Siesta Key condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 14 nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Crystal Sands #1107 has been completely renovated and tastefully decorated with a king in the master and two full size beds in the Guest bedroom.

7 Reviews of Property 3513600 in Siesta Key, Florida

Morgan - Crystal Sands #1107 - Completely Renovated 2 Bed / 2 Bath
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #1107 - Completely Renovated 2 Bed / 2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513600
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
have already recommended to a friend
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #1107 - Completely Renovated 2 Bed / 2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513600
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Fredericton, New Brunswick
5

Best New Year Yet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have many friends who have been going to SK for a few years. The past couple years they have stayed at Crystal Sands managed by Morgan Properties. They have always loved it. We now fully understand why. It is a great place in a fantastic location and the experience was even better than we hoped. I highly recommend this property.
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #1107 - Completely Renovated 2 Bed / 2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513600
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Hinckley, OH
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Was a very nice condo, beautiful view, the only thing we thought it needed was a toaster, and pot holders. The master bathroom door handle was broken. Dan from the Management company was great, anything we needed he was there for us so easy to work with would definitely go there again, we had a great time siesta key is a beautiful place. Thank You
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #1107 - Completely Renovated 2 Bed / 2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513600
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Cincinnati, OH
5

Lovely condo w view down the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We spent a week in this lovely condo. We loved the view and the owner was onsite and very accommodating to our needs. We would stay here again in the future.
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #1107 - Completely Renovated 2 Bed / 2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513600
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Fenton, MO
5

Best vacation we've had in a very long time!!

Best vacation we've had in a very long time!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a great place to stay! the condo was beautiful, clean and well cared for. the view is outstanding! We were close to the village and we could walk to Capt. Curt's for dinner. It was awesome!!
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #1107 - Completely Renovated 2 Bed / 2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513600
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Lockport, IL
5

The Costa Family 2013 FL Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have rented a condo every year for the last 15 years, & have lots of rental experiences. This trip was by far the best experience we have had so far! Everything was handled very professional! We had such a fab time & can't wait until our next vacation to Sarasota!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Morgan - Crystal Sands #1107 - Completely Renovated 2 Bed / 2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513600
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Halifax, Nova Scotia
4

A great family vacation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the property and will be back again soon.