Xpu-Ha townhome rental - Recently renovated, easily accomodates 12 people.
Recently renovated, easily accomodates 12 people.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Xpu-Ha Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Very close to the slopes, with free, frequent shuttle service from your front door. This 2,600 SF luxury Townhome was recently renovated & it features granite & marble extensively. The gourmet kitchen is fully equipped & the large dinning room seats 12. The family room has a large flat screen TV & each of the 4 bedrooms has it's own TV. The large outdoor deck features a private hot tub & a large grill. Complete cable & wireless internet is included.

Keywords: Townhome

Denise & Chuy Esparza recently celbrated their 50th wedding anniversary. Denise is from Indiana & Chuy is from Colorado. They met & married in Puerto Rico where they lived for 45 years. They owned & operated a retail furniture store. They have 5 children, 8 grand children and are retired & living in Tampa, FL.

Being avid skiiers, they skiied at many of the leading US & European resorts before skiing Snowmass-they fell in love with the area & bought the townhome in 1980.

Soon they were spending the entire summer in Snowmass where they celebrated many weddings, reunions & birthdays with family & friends. They are in residence often & strive to keep their unit in top condition-they will appreciate your comments & suggestions in this endeavor.

Jesus Esparza purchased this townhome in 1980

19 Reviews of Property 351969 in Xpu-Ha, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Large, Spacious Townhome, 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12.
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
Large, Spacious Townhome, 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351969vb
727-771-9422
Xpu-Ha Quintana Roo
Buenos aires, argentina
5

Unforgetable ¡!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Everything was excellent. My kids and i enjoy the house and the Hot tub. We were 2 adults and 4 children. Enough place for everyone. Warm house. Beautyfull Sight of golf field covered with snow. the ownwer is very kind. And Salvador is allways ready to solve any problem. Sorry for my poorbenglish i am spanish speaker. We enjoyed a lot imhope to be back next year.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Large, Spacious Townhome, 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351969vb
727-771-9422
Xpu-Ha Quintana Roo
tampa, florida
5

Wow-Had a great time at this snowmass house!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We recently stayed at this house over spring break with 5 kids, ranging from 6 to 15, and 4 adults. The house was well organized, with clear instructions and amenities. The kitchen area was modern, roomy and equipped with everything necessary for full range of cooking. The house had all of the small items one would normally need in a house, such as laundry room, tools, etc. The fireplace was used constantly and the kids really enjoyed the jacuzzi on the back porch facing the golf course. It had a great view. Regarding the rooms, there was plenty of space for everyone to sleep comfortably and each one had a TV. The view from the back and master bedroom were nice! Also, the kids really liked being able to sled down the golf course hill right out the back door! We were able to watch them from inside the house! The house is located within 3 minutes or so of the Two Creeks high speed quad chair, and has constant bus service right out front. The snowmass club was right down the street, and had a restaurant and bar, just in case it was needed. The airport is located 10 minutes away. At the snowmass village town, there were plenty of restaurants and places to rent equipment. All in all, it was a perfect place to stay for a vacation in snowmass. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Large, Spacious Townhome, 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351969vb
727-771-9422
Xpu-Ha Quintana Roo
Atlanta, Ga
5

Beautiful Home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
What an amazing vacation!! The pictures does this home no justice! This house was very spacious and accomodating. The kitchen was fully stocked and had the latest appliances. The location was perfect, the shuttle came every 12-15 minutes to the end of the driveway to pick us up. We were suprised by the hide-a-way upstairs :) that could have accomodated more guests! Outside of the home being beautiful the owners were just fabulous to work with. We will definately be going back and plan to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Large, Spacious Townhome, 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351969vb
727-771-9422
Xpu-Ha Quintana Roo
Glen Haven, CO, USA
5

Wonderful and quiet location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Nice, quiet location with a lovely view of the golf course and mountains beyond. Convenient 5-10 minute bus ride to Two Creeks lift with pickup/drop off at the driveway! Main floor plan is great with a nice large kitchen in the center and the den/TV area on one side and dining room + living room on the other. Also has a large closet area for boots, outdoor clothing, etc. Price is reasonable for the ample amount of space.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Large, Spacious Townhome, 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351969vb
727-771-9422
Xpu-Ha Quintana Roo
St. Charles, MO
5

Fabulous property - We highly recommend it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our whole family (11 of us) stayed here over the holidays...including our elderly parents and grandkids. We had plenty of room - beautiful views and the shuttle bus picked us up right in front of the villa.

