Kiawah Island house rental - Lagoon views from home
Lagoon views from home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island House Rental Photos and Description
This beautifully renovated Turtle Beach home has views of the Turtle Point golf course from the front and beautiful lagoon views with Southern exposures from the back. The community pool is only steps away and the beach is only a 3 minute walk away.

This Turtle Beach home with large wrap around porch and white picket fence has been beautifully renovated, is only a 3 minute walk to the beach, steps away from the community pool, offers Turtle Point golf course views from the front and beautiful lagoon views from the back. . .what more could you ask for!

The front of the home is wrapped in a large porch lined with rocking chairs and a hammock for relaxing and enjoying the golf views. When you enter the home, the spacious living area offers 2 leather couches, 2 chairs, and a large wall mounted TV with DVD player, CD player, stereo system and VCR player. The living area opens to the dining area with large table and seating for eight. For additional seating there are stools at the kitchen island as well as a table with seating for six on the adjacent screened porch. The dining area has French doors that open to the screened porch with a sitting area as well as an outdoor dining area with views of the lagoon and bridge leading to the beach. The fully equipped kitchen has granite counters, stainless steel appliances, and everything you will need to prepare meals during your stay. The laundry room is also located off of the kitchen and there is access to the wrap around front porch and the back screened porch from the kitchen as well.

The first floor bedroom has a queen size bed, TV/DVD player, and an attached bathroom with a shower that can also be accessed from the hallway. On the second floor are two additional bedrooms including the master suite with king size bed, sitting area with lagoon views, TV/DVD player, and large master bathroom with separate shower and large tub. Also on the second floor is a twin bedroom and a bathroom in the hall with a tub/shower combo. On the third floor is the fourth bedroom with queen size bed, TV/DVD player, CD player, and private bathroom with shower.

This home offers WiFi and access to the community pool.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

A non-refundable damage fee of $45 will be added to all reservations.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 3515745 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Charming 4 BR Home w/ Community Pool, Lagoon Views, Close to the Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Charming 4 BR Home w/ Community Pool, Lagoon Views, Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515745
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Athens, OH
5

Great Thanksgiving rental, want to return this ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great Thanksgiving rental, want to return this summer!

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at 45 Muirfield Lane! This is our 4th year renting from Akers Ellis over Thanksgiving and have never been disappointed. This year was our favorite because of the proximity to the beach. We hope to return this summer and rent the same unit. All the locations have been clean and everything in good working condition. We have just recently passed your name along to several friends to rent in the future.
business
Charming 4 BR Home w/ Community Pool, Lagoon Views, Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515745
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
State College, PA
5

Best house on the street!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was absolutely wonderful, and the location was perfect! We had a wonderful week with our family.
business
Charming 4 BR Home w/ Community Pool, Lagoon Views, Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515745
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Augusta, GA
5

Gorgeous house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thank you so much for the time at Kiawah! The house was gorgeous. I wish we could have spent more time in it - we seemed to spend most of the time at the tennis courts. My friend also rents a lot at Kiawah and has your number now!

By the way, our stay (Kiawah and the house) was a 5!
business
Charming 4 BR Home w/ Community Pool, Lagoon Views, Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515745
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Augusta, GA
5

Gorgeous house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thank you so much for the time at Kiawah! The house was gorgeous. I wish we could have spent more time in it - we seemed to spend most of the time at the tennis courts. My friend also rents a lot at Kiawah and has your number now!

By the way, our stay (Kiawah and the house) was a 5!
business
Charming 4 BR Home w/ Community Pool, Lagoon Views, Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515745
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
5

Beautiful home, pleasant rental agency

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our time there and the house worked out beautifully! Your agency was a pleasure to deal with!
business
Charming 4 BR Home w/ Community Pool, Lagoon Views, Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515745
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
5

Beautiful home, pleasant rental agency

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our time there and the house worked out beautifully! Your agency was a pleasure to deal with!
business
Charming 4 BR Home w/ Community Pool, Lagoon Views, Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515745
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
NC
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a great place to take the family! Kiawah Island is beautiful with lots of fun for everyone. This house was exactly what we needed and having access to the community pool and being only a short walk away from the beach was ideal. Loved rocking on the porch in the mornings and relaxing on the screened porch in the evenings. Very comfortable and clean. Rental process was so streamlined. We didn't even have to wait at the gate for our pass! We will rent here again and use this company again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Charming 4 BR Home w/ Community Pool, Lagoon Views, Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515745
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Rock Spring, GA
5

Terrific house and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family and I had a great week at Kiawah. The location of the house on Muirfield is terrific. Our entire family loved the accommodations. Your team was very responsive! Greatly appreciated! Thanks for a great week with the children and grand children.
business
Charming 4 BR Home w/ Community Pool, Lagoon Views, Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515745
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Rock Spring, GA
5

Terrific house and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family and I had a great week at Kiawah. The location of the house on Muirfield is terrific. Our entire family loved the accommodations. Your team was very responsive! Greatly appreciated! Thanks for a great week with the children and grand children.
business
Charming 4 BR Home w/ Community Pool, Lagoon Views, Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515745
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Ashburn, VA
5

Great time at Kiawah

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. Overall a great location and rental.