Lovina villa rental - the front side of Villa Kelapa
the front side of Villa Kelapa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Lovina Villa Rental Photos and Description
three bedroom villa with private tropical garden and swimming pool. Very central

Villa Kelapa is located on a strategic location in central Lovina. Surrounded by tropical forest and rice paddies are only meters away.Villa Kelapa has a beautiful tropical garden with several water features. The villa is built within a private compound so it guarantees you optimal privacy. Not more than 5 minutes walking distance to the heart of Lovina where you find a good selection of shops, restaurants and a few bars. The total area of the house is 250 square meters, and the gardens around 600 square meters. The house consists of a spacious living area with open kitchen and all appliances needed to prepare your meals. The villa staff keeps the house and garden clean, takes care of daily housekeeping chores and prepares a meal on request.

We are Lia, Bhima and Robbie a Dutch/Indonesian couple married for more than ten years. Bhima is our son, born in June 2012.

On the picture you see the staff of Villa Kelapa who are working for you to have a very enjoyable stay!

robbie purchased this villa in 2010

Villa Kelapa is located very close to the center of Lovina. But still in a very quiet neighborhood, surrounded by a few other villa's. Privacy without being mixed with other guests like in a hotel. Your private luxurious villa in central Lovina!

three bedrooms with air-conditioning. Private pool. Large open kitchen. Maid service for cooking and laundry. Security at night. Massage and spa service available. Modern villa with everything you need!

7 Reviews of Property 3511689 in Lovina, Indonesia

central Lovina private three bedroom luxureous villa
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
central Lovina private three bedroom luxureous villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511689
+62 8123898448
Lovina Bali
5

Villa Kelapa, a great place to stay in Lovina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed at Villa Kelapa in Lovina for two weeks, June this year. The villa is perfectly located, minutes away from the center pf town where all the restaurants and shops are, but on a quiet, green, small lane with no traffic. All you hear is the birds. The house is spacious and clean, light but cool and has great atmosphere Everything you need is present. Comfortable beds and bedding, well air conditioned quiet bedrooms and nice bathrooms. The pool is what you call a swimming pool, large and nicely set in the lush garden, what a place to enjoy your breakfast in the morning before jumping into the pool! We keep coming back.
business
central Lovina private three bedroom luxureous villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511689
+62 8123898448
Lovina Bali
5

Great luxuriou very spacious villa in a tropical g

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had an absolutely great time in Villa Kelapa. It is close to all facilities and beach of Lovina, but still in a quiet small street. Privacy, pool, the staff taking care of us and cooked wonderful meals! If you want the staff to come later to have a private breakfast that also is no problem. They will do anything to make your stay great. The price is absolutely amazing for so much quality and luxury.
business
central Lovina private three bedroom luxureous villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511689
+62 8123898448
Lovina Bali
5

a wonderful time at Villa Kelapa in Lovina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I have had a wonderful time in Villa Kelapa in Lovina. Everything mentioned in the description of the place regarding location, layout, amenities, and service, coincides with the real situation in and around the villa. Really a great holiday place. The house, garden and pool are clean and well maintained. The place is sunny but not too hot. Just right. Villa Kelapa sits at a beautiful small street with lots of trees around it, but the Centre of town where all the restaurants and shops are, is only a five minute walk away. We will surely recommend this place to our friends and relatives, and are planning to return as soon as we get the chance.
business
central Lovina private three bedroom luxureous villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511689
+62 8123898448
Lovina Bali
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Villa Kelapa has all you aspects from a villa like this, with the staff maybe more!

Good value for money.

It is what I call Fabulous!

Hans Chef
business
central Lovina private three bedroom luxureous villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511689
+62 8123898448
Lovina Bali
5

Great holiday in villa kelapa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed in several villa's during our holiday in Bali. The best memories we keep for villa kelapa Lovina. Just a few minutes walking distance to the town center, while in a very quiet neighborhood, the location is fantastic! The villa is full with design furniture and offers all imaginable luxury. We enjoyed the helpfully staff, thanks Yeni for the lovely meals, thanks Kadek for showing us your beautifull Island Bali!

lee and family
business
central Lovina private three bedroom luxureous villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511689
+62 8123898448
Lovina Bali
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

beautiful villa with great service!

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Hello Robbie!
just wanted to write and say thank you for a wonderful time. We absolutely enjoyed ourselves while staying at Villa Kelapa. Everything was perfect and we all agreed there was not one thing we could complain about. Yenny was great and did a wonderful job and Kadek was a great driver. We will definitely be returning to Lovina and will be wanting to stay at Villa Kelapa again in the near future. I have already recommended your villa to all my friends here in Jakarta and I know my wife has done the same. We both have been to Bali countless times and we both agree that this last time in Lovina was one of the best times we have had and most of that was due to where we stayed and the wonderful staff at Villa Kelapa. Thank you again.
Best Regards Hayes

beautiful villa with great service!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
central Lovina private three bedroom luxureous villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511689
+62 8123898448
Lovina Bali
5

A great taste of Bali

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
After having stayed for a week in a beach villa in the middle of nowhere, it was such a relief to stay in Villa Kelapa with our 2 adolescent children. Finally they could go out on their own without the need of a car with chauffeur. Only 2 minutes by scooter to the great diversity of beach- bars, restaurants and shops!! And yet the beautifull villa was located very quiet. Lovely staff ( great cooking).

For us this was the best part of our vacation on Bali.

Family Bouman
Helpful votes: 1/1