Our first reaction when we walked is was "Wow - now this is as advertised or better!" The owners are so very nice, the caretaker as nice and very responsive to our needs, and I wouldn't hesitate to tell my best friend and relatives - it's worth the price. You won't go wrong staying here - that's for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Large, Spacious Townhome, 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351969vb
727-771-9422
Xpu-Ha Quintana Roo
Birmingham, AL
5

Great Place, Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had 3 adults and 5 kids, plenty of room, big table for meals, easy drive to the slopes (and the shuttle stop was right down the street). Everything was clean, wide open back yard with lots of snow for sledding, etc.

The heated floors in the entry way were nice, and the whole place looked just like the pictures. The oldest child loved the "hidden" room upstairs...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Large, Spacious Townhome, 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351969vb
727-771-9422
Xpu-Ha Quintana Roo
Austin, TX
5

A LUXURIOUS WEEK

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Had a wonderful visit in Snowmass Village in part because this townhome was convenient to all the activities and sights. Also because I felt right at home. The property was very clean and well maintained, was beautifully furnished.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Large, Spacious Townhome, 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351969vb
727-771-9422
Xpu-Ha Quintana Roo
Austin, TX
5

A LUXURIOUS WEEK

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Had a wonderful visit in Snowmass Village in part because this townhome was convenient to all the activities and sights. Also because I felt right at home. The property was very clean and well maintained, was beautifully furnished.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Large, Spacious Townhome, 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351969vb
727-771-9422
Xpu-Ha Quintana Roo
Houston, TX
5

Big Jim - Houston, TX - 1st Time (but not last time) Aspen Adventure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Visited the Aspen area for the 1st time with my wife, sister and brother-in-law. The townhouse was perfect - spacious, clean, great views and very comfrtable. Had a big buck deer right in the backyard and saw a fox running through the golf course just by the backyard. The townhouse is equipped with everything you need. We cooked in a lot. There were tv's with cable in every room including a large flat screen downstairs. Beautiful deck outside with a large jacuzzi.

The location was fantastic - Snowmass Village is beautiful and close to Aspen. There are so many adventures to take and we did quite a few and loved them all.

I will certainly stay at this place if available the next time I come to the Aspen area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Large, Spacious Townhome, 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351969vb
727-771-9422
Xpu-Ha Quintana Roo
Los Alamos, NM
5

The title more than adequately describes as to what is available at this Townhome.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is the fifth year in a row that our group of eight men (two golf foursomes) have stayed at this wonderful place. It offers the group a spacious place to stay, sleep and eat while pursuing our golfing activities not only on the private Snowmass golf course but on several other golf courses along highway 82 between Snowmass, CO and New Castle, CO. The facilities offers an excellent kitchen for cooking and an excellent dining area eating the meal and next to the dining area is an excellent view of the eleventh fairway. Also downstairs is an area that has a large screen TV for viewing when the meal is over and relaxing time is at hand. Should one desire alone time, each bedroom upstairs is equipped with a TV or time for reading a book and away from the noise downstairs. Should the group desire to eat out, Aspen is only several miles east of Snowmass and there are a number of great restaurants in Aspen. The entire area around Snowmass abounds with many interesting places to visit during free time, such as the Benedictine Monastary located nearby. This place has modern up-to-date conveniences that are well kept and maintained. The place offers beautiful views of the surrounding mountains during day light hours and quiet evenings. It is a relaxing and peaceful place to spend a vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway