Solana Resort villa rental - Separate Living Room, modern decor with comfortable furnishings
Separate Living Room, modern decor with comfortable furnishings
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 10 nights
 

Solana Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Ideal location! Situated just off Hwy 27, between the 192 and I-4 getting to anywhere in the Central Florida area is a breeze. Publix supermarket and restaurants:2 min. Airport: 30 min. Attractions: Disney and MGM 12 min; Sea World 10 min; Universal Studios 15 min; International Drive 12 min; Wet 'n Wild 12 min; Typhoon Lagoon 12 min; Downtown Disney 12 min. Beaches: Highly recommend Anna Maria Island 1.25 hrs, quiet non tourist type area, turquoise waters, powder sand beaches, not busy. Coco Beach 1.25 hrs, famous Ron Jon Surf shop and Cape Canaveral.

Solana resort is an exclusive and purpose built gated community of vacation rental homes that features a large clubhouse with all the facilities that you would expect from a top rated vacation resort.

Our home is a spacious and tastefully furnished 2000 sq. ft. home with high ceilings and breathtaking decor located in the prestigious Solana Resort. Solana Resort is a gated/guarded community with amazing amenities.

Amenities in the home include:: -Two master bedroom suites with a king-size/ queen-size beds, dressers, nightstands with lamps, telephone, radio/alarm, TVs, walk-in closets and a spacious en-suite bathrooms.

-2 childrens theme bedrooms with 2 twin beds each, nightstands, lamps, spacious closet, sharing a mickey-themed bathroom.

-Baby items: Full size Crib, Stroller and Highchair

-Full kitchen, cooking vessels, crockery, flatware

-Linens and towels provided

-Games room with Air Hockey and Foosball tables

-Wii gaming system/games

-iHome audio system for iPod/iPhones with FM radio and alarm clock.

-Pool with extended Deck area

-Patio furniture and gas grill

-FREE local, long distance and International calling to most countries,

-Unlimited movies/shows via Netflix,

Solana Resort Amenities include:: -4000 sq ft Clubhouse

-Resort sized swimming pool

-Spa

-Sand volleyball court

-Golf Putting green

-Recreation field (soccer pitch)

-Cybercafe

-Sundry Shop

-Snack bar

-Fitness room and gym

-Luggage room

-Concierge Service

-Free wireless internet access.

-Brand new 'tot-lot' featuring swings, slides, ride-ons and activity play frame.

Why the Owner Chose Solana: The first time we visited Solana, we were completely blown away at the beautiful resort size pool, the huge clubhouse and all the amenities the resort had to offer! We were also excited that Solana was so close to the major highways and the area attractions of Disney, Sea World, Universal but was nestled in a quiet and tranquil neighborhood, away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

The fact that Solana is a safe and gated community gave us the added confidence that this was the perfect location for a family vacation home.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 352197 in Solana Resort, Florida

Absolutely Stunning Pool home! 2014 Spring/Summer Dates Available!!
average rating of 4.875 based on 9 reviews
business
Absolutely Stunning Pool home! 2014 Spring/Summer Dates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352197
+1 860 381-0699
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

Great villa, great location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
I spent 10 nights at this house back in May 2012 and was very pleased. In fact, I have referred this house to at least 6-7 friends who have also rented with good results. Solana is a great community, very secure, and well-kept. Compared to other four bedroom villas I have rented, this one is well decorated, very clean and maintained. I am staying there again this coming Spring and encourage others to do the same.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Absolutely Stunning Pool home! 2014 Spring/Summer Dates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352197
+1 860 381-0699
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had two families (4 adults and 3 children) stay at this home and it was very comfortable. The kids really enjoyed swimming in the pool and going to the clubhouse. For those interested in going to the Disney parks they are only a short drive up interstate 4. This is definitely the spot that we will go back to when we are planning our next trip to the Orlando area. This home will provide you with a nice place to stay and I highly recommend it for a week, month, or more!
business
Absolutely Stunning Pool home! 2014 Spring/Summer Dates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352197
+1 860 381-0699
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I stayed at VIlla Pearl for two weeks in April and it was great. The house was ideal and included all of the amenities we needed for our stay. The house was located near supermarkets and shopping and provided an ideal base to explore all of the attractions in Orlando and Tampa.
business
Absolutely Stunning Pool home! 2014 Spring/Summer Dates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352197
+1 860 381-0699
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Great family vacation

