Waikiki condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description
Enjoy one of the first ultra-luxury properties in Hawaii, located just steps away from Waikiki's famous white sand beaches and the new Waikiki Beach Walk®

Our Spacious 20th floor studio is the perfect way to enjoy all the luxuries of the Trump Brand of Suites, without the breaking the bank.

Enjoy an ocean facing lanai with stunning panorama of the Pacific Ocean and the Honolulu Skyline. In your unit, you will find all the comforts and amenities you would need to make your stay relaxing and carefree. From soft bathrobes and bedroom slippers to our fully stocked kitchenette, and iPod docs, you will find every detail in order.

The plush King size bed and Queen size sofa bed make this unit perfect for 1-4 guests, and the daily cleaning service and nightly turn down is a service included in your daily rate with us.

With tons of activities, shopping, and dining right outside your doorstep, this will be the most unforgettable vacation of your life!

Hawaii State GET & TAT License #: W52059042-01

64 Reviews of Property 352260 in Waikiki, Hawaii

Spacious high floor Trump Tower Studio with private balcony and Ocean views
average rating of 4.859375 based on 64 reviews
business
Spacious high floor Trump Tower Studio with private balcony and Ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352260vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Fergus, ON
5

A Week In Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our week at Trump Waikiki was a wonderful break from the ice and snow of Canada. To wake each morning to a very good view of the Pacific Ocean could be considered magical. The hotel condo was nicely outfitted and we very much enjoyed the kitchen facilities. With an ABC store close by we were able to purchase the items necessary to enjoy our breakfast on the balcony . Local transportation for tours was nearby and the staff at The Trump were helpful and friendly. Great shopping experiences were easy to find. It was a perfect place to stay during our Hawaiian vacation.
business
Spacious high floor Trump Tower Studio with private balcony and Ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352260vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Caim, QLD
4

Trump booking

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very efficient booking company. very friendly check in and hospitality staff. Restaurant staff L5 slow service. very poor quality coffee in rooms. we got Starbucks instead. Wish I had brought my own plunger and coffee. An odd contrast to the otherwise fantastic property!
business
Spacious high floor Trump Tower Studio with private balcony and Ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352260vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Portland, OR
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a lovely time at the Trump Hotel and consider it the best hotel property we have ever stayed at in Waikiki. The location is perfect to transportation, restaurants, shopping, and more. The condo was very nice and extremely clean with contemporary furnishings. The only comments I would add is that the shower/tub combination is too open and a privacy curtain should be added. The bathroom lighting is too harsh but adding a livingroom lamp and turning off the overhead spotlights creates a calm, much cooler, and more peaceful ambience. Note that the condo is above a loud rock band that plays nightly until 9-10 p.m.
business
Spacious high floor Trump Tower Studio with private balcony and Ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352260vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Glenmoore, PA
5

Tremendous Trump!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location. Easy to walk anywhere and the park was right next door. Staff was wonderful, always pleasant and knowledgeable.
Absolutely a beautiful place, plenty of space and very comfy bed.
This is the place to stay in Waikiki!!
business
Spacious high floor Trump Tower Studio with private balcony and Ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352260vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Chicago, IL
5

Beautiful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We spent almost two weeks in this beautiful unit. The location is great. While not on the beach, it's very close, and the bag of towels and water from Trump makes going to the beach easy. Which is one of the big highlights of staying here - you are treated like a Trump resort guest. The staff is amazing - easily the best service on the island. Also, in terms of location, you can walk to easily for coffee, breakfast (eggs n things is right up the street), and lunch and dinner are close by. Lastly, this unit is quiet!

We loved it, and would stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious high floor Trump Tower Studio with private balcony and Ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352260vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Vallejo, CA
5

Best hotel on Waikiki

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family and I had the best hotel experience and customer service ever. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
business
Spacious high floor Trump Tower Studio with private balcony and Ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352260vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Marlboro, NJ
5

great stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great stay.
business
Spacious high floor Trump Tower Studio with private balcony and Ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352260vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
El Sobrante, CA
5

Trump 2020

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I heart this place and would stay here again in a heartbeat! The beds and pillow were super comfy. Everything in the room was rather new and very clean. Location was good. I loved the view and appreciated the upgrade. I still dont know how the staff knew that we were getting married so a box of chocolates and cookies were waiting for us in our room. The property was extremely safe and quiet. Check-in and out was super easy. The only thing that I was annoyed with was the overnight parking of $33 a night plus you have to tip the valet guys. This can add up over time. I simply love this unit and look forward to making it an annual stay.
business
Spacious high floor Trump Tower Studio with private balcony and Ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352260vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
North Strathfield, NSW
5

PARADISE :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our 2nd stay at Trump and it is a superb property. The facilities are second to none, the location is perfect but it is the staff that make this 5 star all the way.
business
Spacious high floor Trump Tower Studio with private balcony and Ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352260vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Clarksville, TN
5

Great location and service!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a great property that I would recommend to everyone. The service was great. The hotel was in a prime location and the room was perfect. The only down side of the hotel was the gym was small with limited equipment and the pool was also small. I will definitely return in the future.