Indian Shores condo rental - Indian Shores Beach
Indian Shores Beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-6)

Two bedroom Condominium - recently renovated, steps to beach & heated pool.

Barefoot Beach Resort is an upscale Waterfront Resort located in the tropical beach community of Indian Shores, just north of St. Petersburg Beach, and South of Clearwater Beach, in Pinellas County.

This newly renovated resort is situated on five acres of lushly landscaped property, bordering the intracoastal waterway and a private deeded beach access.

A Suncoast Trolley stop is located across the street and runs from Clearwater Beach to John's Pass-a-Grille Beach.

This fabulous Key West style condominium is tastefully decorated and has porcelain tile, horizontal blinds, brown rattan furnishings, theme oriented artwork/decor items, silk plants, and ceiling fans throughout.

This bright and spacious 1000 square feet unit includes a Florida/Sun room with French doors, a full sized bedroom, a fully equipped modern kitchen, a spacious bathroom, and accommodates up to 6 guests comfortably.

For your convenience, there is ample parking and a barbecue area. The condominium is fully stocked with linens, blankets, pillows, mattress pads, and bath towels.

The unit is just steps from the over sized heated pool and barbecue area. Stay for a night, a week, or an entire month. Once you have been there, you will want to return again and again! This premier waterfront condominium is one of the best Southwest Florida has to offer.

The fully equipped kitchen boasts modern GE appliances such as: 30 inch ceramic top electric range, refrigerator with ice maker, dishwasher, over the range microwave, and garbage disposal. For your convenience, there is also a toaster, coffee maker, cookware, bake-ware, fire extinguisher, and much, much more.

The kitchen and mirrored wet bar have raised panel cabinetry and granite counter tops. The separate dining room has a glass top table with 4 cushioned chairs. The dining room also has a dry bar area.

The fully equipped kitchen also includes: electric blender, juicer, can opener, glassware, wine glasses, dinnerware, flatware, serving platters, coffee cups and mugs, teapot, juice pitcher, serving pieces, plastic ware, cream & sugar servers, entertainment dishes, covered sauce pans, skillets, stock/spaghetti pot, broiler pan, roasting pan, large cooling spoons & fork, tongs, spatulas, pancake turner, cutting board, corkscrew & bottle opener, refrigerator containers, drawer divider, trash can, dish cloths/kitchen cloths.

Furnishings in the living room include: queen sized sleeper sofa, armchair with ottoman, director’s chair, amp tables, table lamps, coffee table, étagère, console table, color television with remote, VCR/DVD players and cable service, and stereo system with radio, cassette/CD player.

The nearby Florida/Sun room surrounds you with windows and is comfortably furnished with armchairs, ottoman, lamp table, table lamp, and cordless telephone. From there, double French doors lead to the bedroom, where there is a comfortable queen size bed, night stands, table lamps, chest of drawers, mirror, chair, alarm clock, closet, and carpeted floor.

The spacious tile bathroom is well appointed with premium fixtures and counter surfaces, double headed shower heads in the glass enclosed walk-in-shower, and wall mounted dryer.

The master bedroom has a queen size bed with two end tables and a chest of drawers. Also, there is a LCD flat screen television in front of the bed.

There is even an inside utility closet, where you will find an innovative “Insta-Hot”, hot water on demand system and many useful items such as: broom, dust pan, mop & bucket, iron & ironing board, plunger, vacuum cleaner w/attachments, flashlight, extra light bulbs, beach chairs, toys & mats, small cooler, candles, cleaning products, paper goods and more.

The address is:

19417 Gulf Blvd. Indian Shores, FL 33785

Keywords: Two Bedroom Beach Condo with a Great Gulf of Mexico View

More Details
Hide Details

We love Barefoot Beach resort so much that we purchased (6) condos in the resort

10 Reviews of Property 351111 in Indian Shores, Florida

MAY SPECIAL $795 TOTAL. Great Barefoot Beach Condo -Multiple condos available !!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
MAY SPECIAL $795 TOTAL. Great Barefoot Beach Condo -Multiple condos available !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351111vbi
289-241-6201
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tallahassee, Florida
5

