Las Vegas apartment rental - Pool at night
Pool at night
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Modern, Upgraded Studio With Spectacular Toscanian Village View

Please check my other listings: STARTS FROM $69

-beautiful 1 bedroom apt-listing number Homeaway 3477889

VRBO 3477889ha

- upgraded one bedroom apt- listing number Homeaway 3564612

VRBO 3564612ha

- romantic studio -listing number Homeaway 3523668

VRBO 3523668ha

Discover an oasis of old world charm combined with new age convenience at the lake Las Vegas Montelago village resort- just 15 miles from center of Las Vegas. Inspired by Mediterranean Tuscan regional architecture, and infused with a touch of metropolitan flair, this destination is one of the 'best kept secrets' in north america, preferred by those who appreciate the new urban designs of vegas, but enjoy being connected to the quieter life and lakeside surroundings of the l.L.V. Montelago resort.

Enjoy deluxe accommodations and bring that special someone for a romantic dinner in one of the village's exquisite eateries... Take a gondola cruise on lake Las Vegas.. Or just stroll into casino and try your luck.

If you are more active you can enjoy water sports, golf, hiking, fishing, etc. Or just lounge around the pools, stroll through the village, visit hoover dam, or catch a free shuttle to the strip.

At the end of the night, from your private balcony, you can enjoy the sweeping views of the exotic style illuminated pool, the lake Las Vegas marina, the mountains, the valley, and the twinkling lights of the waterfront Mediterranean village.

We will welcome you with bottles of wines, European snacks and a basket of fresh fruit!

Explore our listing and view our photos to discover why this one of a kind destination may be just what you are looking for.

More Details
Hide Details

Nice European guy lost in the middle of the Mojave Desert ;)

12 Reviews of Property 3523668 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Luxury, Upgraded Studio In Upscale Resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxury, Upgraded Studio In Upscale Resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523668
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Breathtaking

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This place is beautiful. Our stay was nearly indescribable! The atmosphere is so laid back. Whether you are walking by the lake, strolling through the shops or laying out by the pool you will not be disappointed. The owners were amazing and made our stay perfect with wine, strawberries fresh fruit and music playing when we arrived. Only 20 minutes from the strip if you want to be in the mix of things! We came for our honeymoon and are already planning a second trip! Thanks again for a wonderful stay hope to be back soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, Upgraded Studio In Upscale Resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523668
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Little Europe in Nevada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Views from the condo were excellent - casino and village, during the weekend concerts you can enjoy right from your balcony. For us, the location was perfect. The owner was very attentive to our needs. His response was immediate regardless of the time of the day or day of the week.

The building maintenance and staff made us feel at home from day one, responding immediately to our every request. The amenities available at this property make it a truly luxurious experience from beautiful pools,fitness center to village itself. The common ares were always immaculate and security was outstanding.

We would recommend this property to anybody who wants a luxury and unique living experience right outside crowded and laud Las Vegas strip. Living in the Montelago resort gives you truly luxury experience!!!!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury, Upgraded Studio In Upscale Resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523668
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wonderful vacation stay and a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Spotlessly clean condo, tastefully decorated and very comfy. Enjoyed ourselves tremendously. The front desk staff was not very well informed and gave us a little awkwardness (they could not find our approval to enter), and we had a few communications issues (which were website related and not owner-related). Owner was very responsive once we figured out the comms problems and was attentive to our needs. The location is about 15-30 minutes from the Strip, and is quiet and peaceful. Great stay and you will not be disappointed!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury, Upgraded Studio In Upscale Resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523668
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Beautiful, romantic, perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We came to Vegas to get married and enjoy a peaceful honeymoon at Lake Las Vegas, away from the non-stop action of the Strip. We found the perfect location for our trip! Our entire experience was flawless, thanks to our owner and the property. Check in/out was a breeze, the unit was very romantic and spotless, with music, fruit and wine to welcome us. The hospitality afforded us by the owner was very impressive, and the room is beautiful. The central location makes it very close for sightseeing around the area without a long day of driving. Little known tour that was the highlight of our trip: El Dorado Canyon Gold Mine - a must see! Though it is VERY HOT in Vegas in July, the trip was a success! My only suggestion has nothing to do with the owner or the property but the shuttle provider: Rent a car to get to the Strip because the shuttle service is not reliable. But especially to the owner, thank you, thank you, thank you for making our wedding/honeymoon trip an unforgettable success! Being from Mississippi, we feel we know the meaning of true hospitality and you really rolled out the red carpet for us! Thanks again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury, Upgraded Studio In Upscale Resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523668
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Beautiful, romantic, perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We came to Vegas to get married and enjoy a peaceful honeymoon at Lake Las Vegas, away from the non-stop action of the Strip. We found the perfect location for our trip! Our entire experience was flawless, thanks to our owner and the property. Check in/out was a breeze, the unit was very romantic and spotless, with fruit and wine to welcome us. The hospitality afforded us by the owner was very impressive, and the room is beautiful. The central location makes it very close for sightseeing around the area without a long day of driving. Little known tour that was the highlight of our trip: El Dorado Canyon Gold Mine - a must see! Though it is VERY HOT in Vegas in July, the trip was a success! My only suggestion has nothing to do with the owner or the property but the shuttle provider: Rent a car to get to the Strip because the shuttle service is not reliable. But especially to the owner, thank you, thank you, thank you for making our wedding/honeymoon trip an unforgettable success! Being from Mississippi, we feel we know the meaning of true hospitality and you really rolled out the red carpet for us! Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, Upgraded Studio In Upscale Resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523668
Las Vegas Nevada
United States
5