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a very enjoyable family vacation. The house was exactly as show in the pictures and Rinta was very helpful and easy to work with. The house was good for larger families with lots of space for everyone. We also really enjoyed the club house with all the amenities and found the clubhouse staff helpful.
business
Absolutely Stunning Pool home! 2014 Spring/Summer Dates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352197
+1 860 381-0699
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

Great Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My husband and I just returned with our two daughters (ages 9 and 6) from a wonderful Orlando vacation. It was made all the more special by staying in this beautiful home. The property was well maintained and it was amazingly easy to coordinate the pick up of keys and check-in. The home itself is beautifully decorated and comfortable. Our daughters loved having their "own" themed rooms and especially enjoyed having the pool to swim in each day when we returned from the parks. The location could not be more perfect, taking around 15 minutes to get to the Magic Kingdom and closer to the other Disney parks. On one day we went to WDW in the morning, came home to take a nap and then returned in the evening for the fireworks. I can't imagine it would have been any better or easier to return to an on-site hotel than it was for us to return to our quiet, private home. I would definitely return to this property again and have already recommended it to a few friends. Thank you to the Abraham's for their quick response time on the contract and questions that we had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Absolutely Stunning Pool home! 2014 Spring/Summer Dates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352197
+1 860 381-0699
Solana Resort Davenport Area
4

Nice vacation home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We went as a family of 5 and enjoyed the nice decorated vacation home.
It was clean and well taken care off.
We only didn't enjoy the many spiders as much,(also could find a black widow by the pool).
We didn't use the amenities,so I can't say much about it than that it looked taken care off and inviting.
The attractions are closed by (max.drive 30min.)as well as restaurants.
A car is needed.
The owners are nice and helpful,as well as the resort customer service.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Absolutely Stunning Pool home! 2014 Spring/Summer Dates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352197
+1 860 381-0699
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Little Rock
5

A Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My family of 8 just returned from staying a week in this home and the place was great - at least that's what my husband kept saying!! We loved all the space and the two separate living areas were very helpful - some were in the den playing games on the Wii (another "plus" provided with this house) and others were reading or napping in the living room. The pictures are accurate in showing how nicely the home is decorated and how clean and neat it is. The open kitchen/den area is where we spent most of our time and it was very comfortable. The owner was so personable and helpful and easy to work with and the local property management company responded quickly when we had any needs. Plus it was a real bargain for 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms compared to the cost of getting three hotel rooms for my family of 8! Staying here really made our Orlando vacation enjoyable and I would highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Absolutely Stunning Pool home! 2014 Spring/Summer Dates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352197
+1 860 381-0699
Solana Resort Davenport Area
New Maryland, New Brunswick, Canada
5

A grand time at Villa Pearl

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The warm decor and iniviting comfort did not disapoint us for the duration of our stay at the Villa Pearl in Solana Resort. We found the comforts everything promised on the VRBO website. The pool was a nice feature and a great place to relax when we had a break from the activities that were offered in the nearby area. All the comforts of home and yet we could still stay in touch with home with the wireless internet or the free long distance phone service. We truly enjoyed our stay and recommend this place as a great value
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Absolutely Stunning Pool home! 2014 Spring/Summer Dates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352197
+1 860 381-0699
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Perfect Working Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My husband and I spend the month of February each year in the Orlando area for work (and some fun!). This year we chose to stay at Villa Pearl in Solana and it exceeded our expectations! The home was beautifully appointed, comfortable, safe, and well-maintained. Also, the Solana community was the nicest and safest that we have stayed in. The clubhouse, pool area and fitness center were wonderful!. And the neighborhood was full of friendly people. The neighborhood was so well-maintained and we enjoyed taking morning and evening walks. Villa Pearl will be our top choice for next year's trip if it is not already taken!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Beth! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we will love to have you back next year.
Helpful votes: 4/4