Buena Vista house rental - view from window
view from window
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Buena Vista House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Beautiful, brand new, spacious mountain home. Located at the base of the Collegiate Peaks, with a 360 degree view of the mountains, Buffalo Peaks and town of Buena Vista. Spacious, luxurious, mountain living. Sleep up to 10, cook in brand new gourmet kitchen, wifi, hot tub, 4 flat screen televisions and more. Enjoy a multitude of activities. Just a short drive to most of Colorado's popular ski resorts, local world famous snowmobiling trails, and whitewater rafting. Enjoy soaking in local Mt. Princeton or Cottonwood natural hot springs. Not to mention hiking and fishing on the Colorado Trail, and taking in the beautiful sights and sounds of the historic town itself.

6 Reviews of Property 3526890 in Buena Vista, Colorado

Gorgeous, Brand New Mtn Home, 360 Views, Wifi, Hot Tub, & More
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Gorgeous, Brand New Mtn Home, 360 Views, Wifi, Hot Tub, & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526890
+ 719-650-7667
Buena Vista South Central Colorado
Krum, TX
5

Spring break 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The house was beautiful. The location was great. Plenty of room for everyone. All amenities where just as advertised (including the hot tub) if not better! We will definitely stay here again and again. Thank you providing such a great place at a very reasonable price. During our stay we visited Mt.Princeton Hot Springs, went skiing at Ski Cooper about 45 min away, sledding at Dutch Henry Tubing Hill and snowmobiling with Cottonwood Country-Burandt's Backcountry Adventure. We also enjoyed all the wildlife. Deer everywhere, Elk and even Big horn Sheep. Needless to say it was and awesome trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous, Brand New Mtn Home, 360 Views, Wifi, Hot Tub, & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526890
+ 719-650-7667
Buena Vista South Central Colorado
5

Pleased renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
At the time of our stay, this house was less than a year old. It is a beautiful home! The description and photos listed are very accurate. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We chose this house because be needed room for 12 adults staying and we had plenty of room for everyone. There were extra mattresses & roll away beds in one of the closets.

We like to do our own cooking and we really enjoyed the 5 burner gas range and gas charcoal grill. The only thing we missed were a set of measuring cups and a measuring pitcher for pouring pancakes. But there were plenty of mixing bowls and pots and pans, dishes and silverware. We chose this area because of the white water rafting and being close to four wheeler and jeep trails. We also enjoyed hiking in the area. If you like coffee, try The Roastery. They have fresh ground coffee beans!

We had an age range of guests from late 20's to early 80's and everyone had a great time!!
Thanks for letting us stay in your home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous, Brand New Mtn Home, 360 Views, Wifi, Hot Tub, & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526890
+ 719-650-7667
Buena Vista South Central Colorado
Fort Collins
5

Ladies weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was a perfect and gorgeous home for a Ladies Hot Springs weekend. The owners were very accommodating and we loved the "strobe lights" in the hot tub.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Gorgeous, Brand New Mtn Home, 360 Views, Wifi, Hot Tub, & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526890
+ 719-650-7667
Buena Vista South Central Colorado
Keller, TX
5

Very well titled. Couldn't have been better.

Very well titled. Couldn't have been better.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Everything was as described. Owners were easy to talk to and very helpful. Our stay couldn't have been more enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous, Brand New Mtn Home, 360 Views, Wifi, Hot Tub, & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526890
+ 719-650-7667
Buena Vista South Central Colorado
Keller, Texas, USA
5

Blessing Trip 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was the perfect location and house for our family Blessing trip. The house had everything we needed and more. There were 6 adults and plenty of room. We enjoyed cooking out on the grill and the hot tub after a long day of hiking, golfing, white water rafting. This will be a place we will want to come back to and tell others about it. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay and enjoy your beautiful home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous, Brand New Mtn Home, 360 Views, Wifi, Hot Tub, & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526890
+ 719-650-7667
Buena Vista South Central Colorado
Denver, CO
5

Great experience! Would highly recommend and will be returning soon!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My girlfriends and I stayed at this house for a fun girls weekend. The house is beautiful and in a great location. Everything listed is accurate and the house was very clean and well maintained. There was even a welcome basket with champagne and chocolates! We had a great dinner in town at Eddyline Brewery. We'll be back soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Kelly,
Thank you so much for the nice review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay.

You should be seeing your damage deposit refunded later in the week.

Thanks again.

Tom and Kathy
Helpful votes: 1/1