Vacation Homes in Ocean City townhome rental - Living Room, TV & Fireplace
Living Room, TV & Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Ocean City Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Max of 10 Occupancy - Sleeps 3 Couples & 2 individuals comfortably

Direction to Boardwalk - http://goo.gl/maps/9UZmh

Excellent location for families or vacation groups who want to be close enough to the beach without the crowd and noise. 5 minutes drive to the boardwalk, 5 minutes drive from Assateague Island with its famous wild ponies. Ideal for families, vacation groups, Business conferences. Tastefully furnished for your comfort. Decorated 4 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom townhouse features 2 Master bedrooms en-suite.

Non-smoking, and No pets.

The living room, stairs and hallway has hardwood flooring, flatscreen TV, fireplace. The well-equipped kitchen, and eating area overlook the living area. It is equipped with cooking and eating utensils and appliances. The 2 Master bedrooms have a mounted flat screen TV each, a bigger master bedroom upstairs while the 2nd is on the lower level and enjoys full privacy. Wireless Internet. For the comfort of families especially with young children, there is a washer and dryer, we also provide a high chair as well as a gate.

The townhouse is located in Bayside at Ocean City, a prestigious family-oriented resort communities in West Ocean City, MD. off Rt. 611. Enjoy a direct view of the pond as well as the sights and sound of the marshland inhabitants from the 2 balconies of the house - 1 by the master bedroom.

The Community: The townhouse is located in Bayside at Ocean City, off Rt 611, one of the most prestigious family-oriented resort communities in Ocean City, MD. The resort boasts a crabbing pier, walking trails, a natural pond, a tennis court, a fenced community clubhouse with an indoor and outdoor swimming pool as well as a fitness center. There are so many things to do even within the community. Bayside at Ocean City is about 4 miles from the Ocean City inlet & boardwalk and 6 miles to Assateague Island, famous for wild ponies that roam the island & much less crowded beaches. This community is ideal for families who want to be close enough to the beach without the traffic and crowd.

Neighboring Attractions: West Ocean City is fast becoming the preferred option for family vacation in the Ocean City area. Within a 5 mile radius of the house are numerous attractions such as Golf courses, go carts, Frontier Town Water Park, horse racing, outlet shopping, Antique stores, ice cream parlor, marinas, public boat ramps, & grocery stores. Some of the finest family restaurants are also located in West Ocean City. Nature lovers will not want to miss nearby Assateague Island, famous for its wild ponies.

For the Golf Enthuisiasts: Eleven Championship Golf courses are within driving distance. Bayside at Ocean City is adjacent to Eagles Landing Golf Course, one of the most challenging courses on the Eastern Shore, rated the 4th best Public / Private Golf Course in Maryland by Golf Digest and is the first certified Audubon Sanctuary in Maryland.

Other golf courses such as. Glen Riddle Golf Club, Ocean Pines Golf Club, River Run Golf Club, The Beach Club Golf Links, Rum Pointe Seaside Golf Links, Ocean City Golf Club are all within a few minutes drive from the house.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 3518907 in Vacation Homes in Ocean City, Maryland

Experience The Beauty/luxury Of This Townhome At A Resort Community
average rating of 4.9 based on 12 reviews
business
Experience The Beauty/luxury Of This Townhome At A Resort Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3518907
+1 4437687434
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great place to be...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Nice and serene environment and a well kept property with lots of activities and fun stuff to do at the board walk. I use this home annually to spend time with my wife on our anniversary. We enjoy the car show, restaurants and schedule ti attend fun activities on the board walk. I enjoy the gym and swimming pool at the clubhouse and looking out and reflect and journal my thoughts by the pond right in front of the property.
business
Experience The Beauty/luxury Of This Townhome At A Resort Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3518907
+1 4437687434
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Best vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was one of the cleanest houses I have stayed at. The rooms, the kitchen, pools, everything was spotless. From our balcony, I watched the sunrise and sunset overlooking a lake. The location is close to Downtown OC but the community itself offers lots of amenities and very quiet.

The pools were beautiful. The kids loved swimming there. I can't wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Experience The Beauty/luxury Of This Townhome At A Resort Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3518907
+1 4437687434
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Very impressed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I highly recommed this place it was clean in and out the property was great for the kids I will return again . And was close to alot and very friendly people .
business
Experience The Beauty/luxury Of This Townhome At A Resort Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3518907
+1 4437687434
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Lovely home with a nice view.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The home was beautiful and well cared for. Easy to feel like home. Nice touches with decorative soap dispensers in the bathrooms. We had a wonderful week there and met neighbors who were very nice also. Met the same man this year as we met last year staying 3 doors down. Quiet community, relaxing and very welcoming. Children can ride bikes or scooters on the streets so bring them along. One mile from Frontier town and right in between Ocean City and Assateague Island. Perfect location for our family. Thanks Abby!
business
Experience The Beauty/luxury Of This Townhome At A Resort Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3518907
+1 4437687434
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Beautiful Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Gorgeous place and community! Lots of room for my family. Very clean! Close to everything you would ever need while on vacation. I loved being able to go to Ocean City and to Assateague Island during my stay. Thank you!!
business
Experience The Beauty/luxury Of This Townhome At A Resort Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3518907
+1 4437687434
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
4

Bayside Townhome

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The townhome was lovely. Beautiful community and a very nice home. Thank you!
business
Experience The Beauty/luxury Of This Townhome At A Resort Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3518907
+1 4437687434
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Highly recommend for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Clean, safe community. Clean and spacious home.
business
Experience The Beauty/luxury Of This Townhome At A Resort Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3518907
+1 4437687434
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

best vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This home is a great place for a relaxing vacation. It is spacious and comfortable, and clean and well decorated. It is ideal for families, in a beautiful quiet neighborhood with a great view. Just a short drive to the boardwalk/beach, the location is ideal to be away from the madness of Ocean City. There are nice restaurants and stores nearby such as the Greene Turtle, Carraba's, and an amusement park. The realtor was very kind and the rules were made clear. The community was nice and quiet, and the clubhouse was great to have. Overall, it was a beautiful home in a great area which made for a satisfactory vacation. I would definitely recommend this home to any group and I would even come back!
Owner's Response: Thanks, and it was great to have you guys...will definitely love to have you back anytime!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Experience The Beauty/luxury Of This Townhome At A Resort Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3518907
+1 4437687434
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Our Relaxing Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We are very much excited to say we had a great time away at the townhouse, It was exactly what we expected and even more. The trip was for our vacation which the environment was perfect for our purpose. The house had a lot of space and in addition, the neighborhood was extremely quite.

The house was fully furnished and we felt as though we were at home. It was very cozy and the manager (Abby) was extremely helpful by checking on us if everything was okay. Overall, thank you for making our vacation one to remember.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Experience The Beauty/luxury Of This Townhome At A Resort Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3518907
+1 4437687434
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Our Relaxing Time Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We are very much excited to say we had a great time away at the townhouse, It was exactly what we expected and even more. The trip was for our vacation which the environment was perfect for our purpose. The house had a lot of space and in addition, the neighborhood was extremely quite.

The house was fully furnished and we felt as though we were at home. It was very cozy and the manager (Abby) was extremely helpful by checking on us if everything was okay. Overall, thank you for making our vacation one to remember.
Helpful votes: 1/1