Santiago apartment rental - Living and dining room.
Living and dining room.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps7
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Santiago Apartment Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms

Excellent new apartment and building,180 m2 total. Especially suitable for executives, foreigners and tourists. 4th floor, 4 rooms (capacity 6 persons), 3 bathrooms, air conditioning, private parking, TV cable in every room, laundry, internet WiFi, laptop, printer and prepaid mobile phone. 4 min away from subway, supermarket and Mall Parque Arauco. Room service included. Pets are not allowed. Building includes; Gym, auditorium, lounge, computer room, swimming pool and parking for visitors. Maximum security.

6 Reviews of Property 3511260 in Santiago, Chile

Comfortable and modern apartment in Las Condes, Santiago, Chile.
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Comfortable and modern apartment in Las Condes, Santiago, Chile.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511260
Santiago Chile
Santiago, Chile
5

Beautiful Apartment with great amenities and great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I recently moved to Chile and instead of living in a hotel room prior to the container with our household goods arriving, we decided to rent this apartment for a 40 day period. It was a great decision... the apartment is meticulously maintained and has all the amenities required for a long or short term stay. The owner is a true gentleman and was easily reached if we had any questions. Our rental price included a wonderful, extremely trustworthy cleaning lady 3x per week that helped maintain the apartment spotless. She also was able to cook meals for the family.

As others have said, the location is great.... 2-3 minute walk to Metro, 8-10 minute walk to Parque Araucano (huge park with swings, tennis courts, basketball courts, football fields, etc.... + KidZania center is great for the kids). Also 10 minute walk to Parque Arauco mall with many upscale stores and restaurants.

Bottom line... extremely comfortable apartment with everything you need in a great location with a great owner.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Comfortable and modern apartment in Las Condes, Santiago, Chile.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511260
Santiago Chile
5

Absolutely Wonderful -- perfect for our family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Top Quality apartment with all the amenities including washer & dryer, gas BBQ grill, fully equipped kitchen. Exceptionally clean, modern, and well-maintained. Sleeps 6 in four bedrooms (2, 2, 1, 1). Two more on couches (bedding provided), if necessary. Ideal location: very beautiful Santiago neighborhood (Las Condes); very close to subway (Manquehue station); very close to grocery store and mall; very close to Best Western Marina Hotel (for booking tours). Owner provided excellent customer service as well as domestic help 3 days a week (MWF). Excellent building security, beautiful pool, and nice exercise room for all residents. We stayed a week in April with our adult children & spouses. Could not have asked for a more perfect place in Santiago! Highly recommended for a worry-free vacation to Chile!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much ! it was our pleasure to have you all.
business
Comfortable and modern apartment in Las Condes, Santiago, Chile.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511260
Santiago Chile
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We were so impressed with this apartment! It was modern, beautiful and perfect for our family. There was plenty of space and a well stocked kitchen. (They even provided some food for us so we wouldn't have to go to the grocery store right away.) Everything was very clean and we had everything we needed, including a mobile phone for us to use while we were in Santiago.

The location was fantastic. Very close to Parque Arauco Mall, the train station and a grocery store. It was convenient to everything we wanted to see during our visit.

Our hosts were gracious, friendly and helpful. We'd love to stay here again!
Owner's Response: Dear Deana,
Thanks a lot for your staying.
We are happy to know that you guys enjoyed it so much.
Kind regards.
business
Comfortable and modern apartment in Las Condes, Santiago, Chile.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511260
Santiago Chile
Niterói
5

Excelente!!!!.... Vale cada centavo investido.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Classifico nossa estada (Família 4 pessoas) como ótima. Localização; Preço justo;
Atendimento Pessoal e Profissional de excelente nível.... Limpeza muitíssimo boa...
Aparelhos e mobiliário em perfeita condição de funcionamento e limpeza.....
Garagem fácil de estacionar... etc... Enfim desejo de público agradecer aos proprietários (Srs. Mario e Felipe) toda participação e ajuda em nossa estada no Chile.... Em minha bem como na de todos de minha Família é Recomendadíssimo.... pois toda a relação custo versus benefício é equilibrada..
Owner's Response: Muchas gracias por tu calificación.
Fue un placer haberlos tenido en nuestro departamento, espero que lo hayan pasado bien.
Cordialmente,
Felipe.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Comfortable and modern apartment in Las Condes, Santiago, Chile.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511260
Santiago Chile
5

Maravilloso departamento y trato del dueño

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Maravilloso departamento en la zona más linda de Santiago, muy bien conectado por metro. El dueño es un verdadero encanto y estuvimos de lujo durante nuestra estancia. Las instalaciones y mobiliario son de lujo y como para estrenar.
Totalmente recomendable al 100%.
Owner's Response: Muchas gracias por su calificación !. Espero que lo hayan pasado bien y que todo estuvo bien. Fue realmente un placer tenerlos como huéspedes.
Cordialmente,
Felipe.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Comfortable and modern apartment in Las Condes, Santiago, Chile.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511260
Santiago Chile
Belém
4

Excelente

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Super aconchegante, bem localizado, espaçoso e limpo. Condomínio muito bom e bem localizado. Eu e minha família ficamos bem confortáveis e perfeitamente instalados. Deve se ressaltar a simpatia do Sr. Mário que nos atendeu muitíssimo bem.