Upper East Side apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Upper East Side Apartment Rental Photos and Description
modern, stylish 1 BR, with sofa bed, sleeps 4

Check us out at www.goldsuites.com

Take our video tour!- http://bit.ly/1hhnyc3

From the couch and the carpet to the quality terrace furniture, spared no expense in furnishing this unit with attractive, unique, and sleek pieces throughout to create an exciting, colorful, beautiful modern space that turns any trip into an unforgettable experience.

Come stay here and enjoy the high-end modern finishes in this spacious 1-bedroom condo with a beautiful private terrace to boot. The elevator building features an attractive lobby and nice interior hallways.

We are sited on the northern edge of Upper East Side, just two short blocks (2 minute walk) to the subway and three avenues (10 minute walk) to Central Park.

Take it from us. Our condo is every traveler's dream. Experience 5-star luxury at a fraction of a cost. Contact us today to reserve the place!

5 Reviews of Property 3529893 in Upper East Side, New York

Modern Upper East Side 1BR w/ Private Terrace Near Central Park
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Modern Upper East Side 1BR w/ Private Terrace Near Central Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3529893
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Pretty Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We really have no complaints. The unit is just lovely- loved all the furniture pieces and the terrace was a real gift. It's also super convenient being right next to 6- this was what we liked about immediate surrounding neighborhood as the overall feel of the surrounding was just so-so. I would certainly book here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Upper East Side 1BR w/ Private Terrace Near Central Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3529893
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Gorgeous unit with the kind of modern feel we wanted. The apartment got a lot of light which is nice. Close to subway. We were very pleased!
business
Modern Upper East Side 1BR w/ Private Terrace Near Central Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3529893
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Top Notch Modern Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Fantastic condo. I am very particular when it comes to quality and everything was totally to my expectations. Lovely little outside area with table and sun chairs that my partner and I had breakfast at most morning. Very close to the subway and while certainly not prime Upper East Side we enjoyed our home base for the trip and feel we got a lot of bang for the buck. The property manager recommended two great restaurants downtown that we enjoyed. Overall very pleased.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Upper East Side 1BR w/ Private Terrace Near Central Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3529893
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Impressed with the Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Sterling Cleveland was great to work with! We booked this property to arrive in March but had to cancel due to unforeseen circumstances. Sterling had worked with me from the initial booking in September 2013 to rescheduling and then the cancellation this week. I was impressed with his professionalism and his eager to accomodate his guests. He is the reason why I continue to use HomeAway to book my family vacations. After 14 successful HomeAway vacays this was the first time I had to cancel and it was smooth. Again, thank you Sterling for your hospitality. I will definitely call you to book this unit. We wish you the best.

The Martinez Family
Miami, FL
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Upper East Side 1BR w/ Private Terrace Near Central Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3529893
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Great Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
A really lovely, spacious apartment..designed very nicely..Looks exactly like photos (we were actually concerned about this as we thought it looked a little too good from the photos we saw :) A very nice building with convenient fitness and terrace area that we enjoyed. The booking/check in process was simple ; they picked us up from airport with keys which was much appreciated. Short walk from the subway. Overally; very pleased.
Helpful votes: 52/52