or 3 months.

Duane and Laura purchased this townhome in 2009

I bought this place because I always loved Osoyoos. I spent many of my summers in Osoyoos as a young boy and made many wonderful memories. The beaches are beautiful and the summers are warm. I always love to swim in the lake and take the boat out for fishing and wake boarding with my sons and friends. The best fireworks I have seen in the Okanagan Valley are on Canada Day. I am always out on the lake enjoying them.

4 Reviews of Property 353291 in Osoyoos, British Columbia

Beautiful Lakefront Townhouse only $1700 per week Book Now for Summer
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful Lakefront Townhouse only $1700 per week Book Now for Summer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353291vb
250-496-5959 or 250-486-7713
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Delta, BC
5

All the comforts of home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Beautiful, spacious, clean and comfortable. Close to the lake, nice pool on site & boat slip to rent. Everything you need is available (blender in the kitchen for frozen drinks, blow dryer, etc.). Owners were helpful & prompt in answering any questions. The only kind of annoying thing was that there was not quite enough of the staples to last the week (dish soap,dishwasher detergent, toilet paper, laundry soap, kleenexes, cling wrap) so had to go out to buy those items.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Lakefront Townhouse only $1700 per week Book Now for Summer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353291vb
250-496-5959 or 250-486-7713
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Langley, BC
1

Vacation in Osoyoos, BC

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The property was described well and the listing photos were accurate. The property was clean and well maintained. My security deposit was not returned. I would not recommend this unit.
Owner's Response: It was unfortunate that we had to keep Helen's damage deposit, but the damage was due to the pets traveling with the renting party.
business
Beautiful Lakefront Townhouse only $1700 per week Book Now for Summer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353291vb
250-496-5959 or 250-486-7713
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Calgary, Alberta
5

Best Holiday Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My wife and I, along with another couple, traveling from the Calgary, Alberta area, started the search for someplace we could rent together. As we have never rented a living accommodation before, we were very apprehensive at first and could only go by description and pictures from the VRBO web site. We had heard about VRBO from a relative who uses it quite often. We looked at a lot of units in the Okanagan area as we really wanted to do some wine tours and we had a small, old dog that we also had to bring with us. This was one of 2 properties that we had narrowed the search down to, taking into account price and location also. Still apprehensive about renting something like this, it came down to actually phoning and talking to the owner in person to get a sense of security. It was a no brainer after talking on the phone with Duane and felt immediately at ease with the whole rental idea and the ease of the rental process itself. Arriving at the Condo and first meeting Duane and Laura was like old home week and seeing the inside of the Condo for the first time, it was evident that this was someone's "well cared for" home and not just a rental accommodation. All amenities we would need for a comfortable 1 week stay were supplied and it was very tastefully decorated with comfortable furniture and all the extras you could want. One other important factor in choosing this home is that it had the master bedroom with king bed and on-suite and both other bedrooms had queen beds and another washroom with shower adjoining. Needless to say, we had an awesome week with good friends and good wine and good memories. Would do it again in a heartbeat - Thanks :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Lakefront Townhouse only $1700 per week Book Now for Summer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353291vb
250-496-5959 or 250-486-7713
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Lions Bay
5

Wonderful time for the whole family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This fantastic townhouse is located on a well- kept, very friendly complex with lovely views of the lake. The house itself is well equipped, spacious, very clean, beautifully decorated and is just a stone's throw from the pool and lake. It is a home away from home! We enjoyed riding our bikes to the town and the children enjoyed the water slide park and Fun Park close by. We can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway