Anguilla apartment rental - swimming pool 2
swimming pool 2
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Anguilla Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Living Room&Kitchen, Large Balcony, Sundeck, Wi-Fi

The apartment has 2 large bedrooms, each with a private bathroom, a large living room and a big and comfortable kitchen. The balcony, 200ft wide, and has a beautiful view on the Ocean and the island of St Maarten, and the sundeck, 400ft wide, is served by running water and electricity, with a panoramic view on all the island. All the comforts, as such as cable TV and WiFi, are included.

The apartment is perfect also for couple of friends thanks to the privacy guaranteed by the two independent rooms with their private bathroom.

Daily cleaning service is available upon request.

Find a brief presentation to download at this link, if you want to know more about the island and things to do here:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/rarc35wcfjhx68h/Broshura.pdf

we speak english, russian, italian, french and spanish. Feel free to contact us in any moment

This beautiful ocean front rental is located in the exclusive Sandy Hill Club, where comfort and privacy are the key words.The apartment is large, comfortable, and fresh, 10 minuets of car far from the best beaches of the island, as such as Crocus Bay and Shoal Bay, ranked 6th among the world's most beautiful beaches. The place is furnished with taste, in a unique blend of Caribbean and Mediterranean style. Comfort is ensured by large rooms and common spaces, refreshed by fans on the ceiling in each room, with a beautiful balcony, perfect for breakfasts in the morning or dinner with friends. The sundeck has an astonishing view on the whole island, providing breath taking scenarios and privacy at the same time.

8 Reviews of Property 3511852 in Anguilla

Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
5

Holidays

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The description made in the site is really accurate, the property is clean and and well-maintained. The manager is capable and well-behaved.
I've already recommend the apartment to friends.
Internet wi-fi and television services also are really good.
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
Copenhagen
5

We found our home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Anguilla is a great island. The nature is marvelous, you relax during your holidays perfectly and come back home with charged batteries.
The apartment was even better than we expected! There is a lot of space, the rooms are very big and, in my opinion, two families fit there perfectly. Each bedroom has a private bathroom. The bathroom is amazing, very clean and nice, comfortable for using. The bedrooms are big and also clean. We found both bed already prepared for us. We admired the seaside and Caribbean motives in design of the apartment. It's really giving you the mood and feeling of the island!
In the apartment there's a huge room, which is divided in two - one part is a kitchen and another is the rest zone, with a tv, chairs and sofa. The wifi and television work perfectly. All this space is very sunny and fresh. The kitchen has all the tools you need for cooking and even several kinds of oven.
We enjoyed the balcony - it's perfect for having a dinner outside! As well as the sun deck, unique opportunity to have your private space upstairs for sunbathing or having a barbecue (as we did).
I have to admit that we are more than satisfied with our stay in this apartment and we do not regret it absolutely. Our friends already stayed in Sandy Hill Club before and adviced us this place, because they have experienced and appreciated the warm hospitality here.
If you want your own place, where you will feel like at home, be sure that this place is giving you this opportunity. We are looking forward to return and to spend a way longer period in Anguilla. During our week long holidays we became a part of the island!
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
Celina, Ohio
2

You really do get what you pay for.