What a perfect place to stay away from the strip...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We come to Vegas frequently and decided this time to focus on pool & relaxing time and then catch a couple of shows in the evening. Consequently, I searched on VRBO for off strip places and discovered this gem. Let me first say that our host, Paul, was extraordinary. His condo was perfect: he set the mood with music, wine from our home state chilling in the refrigerator, and fresh strawberries and fruit all welcomed us. The condo itself was perfect for the 3 days we were there. We enjoyed the pool and most times were the only people there. There are a few good restaurants on site. I cannot recommend this unit more highly. Thanks for a perfect stay, Paul!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury, Upgraded Studio In Upscale Resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523668
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Perfect Fit

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This Studio was a perfect fit for us. We need as nice place away from the Vegas strip. We took in Hoover Dam, the Memorial Bridge, Kayaking on the Colorado River at Willows Beach, and yes we did go onto the strip to see "The pawn shop," which was a worth while trip. There is a Casino at the resort, great artisan shops to walk through and buy that perfect special something,and many place to get what you like to eat. You can also kayak or boat at Lake Las Vegas, but we chose not to. There is an Irish Pub just below the studio, but you don't hear the band unless you open the door and sit on the balcony. The band that was there at our stay was really good and the music was great! There beer and wine was also really good! The owners was really wonderful and supplied us with fresh organic fruit on the table at our arrival and a bottle of wine. Front desk was great for anything we needed. We would visit again : )
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury, Upgraded Studio In Upscale Resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523668
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Another great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Thats my second review for Paul ( we also stayed in his one bedroom apt).
We stayed in this apartment for a full week in april/may and enjoyed it big time. Paul is a great host. He has been very helpful and was responding swiftly to all our requests. The apartment is truly upscale with luxury european furniture and art. Nice views over casino and tuscanian village and all the equipment you need to forget about home and enjoy your stay. Aston Villa amenities, including pool and spa(hot tube) may be used for free and the rental includes a free underground parking space that saves you a lot of money. The Lake Las Vegas is located right outside of LV, so everything you want to see or visit is only a short drive away, but you dont have to deal with drunk teenagers. We visited Hoover Dam and Mojave National Park and it's only a 15 minutes drive. The unit has high-speed internet and wifi (free) LCD television with cable and even movie and music library, so you don't have to worry about your home entertainment. We used the kitchenette just for snacks and light meals and found that everything worked just perfectly. We can recommend this apartment in any way and it will remain our first choice when visiting the Las Vegas area again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, Upgraded Studio In Upscale Resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523668
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We spent 10 days at this property in September and cannot find a single negative thing to say about it. It was nice being close to the strip, but away from all of the noise of the main hotels and drunk teenagers. The owner has made sure that the condo has everything you could possibly need during a stay. This place certainly gets our vote.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, Upgraded Studio In Upscale Resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523668
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Champagne taste for beer price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Beautiful rosort, very nice furnished studio with everything you need. For this discounted price i didnt expect too much, but its true you get what you see on the pictures!!!! Very friendly owner.
Helpful votes: 4/4