Brooklyn apartment rental - Beautiful hardwood floors, comfy couch, living room
Beautiful hardwood floors, comfy couch, living room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Brooklyn Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom Overlooking East River No Better Views Of NVC Walk To Everything

Queen size bed in this luxurious 1 bedroom apt overlooking NYC skyline, east river and the Williamsburg bridge. Brand new apartment featuring hardwood floors , stainless appliances stone counter-tops. Park-like outdoor space with the same awesome views.Flat screen TV with free WiFi. Laundry on premises.Fitness center and game room as well. Hotels charge over $400 per night for what we offer here, and they give you less. A short walk gets you on the subway one stop away from Manhattan on either the jmz or the l subway line. This waterfront street combines the old with the new and you wont be disappointed. We are a short walk to Bedford ave, the heart and soul of Williamsburg and all the cafes , restaurants and nightlife.

14 Reviews of Property 3523667 in Brooklyn, New York

Williamsburg, Spectacular NYC Skyline Views!
average rating of 4.769231 based on 14 reviews
business
Williamsburg, Spectacular NYC Skyline Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523667
Brooklyn New York City
5

Great place!! Awesome location and views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The apartment was spotless and beautiful kept and Erin was lovely to deal with. The place is very comfortable and safe with countless things to do/places to check out within walking distance. I would recommend this apt to anyone looking to explore Brooklyn while being very close to Manhattan as well.

Also, the bed is very comfortable!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Williamsburg, Spectacular NYC Skyline Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523667
Brooklyn New York City
Tampa, FL
5

Great views and location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The apartment was exactly as depicted in the pictures and the Manhattan views are awesome. The owner was easy to work with and very responsive. The building is very nice and the game room and gym were a great bonus. I would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Williamsburg, Spectacular NYC Skyline Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523667
Brooklyn New York City
4

Great view, great to stay in Brooklyn...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The view is amazing and the neighborhood is so interesting to explore. This is the place for really experiencing living in NYC, and especially exploring Brooklyn neighborhoods. The owner always responded quickly and professionally, which always sets my mind at ease. The apartment is spotless, large, and very comfortable. The new Whole Foods-like grocery in the building makes it easy to buy food to enjoy while gazing at the million dollar view in this apartment. Do take the East River ferry; the view is great and it's so handy. I recommend Marlow and Sons, OTB, & Brooklyn Brewery - all nearby. Brooklyn is changing rapidly. I suggest calling ahead to see if your destination is still in business or moved.

Brooklyn highlights: Walking in Prospect Park, Park Slope, Brooklyn Bridge, Al Di La (restaurant in Park Slope), Brooklyn Brewery, OTB (bar/restaurant).
business
Williamsburg, Spectacular NYC Skyline Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523667
Brooklyn New York City
Los Angeles, CA
5

Flawless experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
A wonderful place to spend time in New York. Conveniently located, walking or short train trip distance from all our friends and favorite places to eat. We weren't prepared for rain upon arrival, but were so happy to find two umbrellas in the closet! Cannot wait to come again.
Owner's Response: So glad you had a great visit! It's my job to be prepared so you are able to enjoy New York in all kinds of weather!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Williamsburg, Spectacular NYC Skyline Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523667
Brooklyn New York City
London
5

Best time in New York ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was our tenth annual trip to New York and by far the best thanks to our stay here. The block is amazing and so close to everything. Apartment felt really light and spacious and we loved feeling like we lived there. Has been very hard to come back to England! We spent a fair bit of time wandering round Williamsburg - Wythe Avenue is my fave. So many cool shops and restaurants. Egg for brunch always amazing but loved Isa too, and food in Wythe Hotel great too. We loved having cocktails each night at Donna just on the corner of the street. The east River ferry made it so cheap quick and easy to get around - absolutely loved it. Walk up to the food market on sat and get the ferry from east river park for fab views, but the ferry landin closest to the apartment is less than 5 mins walk. And Mackey ave subway less than ten mins walk for incredibly fast trip into manhattan. I am very fussy but this place really did live up to my expectations. Forget hotels - save money and you can eat out and shop loads more.
Owner's Response: Wow! Coming from your two that is a high compliment! I am honored that you feel that way about our apartment and would love to have you back! Thank you for the detailed review and recap of what you found exceptional.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Williamsburg, Spectacular NYC Skyline Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523667
Brooklyn New York City
5

Amazing view, great location, immaculate.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Exactly as listed. The apartment is open and sunlit with truly AMAZING views. You could stare at the view alone for hours. The apartment is very clean and organized, simple and well stocked by owners who have great attention to detail and an understanding of a travelers needs; from extra umbrellas, to a steamer, to a really helpful binder filled with valuable info and pamphlets for nearby restaurants, social-life, etc. The neighborhood and building is very safe, and its easy to access transportation. We never met the owner, but she was always quick to respond to email, and very nice in all of her communications. HIGHLY recommend, and look forward to returning someday! Also want to mention that we stayed with our two young children, and it worked out beautifully. Our stay was short, but some nearby recommendations: Marlowe and Sons, Mast Brothers Chocolates, Brooke Farms General Store. Great neighborhood for just walking around and taking it all in.
Owner's Response: We aim to please! Glad to have been part of your family vacation and thank you for all the suggestions!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Williamsburg, Spectacular NYC Skyline Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523667
Brooklyn New York City
5

Wonderful Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Awesome views, super clean apartment. This was my first time in NY and I will definitely be back.... And I will stay here again!
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying and come back soon!
business
Williamsburg, Spectacular NYC Skyline Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523667
Brooklyn New York City
NYC, NY
5

A hip and luxurious stay in the center of it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Words don't do justice for the breathtaking view that hits you the minute you step inside this pristine, modern apartment. In my opinion it's better than any hotel and gives you the chance to live like a true brooklynite in the heart of the most popular part of Williamsburg. Don't think twice about this opportunity!!
Owner's Response: We are so pleased you enjoyed the modern apt we worked so hard in furnishing and picking an apt with amazing views. Yes the apt is in the heart of the best neighborhood in NY Williamsburg Brooklyn.Thank you
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Williamsburg, Spectacular NYC Skyline Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523667
Brooklyn New York City
5

Very nice -- appreciated the cleanliness

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
New fixtures and appliances -- fantastic views! Internet & TV service good. Loved being able to bring leftovers home and eat them the next day. Love Williamsburg -- and Brooklyn. Think about putting out lists of nearby places like drugstores -- places of interest. We'll be back!
Owner's Response: Glad you appreciated the apartment and neighborhood! I too love leftovers! Just around the corner you'll now find a fabulous grocery store, just what we needed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Williamsburg, Spectacular NYC Skyline Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3523667
Brooklyn New York City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

I had such a wonderful time here in NY

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The apartment is beautiful the view is amazing! Thank you for being so accommodating! - i will definitely be back real soon!