Waikiki condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description
This king studio with kitchenette, large marble bathroom, and separate deep soaking tub are perfect for the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy all the luxury amenities of one of the most exclusive Hotels in Waikiki without breaking the bank. Come experi

Our mountain view Trump International Hotel & Tower studio combines the luxuries of staying at the signature Trump Hotel collection, at an affordable price.

This 9th floor studio suite features a King size bed and is perfect for a romantic get-away, business trip, or much needed Hawaiian Vacation. Enjoy beautiful mountain and city views from this comfortable suite that includes an indulgent marble bathroom, and top of the line kitchenette.

This unit also features expansive windows, luxury furnishings, a well-equipped kitchenette, flat screen TV, DVD, and iPod Dock. Daily maid service and nightly turn-down are all inclusive with your reservation, so kick back, and relax!

While staying at the Trump Tower, you may find yourself spending very little time in your unit. Just outside the building, you have access to Waikiki beach, fine dining, and unbelievable shopping. You'll find there's more to do here than you even imagined!

Hawaii State GET & TAT License #: W43551087-01

33 Reviews of Property 351870 in Waikiki, Hawaii

FANTASTIC VALUE! City and Mountain View King Studio, TRUMP LUXURY Amenities
average rating of 4.848485 based on 33 reviews
business
FANTASTIC VALUE! City and Mountain View King Studio, TRUMP LUXURY Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351870vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
San Diego, CA
5

Can't ask for anything more!

Can't ask for anything more!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Best experience so far! We had a last minute booking and Hawaii 50 have us a great rate, made our reservations easy and smooth.
Highly recommended!!!
business
FANTASTIC VALUE! City and Mountain View King Studio, TRUMP LUXURY Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351870vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
5

outstanding service and locatio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Hawaii 5-0 was very efficient and helpful even Presidents Day Weekend. The Trump service is outstanding. I had to change rooms and they called me,coordinated the move while I was out and I came back to my new room and all was transfered. The lobby is peaceful, unlike most Waikiki hotels, and the staff is so professional and friendly. Will use Hawaii 5-0 again and will stay at the Trump again.
business
FANTASTIC VALUE! City and Mountain View King Studio, TRUMP LUXURY Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351870vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Vancouver, BC
5

No worry vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is my second time staying at the trump tower. I loved it so much the first time I couldn't wait to come back again.
However, I had the pleasure of finding Hawaii rental 5-0 to help me with the whole process this time, and most importantly a better deal.
I was helped by Lais when contacting the rental agency, she was on to top of everything and very helpful.
Hope to return to Hawaii very soon
Aloha!!!
business
FANTASTIC VALUE! City and Mountain View King Studio, TRUMP LUXURY Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351870vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Bondi Junction, NSW
5

Wonderful stay in a fabulous property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I stayed in Room 901 of Trump International and would recommend this room and hotel to everyone. The room is larger than most rooms I've stayed in, in other hotels in Waikiki and it is very comfortable. Having a kitchen included is a great feature as is the large, marble bathroom with a good size bath and two sinks. The room looks out towards the city, so the view is nothing special but it's quite pretty at night, when everything is lit up.

The hotel isn't beachfront but the pool is great although it's not huge and there isn't any shade from the afternoon sun. The staff at Trump really add to the appeal of this hotel, especially the concierge service.

It was a very easy booking process and everything ran so smoothly from my initial enquiry through payment and check-in.
business
FANTASTIC VALUE! City and Mountain View King Studio, TRUMP LUXURY Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351870vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
RUVIGLIANA, RUVIGLIANA
5

Trump Waikiki was a great place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The staff were wonderful and very helpful. The location for us was perfect and just a few minutes walk to the beach. The only complaint would be the pool which was too narrow for two swimmers. We also enjoyed the restaurants at Trump.
business
FANTASTIC VALUE! City and Mountain View King Studio, TRUMP LUXURY Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351870vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Brisbane, QL
5

Aloha, Trump Waikiki Hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The New Year's Eve trinkets were a wonderful surprise. The staff were very friendly, extremely polite & very helpful.
business
FANTASTIC VALUE! City and Mountain View King Studio, TRUMP LUXURY Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351870vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
San Diego, CA
5

Trump is nice and clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I come to Hawaii every 3 months for business and it's always been a great experience. If you don't mind the $$$, then you're fine. The staff is always helpful and nice. There's no self parking and so it's always valet. It's pretty pricey but it is what it is.
Cleanliness is empeccable! Bed is comfy and for the most part, quiet rooms. Overall, this hotel is well recommended for business people and for everyone else. If there's one thing that I'd like to add is a better size swimming pool.
business
FANTASTIC VALUE! City and Mountain View King Studio, TRUMP LUXURY Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351870vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
5

The Waikiki Trump Trumps them All

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is by far the best place we have stayed in, on every scale ... comfort, cleanliness, staff and location.
business
FANTASTIC VALUE! City and Mountain View King Studio, TRUMP LUXURY Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351870vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Langley, BC
5

Trump room 901

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would definitely rent this property again. Hawaii 5-0 vacations provided exactly what was promised. Can't wait to go back. No complaints here.
business
FANTASTIC VALUE! City and Mountain View King Studio, TRUMP LUXURY Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351870vb
+1 808 924-5050
Waikiki Oahu
Sydney, NSW
5

Beautiful, spotless, comfortable, friendly ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful, spotless, comfortable, friendly staff, A++++++

Sheryll was very helpful. She sent me a link of the room which was spot on. Replied to all my questions promptly about the room and location. The room was spotless. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. The location was great, close to beach , shopping and restaurants. Would have loved an ocean view and balcony otherwise fantastic. Can't wait to come back. Will stay at Trump hotel again.