Port Aransas condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Port Aransas Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Ferry the Family Over for Fun on the Beach & at the Pool! Come stay with us at one of Cinnamon Shore's newest luxury condominiums, Ferry Landing. Whether you are seeking a quick weekend escape or a week-long vacation, you will enjoy the comfort and coziness of our custom decorated & furnished interior, family-friendly neighborhood and unique community amenities. To mention a can choose to have a romantic dinner at the on-site gourmet restaurant, Lisabella's, or prepare dinner for yourself in our fully equipped kitchen. Want to take a stroll or get in your morning run - in addition to the pristine gulf beach just a short walk away, we offer 4 miles of landscaped trails within the Cinnamon Shore community. Do you have love of the water? We have two resort-style saltwater pools, 2 stocked fishing lakes, and of course, the beautiful seaside for a day of play. No matter your intent for getting away - relaxation, fun, family-time or other, come make yourself at home - we look forward to having you come stay with us!

6 Reviews of Property 3530679 in Port Aransas, Texas

Ferry Landing #1310 at Cinnamon Shore
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Ferry Landing #1310 at Cinnamon Shore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3530679
+1 749-0422
Port Aransas Texas Gulf Coast
5

PA in November

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a lovely two day getaway with a 5 minute walk to the beach. The condo was very nicely appointed. A visit in early November gave us easy access to all PA venues including a number of really good restaurants.
business
Ferry Landing #1310 at Cinnamon Shore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3530679
+1 749-0422
Port Aransas Texas Gulf Coast
Houston, TX
4

Fabulous weeklong beach getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Check in process was quick and smooth, unit was ready upon arrival. The unit was spotless except for the bathroom, the tub didn't look clean and there were long hairs everywhere. Kitchen was very well stocked and we loved the balcony view. The directv didn't work initially, but the owners happened to be on site and got it resolved the following day. The shower wouldn't drain properly during our stay, but since it was towards the end of the beach season assumed there was plenty of sand/hair in the drain. We brought our 2 puppies with us and they refunded the deposit very quickly. Overall the condo worked out perfectly for the week.
business
Ferry Landing #1310 at Cinnamon Shore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3530679
+1 749-0422
Port Aransas Texas Gulf Coast
Mountain City, TX
4

Relaxing Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We fully enjoyed our vacation. There was one incident with the pull out mattress, but the management staff was very professional and took care of the issue. Great property!
business
Ferry Landing #1310 at Cinnamon Shore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3530679
+1 749-0422
Port Aransas Texas Gulf Coast
Austin, TX
5

Awesome Cinnamon Shore Condo for 4

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Immaculate, well equipped condo with everything we needed. Property amenities and activities were great as well. We will definitely return - hopefully to the same condo
business
Ferry Landing #1310 at Cinnamon Shore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3530679
+1 749-0422
Port Aransas Texas Gulf Coast
Laredo, TX
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to stay. Condo is always clean. Office staff are always very helpful and professional.
business
Ferry Landing #1310 at Cinnamon Shore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3530679
+1 749-0422
Port Aransas Texas Gulf Coast
Missouri City, TX
3

Do the maintenance and it would be great!

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house and location itself was beautiful. Our large group was disappointed it was not ready at check-in time, although we were compensated for the inconvenience. The floors were not clean and the house had a few annoying maintenance issues... A beeping smoke alarm, back door to patio will not close. Frustrating for the money.