Miraflores condo rental - Sunset View from our Magnificent Ocean Front Condo
Sunset View from our Magnificent Ocean Front Condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps4
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Miraflores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Incredible Views: Ocean, Coastline, City, see it all from luxury 3 bed/3 bath

This Oceanfront 13th floor remodeled condo has it all! Stunning ocean and city views, the best location, and exceptional interior design. Located on the Malecon, in fashionable Miraflores just 2 blocks from Larco Mar and Parque del Amore. The living room offers new furniture and decor, a 50' LCD High Definition TV, Vizio surround sound, sectional seating and a 6 person dining table. Adjacent is the 'Sea Lounge' -- an intimate room perfect for reading, coffee, cocktails or simply watching the parasailers and coastline. The master is ocean front and has awesome views, an en-suite marble bathroom, a luxury real King Size bed and linens. There are ample built-in closets and a 26'HDTV. The guest bedroom overlooks the twinkling city lights of Lima and offers a double bed with high-thread count linens. The kitchen presents both ocean and city views. It is recently remodeled and features granite counters, porcelain tile and a complete suite of new stainless steel Electrolux appliance--a 6 burner gas range, refrigerator,microwave, washer and dryer. There are new dishes, flatware, pots, pans, cooking utinsels, glasses (tall, tumber, wine,champange) and a breakfast area for four. The building is a 17th story architectural gem with large windows and views from every room (except the bathrooms).

5 Reviews of Property 3511355 in Miraflores, Peru

Oceanfront with outrageous views on El Malecon -2 blocks to Larcomar
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Oceanfront with outrageous views on El Malecon -2 blocks to Larcomar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511355
+1 954-465-2674
Miraflores Lima
5

Handsome condo in Miraflores overlooking the Ocean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
A perfect condo to enjoy ocean views. Situated on the 13th floor boasting nearly floor to ceiling sliding glass windows which provided each room with gorgeous ocean views and breezes. The building itself was well appointed, located in one of the most secure areas of Lima. Within walking distance to the beach, paragliding, shopping, and dining. The condo itself seemed recently refurbished with a modern kitchen, and bathrooms. The kitchen was in perfect order, fully equip with all of the utensils and appliances we needed to prepare meals. The beds and linens were comfortable and of good quality. There was a good supply of fresh white towels for each bathroom. Overall it was comfortable, spacious, well furnished, clean, and secure. This was a perfect condo to accommodate 4 adults with plenty of privacy for each. I highly recommend this property and wouldn't hesitate booking it again for our next visit to Lima.
business
Oceanfront with outrageous views on El Malecon -2 blocks to Larcomar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511355
+1 954-465-2674
Miraflores Lima
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The place was as advertised, spacious and in great condition. Bob was very helpful and extremely responsive to our needs. Roxanna was a fantastic help taking care of the house (the extra charge is worth it)...And of course the location is unbeatable. I would highly recommend this apartment for business travellers or families alike.

R.
business
Oceanfront with outrageous views on El Malecon -2 blocks to Larcomar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511355
+1 954-465-2674
Miraflores Lima
5

BEST APARTMENT IN LIMA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
BEST APARTMENT IN LIMA !!!
What you see on the pictures is what your are getting and MORE. The view is SPECTACULAR, as soon as I walked into the apartment I emailed the owner saying "WHAT A VIEW"!!! The apartment is in excellent conditions, very spacious, windows facing the ocean everywhere, BIG kitchen fully equipped, laundry room fully equipped too. Locations is absolutely perfect, just a block from Larcomar and 5 min walk to the beach. High floor no noise from street and the view is breathtaking !!!!! I'm planing on going back to Lima and this is where I am going to be staying. Staff at the building is above friendly and dealing with the owner was a total pleasure, he has a great understanding of renters needs. I recommend this apartment to everybody who plans to visit Lima, have a great time and enjoy one of the most beautiful views of the pacific ocean!!!
business
Oceanfront with outrageous views on El Malecon -2 blocks to Larcomar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511355
+1 954-465-2674
Miraflores Lima
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My wife and I stayed for a week at the end of February with our 6 month old son. The view was awesome, including the Para gliders passing right outside of our window. (Really Cool!). The condo is located 2-3 blocks from everything!! But, tucked quietly away from the busy area around Larcomar and Avenida Larco. Parque del Amor is a block or 2 away and is across from the path down to the beach. We walked from the condo down the descending path and along the beach every day. (beautiful, relaxing and great exercise).

The condo security and staff were friendly and courteous offering to help with our bags and welcoming us to the building. Inside the bedrooms and bathrooms were nice, clean and appear to be newly remodeled. We used the second bedroom for our son’s naps and all his baby stuff. We had more than enough room with the third bedroom we could have easily brought our other 2 kids. The kitchen was great with newer stainless steel appliances and all the necessary pots, pans, etc. we needed.

We were concerned about groceries as we mainly eat organics, vegetables, fish, fruits and grains. Bob, the owner, suggested Vivanda Market describing it as "Whole Foods" like. Great tip. Vivanda was about 6-7 blocks away. We stocked the refrigerator on the first day and cooked great meals right at home. We also had fabulous lunches and dinners at the many great restaurants only a short walk away (Peruvian Ceviche!!).

Overall great condo and perfect location to everything restaurants, shopping, parks, beach, and convenient to downtown ($5 cab ride).

*****One feature we thoroughly enjoyed was the privacy....
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront with outrageous views on El Malecon -2 blocks to Larcomar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511355
+1 954-465-2674
Miraflores Lima
5

Perfect Place in Miraflores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My boyfriend and I stayed in this apartment for a week and had such an amazing stay. It's located in the perfect spot in Lima. Miraflores is such a beautiful place and we walked easily to larcomar, parque del amor and parque Kennedy from which you can then easily get to anywhere in Lima! The view was incredible and the apartment was everything it claimed to be. Very comfortable with much more space than we needed. Also very safe and well taken care of. We even met some of the neighbors who were very friendly and shared some fun places to check out around the city. We loved sleeping to the sound of the ocean breeze and the whole energy of the apartment in general. We felt perfectly at home in a foreign place! Also the owners are incredibly nice and helpful. I emailed lots and lots of questions and Bob was very patient, kind and informative. We would definitely go back and stay in this luxurious place!
Helpful votes: 5/5