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
In the VRBO listing and pictures, this apartment appears to be quite charming. The reality is a bit different. I think we were taken in by the relatively inexpensive rates. The unit is spacious, and the two bedrooms with separate baths are nice for couples traveling together, as we were. This complex has a nice saltwater pool, and the people are very friendly. Everything appears to have been freshly painted.
The inside of this unit is disappointing. The furnishings are very dated and not particularly comfortable. The listing says “The place is furnished with taste, in a unique blend of Caribbean and Mediterranean style.” It is unique, but I suspect this is a blend of various Yard Sale pieces. Lighting is provided by bare bulbs sticking out of the wall. The bedside lamp in the second bedroom exploded when I turned it on. The bedding is a collection of old mismatched sheets and pillowcases, and wads of batting serve as pillows. The shower is pretty nice, and there is plenty of hot water. The towels are old and thin, and there are no beach towels or other extras.
The vinyl sofa (futon? former school bus seat?) in the living room has holes in the seat cover which the owner has attempted to hide by covering it with a curtain panel. It sits about six inches off the floor. There is one small TV. Reception and selection of channels are good, and the internet service is good. There is no air conditioning, contrary to what the listing says. Additionally, this unit is on the top floor if the building, not the first floor as stated in the listing. The view is very nice, but some renters might not be able to handle three flights of stairs.
The refrigerator door has actually been painted, something we've never seen before. There is no cupboard space to store groceries, to keep the tiny ants that live here out of your food. The listing says “there will be drinks and snacks here to welcome you.” The items that were in the unit when we arrived were two liters of bottled water (supplied by the manager when we checked in) 2 rolls of toilet paper, salt, pepper, vinegar and olive oil. Plan on buying everything else.
The apartment is clean, but there is no housekeeping available. You pay a cleaning fee upon arrival and another on departure. I think this listing is misleading. The owner needs to seriously consider updating this place.
If you are going to spend the money to vacation in Anguilla, spend a few extra dollars better accommodations.
Owner's Response: Dear Jerry,

I see some of the things you poseted are unexact or misleading, (just read carefully the description) and others are just mere lies. But I am honestly not surprised from the nature of your comment, since you were busted renting (and paying) for just 2 persons, and trying to sneak in in 4.
About the rest, I think the other reviews say it all.

Kind regards,

Alcide
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
5

Very nice island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We spent our holidays here in August, we were two couples of friends.
The apartment is very nice and offeres all you can need. It also has a great view of the island and is very quiet.
The island is beautiful and beaches very wonderful.
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
5

A beautiful aprtment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I stay here with my family for a week.
The unit is very large and confortable and give many privacy. Also our two children were very glad because they had their own bedroom with bathroom.
Is very close to seaside and only 5 minutes far from the centre of the city by car.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
5

Big apartment with a beautiful view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I've stayed in Anguilla for two weeks in this beautiful and comfortable apartment with great view from the balcony and private solarium upstairs. The landlord is very friendly and the position of the house is comfortable.
Owner's Response: thanks for youre review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and to see you again!
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
5

vacanze ben riuscite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
appartamento 3511852
appartamento molto spazioso e molto pulito, con una vista stupenda, le 2 camere con ciascuna il proprio bagno sono molto grandi e confortevoli all'arrivo abbiamo trovato acqua in frigo e succhi per le prime necessita',il supermercato e' a 5 minuti in macchina e i prezzi sono convenienti.
Abbiamo mangiato sempre sul balcone che e' molto grande, l'appartamento non e' dotato di aria condizionata ma le grandi finestre e la brezza costante rendono la casa molto fresca.
All'arrivo abbiamo trovato il manager, la sig Angie che e' molto cortese e disponibile, unico problema e' stata la piscina che era vuota per manutenzione, e' stata riempita dopo 5 giorni, i nostri bambini sono stati delusi, fortunatamente la bella spiaggia di sandy hill e' a 3 minuti a piedi e ha una piccola laguna di acqua bassa ottima per i piccoli.
I ristoranti sono vicini ma raggiungibili in macchina e i supermercati sono parecchi e ben forniti.
Le spiagge di Anguilla sono molto belle e la gente molto cortese.
Vacanze ben progettate e riuscite, torneremo.
Angela
Owner's Response: grazie, a presto
Alcide
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
5

appartamento molto grande

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
L'appartamento è molto grande e ben strutturato, consigliato sia per famiglie che per coppie di amici, grazie alle due camere con ciascuna il proprio bagno.
Il sundek ha una vista stupenda a 360°, ottimo per prendere il sole e per la sera.
La piscina è grande.
La casa è ben attrezzata e quindi più che confortevole.
Lo consigliamo.
Helpful votes: 4/8