Lahaina townhome rental - Front Entry to Unit
Front Entry to Unit
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights
 

Lahaina Townhome Rental Photos and Description
This home combines the best of both worlds. Located on the quiet north side of Puamana near the clubhouse and ocean pool, the front lanai offers a spectacular ocean view of the beautiful Maui coast.

Our home is a 2-bedroom 3-bath end unit with an ocean view from the front lanai area and a garden view from the back private lanai. We are located on the quiet north side of the complex, near the clubhouse, tennis court and the ocean pool. The unit is comfortably furnished in the Hawaiian style and has a fully equipped kitchen and three full baths. The upstairs spacious loft bedroom includes a queen bed, air conditioning, a TV/study area with a twin bed, and a private full bath. The downstairs suite has a queen bed and private bathroom. Our home has an unobstructed ocean view from the kitchen window and the front lanai area. The private back lanai is surrounded by lush, tropical plants and is perfect for backyard sunning, BBQs or enjoying a refreshing drink and outdoor dining. This is a great townhouse for two couples or a family to call home during their Maui vacation. ID # W40873354-01

16 Reviews of Property 353061 in Lahaina, Hawaii

57-2 Superb Location Ocean View Two Bedroom
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
business
57-2 Superb Location Ocean View Two Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353061vb
+1 707 481-5553
Lahaina Maui
5

Far from the madding crowds, close to everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Superb location in a safe, family friendly and very local feeling community. Everyone we met at Puamana was delighted to be there - from the fellow vacationing families to the permanent residents. Bikes available were lots of fun for the quick cycle into Lahaina, walking only takes 10 mins. Perfect condo for our family with 2 young boys. We will be back and would highly recommend this place to a friend.
business
57-2 Superb Location Ocean View Two Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353061vb
+1 707 481-5553
Lahaina Maui
4

Beautiful Puamana

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a very nice time staying at Puamana. It is our 3rd time staying in Puamana. The only negative thing that occurred was when our friends tried to access the Puamana Beach and were stopped by a homeowner that threatened to fine them for causing erosion on the bank. My husband and I were told from a diffent homeowner that the easement ran at the edge of the grass, which is where we told our friends to walk to get to the beach. Our friends turned around and came back to the rental feeling very disappointed at not being able to get to the beach. On their way back they were told by another renter that he was fined for not using his BBQ grill in the proper place. I am assuming the same woman that stopped our friends probably turned this renter in. Our friends said they will be skeptical to come back due to their issue and this man also said the same. Hopefully the owners in Puamana can try to be a little more understanding and not try to hand out fines to all of the newcomers.
business
57-2 Superb Location Ocean View Two Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353061vb
+1 707 481-5553
Lahaina Maui
San Jose, CA
5

A wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time at this property in Puamana and felt very much at home. It's situated in a quiet cul-de-sac with an amazing ocean view from the front patio. Every morning we sat outside, sipped our coffees and watched the whales. This condo was very spacious for the 4 of us (my husband, me, and our 2 daughters ages 7 and newborn).
The kitchen stove needs to be updated, but the rest of the kitchen amenities were great. Also, the grill for the BBQ was missing, so we weren't able to grill anything.
We loved the boogie boards, frisbee and bocce balls that were available, and we sure did use them all.
The grounds are beautiful and quite spread out. We used the family pool practically everyday and also went to the Puamana beach a few times with the boogie boards. Lahaina center is a very short car ride away, or you can use the bikes that were also available.
We met a lot of friendly people who were also staying at Puamana. We can't wait to go back!
business
57-2 Superb Location Ocean View Two Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353061vb
+1 707 481-5553
Lahaina Maui
Hayden, ID
5

great location for the price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We would stay again
business
57-2 Superb Location Ocean View Two Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353061vb
+1 707 481-5553
Lahaina Maui
Calgary, AB
4

Pricey but no hassle vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The rates are very steep, well above what most people are paying but the condo was clean and the location was amazing!
business
57-2 Superb Location Ocean View Two Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353061vb
+1 707 481-5553
Lahaina Maui
Soldotna, AK
5

The perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Yes all went well and I do believe that all that spent time their also agreed,growns were kept up every morning,view was spectacular and wish I was still their. Thanks and hope to be there next year.
Marc Avigo
business
57-2 Superb Location Ocean View Two Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353061vb
+1 707 481-5553
Lahaina Maui
Lake Stevens, WA
5

Birthday trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time we will stay at puamana again wished we could have stayed longer.Great location very private.
business
57-2 Superb Location Ocean View Two Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353061vb
+1 707 481-5553
Lahaina Maui
Encinitas, CA
4

A quick bike ride into Lahaina

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very comfortable in this house as a family of four. We really enjoyed the access to a couple of beach cruisers so we could ride the short distance into Lahaina town. The only drawback was that the Master bedroom downstairs was incredibly hot. There was a ceiling fan and the property manager was kind enough to bring us another fan as well but that room just was not cooling down. Other than that, the location was terrific and the property manager was attentive to every need we had. All in all a great vacation.
business
57-2 Superb Location Ocean View Two Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353061vb
+1 707 481-5553
Lahaina Maui
Walnut Creek, CA
5

Puamana 57-2

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful location. Close to club house, pools and ocean front lawn area.
business
57-2 Superb Location Ocean View Two Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353061vb
+1 707 481-5553
Lahaina Maui
Kenai, AK
5

Always a great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have never gone wrong staying at a property managed by Dave and Cathy. The unit was exceptionally clean and in a great location. Just steps away from the ocean. We had a fantastic experience and can't wait for our next trip!