Windsor Hills villa rental - Beautiful 6 bedrooms villa in Windsor Hills
Beautiful 6 bedrooms villa in Windsor Hills
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Windsor Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description
6 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, sleeps 12

New LCD TVs and DVD players are in every bedroom: hundreds of digital channels; Free High Speed Internet and wireless connection; Free unlimited local and national telephone calls (including Canada); Private screened pool and spa which overlooks an open space - no rear neighbor; Private game room with foosball table, pool table, dart board, and family board games; Themed Playground is right at the corner; Short walk to the clubhouse with resort pool and water slide, movie theater, sundry shop, game room, fitness center and lots of more.

http://VacationHouseNearDisney.com

No backyard neighbor: The private screened pool/spa overlooks an open space.

Close to playground: This villa is only two houses away from the big themed playground. It is also close to the clubhouse!

The owner is very responsible.: The owner is very honest, responsible, and easy to work with.

I'm honest, responsible, and easy to work with. My family travels to Florida freqently. Our three lovely children are never tired of the disney parks. I hope all my guests enjoy staying at this beautiful and comfortable house.

The house locates in Windsor Hill Resort, which is one of the best resorts in Kissimmee, and only 2 miles to Disney parks.

15 Reviews of Property 351532 in Windsor Hills, Florida

Beautiful 6BR/4BA in Windsor Hills, Pool/Spa, GameRoom,2miles2Disney, WiFi
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Beautiful 6BR/4BA in Windsor Hills, Pool/Spa, GameRoom,2miles2Disney, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351532
+1 215 264-1148
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
CHESAPEAKE
5

Carol Greenwood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The house was wonderful and the owner was great to work with. We enjoyed coming back to a nice house and the children had plenty of room to play and enjoy our stay. Thank you for letting us use your house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful 6BR/4BA in Windsor Hills, Pool/Spa, GameRoom,2miles2Disney, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351532
+1 215 264-1148
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Summerville
5

<3 Home Away From Home <3

&lt;3 Home Away From Home &lt;3
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
What you see is what you get and then some! This house was huge, it was clean, it was beautiful it was comfy and we can't wait to go back! Everything you could ask for in a vacation house, this house has! The resort is gated and there is 24/7 security.
The owner has been a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend to ALL families!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful 6BR/4BA in Windsor Hills, Pool/Spa, GameRoom,2miles2Disney, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351532
+1 215 264-1148
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Washington
5

Tom & Connie W.

Tom &amp; Connie W.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Having never used VRBO.com before I had many hesitations and questions. However, this trip was awesome. The pictures were accurate, the owner a pleassure to work with. It was nice to come home after a long day at Disney and relax in the pool and everyone could go to their own bedrooms. Thanks Jing for sharing your house with us!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 6BR/4BA in Windsor Hills, Pool/Spa, GameRoom,2miles2Disney, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351532
+1 215 264-1148
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Wolcott ct.06716
5

Perfect for experiencing all Orlando has to offer!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is truely a wonderful home and the owner is a pleasure to work with. It accomadates eleven very comfortably and does have room for more. We spent most of our stay relaxing by the pool and enjoying the jacuzzi. I would recommend ordering the heat for the spa even in the warmer months, because the nights are chilly and it really adds to the ambiance of the stay. The home is more private than others within the resort; the pool area over looks a grassy area with trees. The playground and the main pool area are all within walking distance even with small children. Disney and Universal and seaworld were all a short drive.
We could not have chosen a better property to stay in!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful 6BR/4BA in Windsor Hills, Pool/Spa, GameRoom,2miles2Disney, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351532
+1 215 264-1148
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Philadelphia
5

Perfect Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The house was immaculate upon our arrival. Perfect for 2 families. Plenty of room and comfortably slept 11 (7 adults and 4 children). The pool was beautiful. The hot tub was very relaxing after a day of walking at the parks. Game room was a big hit with the children. Just a short drive to all major attractions. The owner was absolutely wonderful and a pleasure to deal with. She was always available to answer all of our questions both before and during our stay. We would definitely recommend this property and the owner to anyone.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 6BR/4BA in Windsor Hills, Pool/Spa, GameRoom,2miles2Disney, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351532
+1 215 264-1148
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Indiana
5

Nice Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Home was in perfect condition. Stay was great, easy to get around. Pool at home or bigger community pool on site. perfect
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful 6BR/4BA in Windsor Hills, Pool/Spa, GameRoom,2miles2Disney, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351532
+1 215 264-1148
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

THE PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Everything said about the villa prior to booking was completely accurate. It was ideal for the ten of us being extremely comfortable, stylishly furnished, with everything provided. It was clean and well maintained throughout. Its position in a quiet road close to all the amenities; on-site children's play area, clubhouse and the local restaurants, etc. made it perfect for our three families. Lots of information in the villa made our stay so much easier and the instructions of how to go the back route to Disney etc certainly proved a timesaver.
Finally, we cannot speak highly enough of owners. All their help with the booking and answering our many questions gave us such reassurance.
If you want somewhere convenient, comfortable and a place to relax look no further.
p.s. If you like pizza try Bruno's, 16" pizza's that even our son-in-laws couldn't finish!
business
Beautiful 6BR/4BA in Windsor Hills, Pool/Spa, GameRoom,2miles2Disney, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351532
+1 215 264-1148
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed in this beautiful vacation home from March 19-26th, 2012. This 6 bedroom home was the perfect layout for our two families. The pool and spa area was very large with lots of tables chairs and deck space. We really enjoyed the morning sunshine from the East and we had sun on the pool until quite late in the afternoon which was great. The Windsor Hills location was excellent- very secure and close to all attractions and shopping. We would definitely stay again and highly recommend to others. The owner was excellent to deal with.
business
Beautiful 6BR/4BA in Windsor Hills, Pool/Spa, GameRoom,2miles2Disney, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351532
+1 215 264-1148
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Toronto, Ontario
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had 3 adults and 3 kids aged 6,7,10.

This house was perfect! Only 5 minutes literally to the Disney property, within the gated Windsor Hills community.

The community itself is perfect for kids, with a park right across the street and the clubhouse, with cinema, arcade, pool & water slide only 5 mins walk from the front door.

A modestly decorated house, but with 6 good six bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, inground pool & spa, and the kitchen stocked with all the utensils you need, this was an absolute bargain. I will have no hesitation staying here again.

The whole renting experience was easy and painless, and the owner is very helpful & responsive.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 6BR/4BA in Windsor Hills, Pool/Spa, GameRoom,2miles2Disney, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351532
+1 215 264-1148
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Maine
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Excellent location, wonderful gated community, great house! We spend every January in Florida and this was the best one yet!
Helpful votes: 1/1