Fort Walton Beach condo rental - IT'S ALL ABOUT THE VIEW - IT'S ALL ABOUT THE VIEW - FOUR BAR HEIGHT CHAIRS AND TABLE LET YOU LOOK OVER THE RAILING AT THE STUNNING GULF AND BEACH SERVICE. FOUR EXTRA CHAIRS IN CORNER.
IT'S ALL ABOUT THE VIEW - IT'S ALL ABOUT THE VIEW - FOUR BAR HEIGHT CHAIRS AND TABLE LET YOU LOOK OVER THE RAILING AT THE STUNNING GULF AND BEACH SERVICE. FOUR EXTRA CHAIRS IN CORNER.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Fort Walton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
AMAZING BEACHFRONT 2 KING BEDROOMS, SLEEPS 8, GRANITE & STAINLESS KITCHEN WITH FILTERED WATER & ICE, FIVE HD LED TVs AND DVD PLAYERS, FREE SECURE WIFI, FREE BEACH SERVICE – 2 CHAIRS & UMBRELLA, RESERVED GARAGE PARKING SPACE, FREE LONG DISTANCE CALLS

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! This is the perfect condo for two families (or three generations of one family), featuring two king bedrooms, two bunks, a queen sofabed, and two full baths. This unit also comes with a reserved garage parking spot, complimentary beach service, secure wifi, a stunning fifth floor view, and free memories. The owners of this unit come down every six months to spiff up, spruce up, and upgrade their favorite place in the world, and it shows. Let the pictures and the captions tell you the story. Read the reviews to see how much the guests love this “HGTV junkie’s delight”.

COMPARE THESE AMENITIES BEFORE YOU BOOK:

TWO KING BEDROOMS with memory foam upscale mattresses

RESERVED GARAGE PARKING directly accessible from the Lobby – very few units own a parking spot

GRANITE AND STAINLESS kitchen with glass backsplash, filtered water and ice, brushed nickel hardware, upgraded stainless small appliances.

FREE beach service – two chairs and an umbrella set up for you each day

FOUR bar height patio chairs and table – look OVER the railing, not through it

SECURE WIFI – password protected

FIVE LED HDTVs, all with DVD players – even in the bunks

SEATING FOR ELEVEN people in living area – sofa, two club chairs, four upholstered dining chairs, and two barstools.

FREE LONG DISTANCE calling to America and Canada

EXTRA LARGE CAPACITY washer and dryer – not apartment size

KEYPAD LOCK SYSTEM – no cards that won’t swipe, never lose a key

TOY CLOSET – beach chairs, sand toys, boogie boards

All units at Pelican Isle

have a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico and miles of beaches, with white sands extending past the Okaloosa Pier. The resort includes a pool, spa, workout facilities, a barbeque grilling area, and boardwalk access to the beach. Free High-Speed Internet Access is now also available at Pelican Isle!

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 3526176 in Fort Walton Beach, Florida

PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
average rating of 4.714286 based on 21 reviews
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Charles Town, WV
5

Great vacation property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time. We had 4 adults and 4 kids. Great space and a beautiful unit. We'd definitely stay here again.
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Nevada, MO
5

Lovely November Escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the condo we rented from Brooks and Shorey. This is a reliable company, and the property at Pelican Isle was perfect for our needs. Coming here in the late fall is delightful. The beach is back to a more natural state (no lines of beach chairs) and the water is clear and gorgeous. Shells are found; sunsets are spectacular; life is unhurried. Thanks for the beach chairs available in the condo and the wireless internet. The pool was warm enough to use, and the hot tub was working and comfortable. All the comforts of home but in a beautiful beach place. Still warm enough to walk the beach.

Manager responded on 11/14/2013:
Thankyou for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Marietta, GA.
3

NOT FOR ME

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Dirty dishes in dishewasher; dishes in cupboards with dried food, fingerprints and lip marks; master bath with hair in tub, on toilet and vanity sink; bath cupboards dirty. Second bedroom with hair on the sheets. Baseboards, flower arrangements, lamps, etc, with a major DUST problem. Fire the cleaning service!! Will not stay at a Brooks and Shorey rental again.

Manager responded on 8/19/2013:
Hello Victoria, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We did meet with the head of housekeeping to address these issues and got them taken care of. Thank you for your review and do hope to see you again.
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Joplin, MO
5

Perfect Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Spacious rooms, king size luxury beds, 5 flat screen TV's, extra nice beach chairs, Internet, unlimited free DVD rental. Beautiful full kitchen. This condo was perfect for our family. Both our teens were thrilled. Great Beach! Hope to return next year to the same location.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Tulsa, OK
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family and I spent a week in this wonderful condo and were extremely impressed! It had everything we needed plus more! You could tell that the owners really care about their unit. The condo was very homey and a great place to relax and unwind for vacation. We will definitely try to stay in this condo again!
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Bonaire, GA
5

pelican isle 510

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was an awesome experience definitely will come back and get the same room. Very nice clean good size room. Great location. Awesome staff. Plenty of room it will Sleep 6 and plus if you bring blow up Mattress to put in master Can have more.
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Knoxville, TN
5

A great week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family has been to Fort Walton two other time. This was the best week of all. The view was amazing and the condo was wonderful. I hope to be able to come back in two years.
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Huntsville, AL
5

510 Pelican Isle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo we stayed in was very comfortable and we liked the floor plan. The master suite was large and quiet and we appreciated the two chairs and king sized bed. We have been coming to Okaloosa Island for over 20 years and this condo was the nicest we have stayed in.
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Canton, OH
5

APRIL 2013 STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoyed two weeks at Pelican Isle. Great location and very helpful property management. Recommend this property. Great view of the ocean!
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Cannelton, In
5

Pelican Isle Is Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit 510 was spacious and clean. When we walked in, my daughter said "mommy what's that smell?" My answer was "that's what new carpet smells like". I was most impressed with the owners and their suggestion (in the guest book) to "pay ahead" to the next guests staying in their unit, meaning to leave a little something for the next guest staying that my be helpful to them. Some items that had been "paid ahead" were everything from dishwashing liquid to beach toys. What a great idea!! We love Pelican Isle and have stayed in unit 418 every other time. It's a tastefully decorated corner unit. Great family vacation memories made at Pelican Isle.