Hamilton Reserve bungalow rental - Pool - view 1
Pool - view 1
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hamilton Reserve Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
Bungalow, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7-8)

Fantastic location in cul-de-sac yet close to parks & 300 restraunts my wife and i spent 10 years before we found the right location and when we did we bought it ,sitting by my pool you wont hear a car, yet drive 1000yards and 192 awaits you and all food shops and only 10-15 mins from disney

Keywords: bungalow villa quiet private pool 3 bed open plan

im 50 married to Lynn and have 5 children who all think there the favorite i own a packaging company that makes cardboard boxes. i love golf & football

Colin Graham purchased this bungalow in 1998

we think its the most wonderful magical place in the world . you wake up in the morning and can do nothing or do any thing nowere in world is like florida for ages 3 to 93

location location location and very secluded. And dog friendly

7 Reviews of Property 351151 in Hamilton Reserve, Florida

Perfect Location 10-15min from Disney in Middle Yet Cul-D-Sac
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Perfect Location 10-15min from Disney in Middle Yet Cul-D-Sac
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351151vbi
+44 uk-151-427-2121 office hors uk time
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastically awesome!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Last minute changes caused an issue for our plans. We happened upon this property which surprisingly was available exactly when we needed it. Communicating with Colin was as easy as an email. He responds quickly and comes off very friendly and helpful. I actually can't wait to meet him and his wife. So last minute plans got easily confirmed and we were set. We spent a week here while attending our daughters wedding at Disney. It was easy to navigate the area and so close to Disney that we could travel back and forth in no time. I can't imagine having easier access and this includes staying on property. Quiet neighborhood, friendly neighbors, and fantastic accommodations! We already have friends talking about it and cannot wait to come back! Best choice we could have made!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Location 10-15min from Disney in Middle Yet Cul-D-Sac
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351151vbi
+44 uk-151-427-2121 office hors uk time
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Louise Mock

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Helpful votes:1/1.
Just had two weeks at this property (Jun 2012), it was our second stay in this home and will definately be returning here in the future, Its a complete home from home, with all the necessary stuff- TV in lounge and every bedroom,Radio, Ipod dock. lovely fully equiped kitchen. The pool area is fantastic and a lot larger than some other propertys we have used,its great for kids and when you need a day off from the theme parks! the location is a lovely quiet cul-de-sac but within minutes of Hwy192 and all the shops restuarants etc. The major theme parks are 10mins drive away. would highly recommend this home for a hassle free holday
Recommended for: Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Perfect Location 10-15min from Disney in Middle Yet Cul-D-Sac
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351151vbi
+44 uk-151-427-2121 office hors uk time
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic Holiday Home - Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This property is a fantastic holiday home ideally located in Kissimmee with easy access to all the attractions. It is in a safe neighbourhood and has all the facilities you could need. The owners are brilliant - answering questions easily booked. We are a family of 2 adults and 2 children but you could easily sleep up to 8. The management company keep the property in excellent order and were available for any queries although we didn't have any problems while we were there. Would definately stay here again.
Thanks for allowing us to use your home Colin and Lynn.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Location 10-15min from Disney in Middle Yet Cul-D-Sac
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351151vbi
+44 uk-151-427-2121 office hors uk time
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Liverpool
5

Excellent Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Just had two weeks at this property (Jun 2012), it was our second stay in this home and will definately be returning here in the future, Its a complete home from home, with all the necessary stuff- TV in lounge and every bedroom,Radio, Ipod dock. lovely fully equiped kitchen. The pool area is fantastic and a lot larger than some other propertys we have used,its great for kids and when you need a day off from the theme parks! the location is a lovely quiet cul-de-sac but within minutes of Hwy192 and all the shops restuarants etc. The major theme parks are 10mins drive away. would highly recommend this home for a hassle free holday
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect Location 10-15min from Disney in Middle Yet Cul-D-Sac
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351151vbi
+44 uk-151-427-2121 office hors uk time
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Blackpool
5

Simon W

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Stayed here in 2010 and returned for 2011. Just like last year the house is clean and tidy with everything you need including an ipod dock and a big fridge with an ice dispenser. There is plenty of room aswell to relax after a hard day at the parks.
We had a catch up with the neighbours we got talking to last year and spent a few days travelling around the Florida Keys. The house is located near all the major roads and Highways - yet you wouldnt know when sitting around the pool as its whisper quiet.
Planning to return again - Florida is fantastic and this is the ideal place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Perfect Location 10-15min from Disney in Middle Yet Cul-D-Sac
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351151vbi
+44 uk-151-427-2121 office hors uk time
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Guatemala City
5

Great vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We spent a week at this location on July 2011. The house is perfectly located, close to all attractions, restaurants and shopping. All accommodations are very nice and convenient. House was very clean and neat kept. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Perfect Location 10-15min from Disney in Middle Yet Cul-D-Sac
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351151vbi
+44 uk-151-427-2121 office hors uk time
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Blackpool
5

Fantastic Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
I stayed May 2010 and it was the best holiday ever. Very easy to find from the airport and in a lovely quiet cul-de-sac. House is impressively furnished and clean and even more spacious than the photographs would suggest. Plenty of space around the pool including sunloungers, table and chairs - great to eat outside at night with the pool lights on and the mesh prevents any insects and nasties from buzzing around. There is also an alarm you can use so if the patio door to the pool is opened you know - great safety feature for anyone with kids.

All the main theme parks are within 15 minutes drive, supermarkets and places to eat are everywhere and there was plenty of things to do close by.

It was a really nice place to stay, quiet yet near everything and even the neighbours were friendly and chatty. I have booked to go and stay again in September 2011 for 2 weeks this time. I have recommended the house to friends and family and people at work. So much better than staying in a hotel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you very much glad you enjoyed it
Helpful votes: 2/2