Extremely Satisfied

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The rental listing description was very accurate. We stayed in a 2 bedroom/1 bath condo and it was very spacious (even with 2 children). The rental property was clean and well-maintained. The full kitchen was perfect and had everything you'd need. Booking the property was seamless and the owner was super helpful. He even provided recommendations for dining out in the area (I second his recommendations of Salt Rock Grill, Guppy's, Villa Gallace & Slice Pizza).
The beach access was right across the street and many places were within walking distance. The pool area was clean and busy with other families enjoying the amenities.
My brother's family stayed in another condo (same owner) and were just as satisified. Overall the atmosphere and amenities were great and we will definitely be back. Great location and great customer service!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
MAY SPECIAL $795 TOTAL. Great Barefoot Beach Condo -Multiple condos available !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351111vbi
289-241-6201
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
longwood
5

awsome week between the gulf and the bay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family had a wonderful time. The condo was just as they said it would be and more. Our family is already making plans for another date. The clearwater aquarium is just about a 15 minute drive and a great experince and right next door is the Salt Rock Grill where you can sit out on the deck overlooking the bayand watch dolphins swimming. We will certainly be returning.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
MAY SPECIAL $795 TOTAL. Great Barefoot Beach Condo -Multiple condos available !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351111vbi
289-241-6201
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lexington KY
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Realy nice property, we stayed there for (5) nights and it was a great experience. Overall condo was very clean and well kept and was very close to the beach and fishing dock.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MAY SPECIAL $795 TOTAL. Great Barefoot Beach Condo -Multiple condos available !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351111vbi
289-241-6201
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Buffalo, NY
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo was immaculate. Very clean and comfortable. The pool area was also very nice. Perfect location. Definitely will be looking to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
MAY SPECIAL $795 TOTAL. Great Barefoot Beach Condo -Multiple condos available !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351111vbi
289-241-6201
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fort Wayne, IN
5

Barefoot Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed here for our Spring Break. The condo was very nice and clean. The air didn't work for part of our stay. We called the owner and he had a repairman there within in a hour. The complex is very quiet and family friendly.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
MAY SPECIAL $795 TOTAL. Great Barefoot Beach Condo -Multiple condos available !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351111vbi
289-241-6201
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

A Wonderful stay at Barefoot Beach Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I love Florida's beautiful weather this time of year and to have a nice place to stay as I did really tops it off. The transaction was handled quickly and easily. The owners got back with me quickly and were very friendly and professional.
This condo is light with tons of windows which I love, with a view of the gulf from the front. The beds were freshly made and a spotless kitchen and bath made it especially comfortable like home. We had internet and a nice desk area to use computer. There's a lot of space in living room , also two dining areas. Located right across from the beach and a few feet out back to the intercostal with gorgeous views. The community is fairly new with awesome pool and it's beautifully landscaped all around the area. There are tons of restaurants and many things to do all within a short distance. I definitely recommend this as a very nice place to stay. Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
MAY SPECIAL $795 TOTAL. Great Barefoot Beach Condo -Multiple condos available !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351111vbi
289-241-6201
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Montreal, Canada
5

perfect all the way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We are a family of four and we really loved the condo, very clean and spacious.
Two steps from the beach. It was our second time there, and for sure not the last.
We recommend it 100%.
Gauthier family, Montreal, Canada.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
MAY SPECIAL $795 TOTAL. Great Barefoot Beach Condo -Multiple condos available !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351111vbi
289-241-6201
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Woodbridge, Canada
5

Beautiful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Great condo! It was so clean, spacious and close to everything we needed. We travelled with children and enjoyed the convenience of having a big heated pool and the beach just steps away. We loved everything about it! We are already planning our next trip and will definitely stay at this condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
MAY SPECIAL $795 TOTAL. Great Barefoot Beach Condo -Multiple condos available !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351111vbi
289-241-6201
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wildwood, FL.
5

A great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My family and I stayed at this condo Memorial weekend. Everything was GREAT and just as the owner described! The room was very clean, the beds were very comfortable, and the unit was much larger than we expected! The walk to the beach was quick and easy! We really enjoyed our overall stay and we will definitely be back!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
MAY SPECIAL $795 TOTAL. Great Barefoot Beach Condo -Multiple condos available !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351111vbi
289-241-6201
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Arkansas
5

Susan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Barefoot Beach is a great place to stay. We had been there before and really enjoyed staying there again. The 2 bedroom was extremely nice, very clean, and had a view of the ocean. The owners are great to work with and they have a very nice person who lives close by and was there to help us check in. She was also available if we needed help with something. Would definitely suggest staying in their condo. Hope we will be able to do it again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4