Lahaina condo rental - EXTRA TALL LANAI SEATING
EXTRA TALL LANAI SEATING
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description
Nicely updated 3rd floor unit. New King bed, tile throughout. AC, washer/dryer, Free internet, local phone, cable and onsite parking.

Near Shopping, Restaurants and all beach activities. Farmer's Market, coffee shop and beach park 3 blks away. Swim and snorkel right in front of property within our protected outer reef. Observe a myriad of sea life including, sea turtles, dolphins and whales in season! Free nightly sunsets from your private lanai! 2 Propane gas grills for BBQing with a sunset view! "Talk story" with our local residents and meet people from all over the world at the best condominium Maui has to offer! Onsite office open 6 1/2 days a week for any questions or concerns!

Check us out on Facebook and Trip advisor!

We welcome your arrival!

27 Reviews of Property 3521118 in Lahaina, Hawaii

Delux Third floor ocean front.Sandy beach access! Close to everything!
average rating of 4.6296296 based on 27 reviews
business
Delux Third floor ocean front.Sandy beach access! Close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3521118
+1 855 5296084
Lahaina Maui
Gibsonia, PA
5

great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location on west side of maui - no beach, but we knew that. Nice lanai overlooking the ocean, Molokai & Lana'i. Saw LOTS of whales & 2 turtles right from the lanai & nice sunsets. Bring binoculars for the whales - really helps. Laundry in unit is a plus (laundry available on site as well), though the inroom unit is quite loud. Times supermarket quite close, and lots of people walking in the morning to the local farmers market. Everything really convenient. No point in staying at the high-priced hotels & resorts. Would stay again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Delux Third floor ocean front.Sandy beach access! Close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3521118
+1 855 5296084
Lahaina Maui
5

Very nice property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Stayed March 2014.
Location doesn't have a beach of its own, but we knew that going in. ***Superb*** spot for watching whales (entire west side of Maui really!) - binoculars that i brought helped. Laundry in the property was wonderful - there are washers & dryers in the building, but in property so nice; the w/d is loud though. Saw turtles only once - bad timing on my part more than how often they are there. You can see both Lana'i and Moloka'i, and wonderful sunsets. Time supermarket a 2 minute drive, farmers market within very short walk. The *only* bad thing i found was the DSL broadband is slow. You won't be uploading photos or video-not a big deal. Location very convenient for all of our activities, and no big prices like the resorts. Ceiling fans, plus A/C, but we only ran A/C once. Leave the lanai door open get the breeze. I would stay here again.
business
Delux Third floor ocean front.Sandy beach access! Close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3521118
+1 855 5296084
Lahaina Maui
5

Great stay at Kaleialoha

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
From immaculate grounds (thanks property manager Ralph) to a great rental unit, location and cleanliness, to an amazing lanai and all the sea turtles, we had a great time at the Kaleialoha. My only complaint is that the lava rocks below the stairs makes it hard for people who are a bit less mobile to access the beach (My mum couldn't enjoy the surf) and were very slippery - would love if they made some sort of ramp down that goes over the rocks a bit better so it's a bit less slippery. But other than that, a great spot, great location, great people!
business
Delux Third floor ocean front.Sandy beach access! Close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3521118
+1 855 5296084
Lahaina Maui
The Dalles, Oregon
5

Will be back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our second visit; won't be our last. We enjoy the quiet, laid back environment we find here. The staff is friendly, helpful, accommodating. We've stayed in several "fancier" places but have decided we like this one the best. We are looking forward to our next visit.
business
Delux Third floor ocean front.Sandy beach access! Close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3521118
+1 855 5296084
Lahaina Maui
W. Vancouver, BC
5

Five star contentment.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Started to feel like home....and then we had to leave! Being on the beach has its own charm along with some gorgeous sunsets and a turtle or two. Beautifully maintained property.
business
Delux Third floor ocean front.Sandy beach access! Close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3521118
+1 855 5296084
Lahaina Maui
Logan Lake, BC
5

Wonderfull place to stay and sorry to leave it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place, great location, had no fault. Recommend heartily and would come back. Mahalo.
business
Delux Third floor ocean front.Sandy beach access! Close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3521118
+1 855 5296084
Lahaina Maui
Sacramento, ca
5

great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was great! Very nice property & unit. The only issue I had was getting the air conditioner to work properly, but wasn't in my room enough for it to be a problem. Would love to come back someday!
business
Delux Third floor ocean front.Sandy beach access! Close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3521118
+1 855 5296084
Lahaina Maui
Grand Terrace, CA
4

Kaleialohna Visit #12

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We again had a pleasant stay at the Kaleialoha. It's a home away from home. One day without a microwave and a defective lanai blind were temporary disturbances. We loved the unit and the Kaleialoha atmosphere. We're looking forward to stay #13!
business
Delux Third floor ocean front.Sandy beach access! Close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3521118
+1 855 5296084
Lahaina Maui
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
5

a great place to unwind.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Could of had a little more help to plan activities from the office person. Other then that it was perfect and recommend this place to all our friends and family. Thanks for the memory's.
business
Delux Third floor ocean front.Sandy beach access! Close to everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3521118
+1 855 5296084
Lahaina Maui
Whitefish, MT
5

great spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We found everything wonderful except I thought the kitchen could have been a little more equiped on variety of dishware. Knives weren't sharp at all, bbq tongs but no salad tongs...just small things like that. Not a big deal, but I'm a cook and felt I was always looking for what wasn't there. It was a wonderful place and we were very satisfied.
Helpful votes: 1/1