Bellavida Resort villa rental - Deluxe Disney Area Villa with pool
Deluxe Disney Area Villa with pool
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Bellavida Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
Luxury 5 bedroom home with private pool, Gated community, 10 mins to Disney

Large 3100sq ft luxury 5 bedroom 4 1/2 bathroom villa in Guarded and Gated community. The home includes 2 master King Bedrooms, a master Queen bedroom, and two twin bedrooms all with en-suite baths. When vacationing in this Villa, enjoy all the comforts and conveniences of home away from home, PLUS all the luxuries and amenities of a first class resort All bedrooms have 32' flat screen TVs with DVD player. Well-appointed kitchen and dining areas with seating for up to 11 people. Family room with 50' flat screen TV and a good selection of DVD movies and books. In house computer with high speed Internet and WiFi. There is a 26' x 15' private heated pool. An extended screen enclosure (lanai) covers the pool, built-in outdoor gas BBQ grill and outdoor table and chairs. Newly added deluxe games room!

FREE Community Common Amenities Include: Games Room,Fitness Room, huge Hot Tub, basketball, volleyball courts, kids play area.

ONLY 10 mins to Disney, 15 mins to Seaworld

7 Reviews of Property 352317 in Bellavida Resort, Florida

New Luxury Disney area 5bed/4.5bath villa with pool: Free long distance& WiFi
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
New Luxury Disney area 5bed/4.5bath villa with pool: Free long distance& WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352317
+1 905 7308677
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Absolute Perfection! Forget Hotels,This Is It!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My family and I had the pleasure of staying in this amazing villa during our Disney vacation. What can I say? Beautiful, spacious home, comfortable beds, convenient to shopping and parks, and a backyard pool to top it off! Staying in a hotel room just doesn't compare. This place will spoil you for all future vacations! Home owner was lovely to deal with, so friendly and called during our stay to make sure everything was ok. Talk about customer service! The whole community is gated offering a feeling of relaxation and security. We all had a blast in the games room too... Pool table, darts, Wii.If you are considering this villa , book it now before the secret gets out. You cannot go wrong!
business
New Luxury Disney area 5bed/4.5bath villa with pool: Free long distance& WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352317
+1 905 7308677
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Sao Paulo, Brazil
5

Awesome vacations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
When our paty got back home, we were already missing the days we spent in this Villa. Everything was great, the good condition linens, the functional appliances, the comfortable furniture, everything.

The location is also perfect, it puts you very near of supermarkets, restaurants, minigolfs and services (for renting a wheelchair, printing boarding passes or post some mail for instance) and not far from theme parks and malls.

With such support we enjoyed the activities we like the most in Orlando with an easy rest by the night, I think we got the perfect balance between entretainment and relaxing on these vacations. We are looking forward to the next staying!
business
New Luxury Disney area 5bed/4.5bath villa with pool: Free long distance& WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352317
+1 905 7308677
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
5

“Superb villa! Couldn't have asked for more.”

“Superb villa! Couldn't have asked for more.”
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We rented this villa at Bellavida in June. The villa consisted of 5 bedrooms and 4 baths a games room, laundry, heated pool. Everything was to our expectations, and even more so. We and another family rented the villa and had tremendous amount of space ... and at a superb price!!

The owners and Cindy (the property manager) were accommodating and very easy to deal with. The villa was extremely clean and well kept. Bellavida is located very close to Disney, shopping and of course, Walmart! Even Orlando Airport was less than 20 minutes!

I would highly recommend the particular villa. We are also looking forward to spending more time there.

Thank You so much for an excellent holiday!...Mary Hall and family, UK
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
New Luxury Disney area 5bed/4.5bath villa with pool: Free long distance& WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352317
+1 905 7308677
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had an excellent time in Orlando. This house is excellent, for adults and kids. Very clean, very calm, great environent, fully equiped with all the necessary to spend a great stay. We strongly recommend. The house is very close to the parks; Thanks so much. All the family enjoyed very much the house. We will return to the same place in our next vacation in orlando. EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
New Luxury Disney area 5bed/4.5bath villa with pool: Free long distance& WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352317
+1 905 7308677
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Pueblo, CO
5

Best House Near Disney!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We have visited Orlando 18 times in the last 10 years, and of the 18 rentals this is by far the nicest. Both masters have pillow top mattresses, as well as the queen downstairs. The twin bedroom beds were very comfortable as well. The home, televisions, furniture, appliances, and bedding are all best quality. The added selections of books, movies, Wii games/machine, and PS2 games/machines made this feel like our home instead of a rental. The air conditioning worked wonderful both on the main level and upstairs. The swimming pool was heated and a great relaxation tool after a long day at the parks. The outdoor barbacue and restroom were also a great benefit, as kids did not have to go through house wet to use the facilities. The community pool and hot tub were also very nice, and the employees were great. We used the hot tub at midnight after a long day at Magic Kingdom with the blessing of the property manager. He stated as long as we were quiet, we could use the pool or spa after hours. You are within 10 minute drive to either Disney World or Universal. We timed both. And there are more than enough other dining and shopping facilities within minutes.
Isabella the owner, was more the phenomenal. She was helpful, very easy transaction, and returned my deposit faster than I have ever received. She even called during our stay, just to make sure everything was ok. She went far and beyond any treatment I have ever received.
After staying at 17 other rentals, we feel we have found our home away from home on any of our future trips to Orlando. We will always stay here, and encourage anyone who is planning an Orlando trip to stay at this home. You will not have to look any further. You are more than welcome to contact me at randyalcon@yahoo.com with any questions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
New Luxury Disney area 5bed/4.5bath villa with pool: Free long distance& WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352317
+1 905 7308677
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Nova Scotia
5

A Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had a fantastic time at your villa. The house was warm and welcoming and beautifully layed out. We enjoyed every second of our vacation. The villa is very easy to find and is close to everything you'd need. The property is very well looked after and very clean. The owners were great to speak with and always answered our inquiries promptly.
There are lots of restaurants nearby along with all the shopping you'll want. I really liked how quiet the area was. One of the bonuses of this home is that the Activity Centre is literally across the street. This is great if you have kids and are looking for a little bit of a bigger pool to swim in.
I would recommend this villa to anyone looking for a really nice place to stay while on vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
New Luxury Disney area 5bed/4.5bath villa with pool: Free long distance& WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352317
+1 905 7308677
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
5

Excellent place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We had a fantastic time at your villa. From the moment we arrived everything was perfect. The home was very welcoming and had great character. It was in excellent condition and well equipped. Being close to so many amenities was a huge bonus. I would recommend this villa to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We definitely try to make our villa feel like a home away from home. Our goal is to provide a place where guests look forward to come back to.
Helpful votes: 6/7