Bonita Springs condo rental - lake view from screened lanai
lake view from screened lanai
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Bonita Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom ( Sleeps 4)

This completely updated condo features a long south-eastern lake view and offers two bedrooms and bathrooms. It's only 3 miles to beautiful Bonita Beach. A heated pool with barbecue area as well as walking paths are also available for your perfect vacation in sunny SW Florida.Sorry no pets

Close to everything, beautiful beaches, golf courses, dining and shopping but tranquil at the same time.

Managed by owner, so you will get the prompt service you expect.

6 Reviews of Property 3510132 in Bonita Springs, Florida

Most Charming 2 Bedroom Condo- So Close To Naples And Bonita Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Most Charming 2 Bedroom Condo- So Close To Naples And Bonita Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3510132
Bonita Springs Naples Area
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is a great condo! We stayed for the month of February, 2014. The kitchen is well appointed, and has SS appliances and granite counter tops, it is furnished comfortably,decorated nicely and was clean. There is a great water
view from the screened lanai. Quiet area, yet close to the beach - 7 minutes door to door!! Close to shopping, restaurants, movies!! Even sunshine was provided!! Michael was available for any questions, minor maintenance issues, and provided excellent customer service. I would stay here again and I would recommend this condo to family and friends!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Most Charming 2 Bedroom Condo- So Close To Naples And Bonita Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3510132
Bonita Springs Naples Area
5

Bonita Springs Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was perfect with a well appointed kitchen. The property was well maintained and the owner was very easy to work with and great restaurant recommendations.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Most Charming 2 Bedroom Condo- So Close To Naples And Bonita Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3510132
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Newton Falls, OH USA
5

Beautifully furnished vacation rental w/lake views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great stay with this Bonita Beach Condo. Location was great..right off Rt.41 and Bonita Beach Road. Only a couple miles to beach yet not far from outlets, airport and between Ft. Myers and Naples. The Gated community was a nice added comfort along with pool just across the way from the condo. All the most modern and updated high end furnishings with just about everything you could think of nearby. Michael was great with lots of helpful hints. Highly recommended and plan on staying again!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Most Charming 2 Bedroom Condo- So Close To Naples And Bonita Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3510132
Bonita Springs Naples Area
5

The best vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
What a wonderful place to stay, nice condo, nice people! Everything was clean and in working order, upscale throughout! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Thank-you Michael and Nanette!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Most Charming 2 Bedroom Condo- So Close To Naples And Bonita Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3510132
Bonita Springs Naples Area
5

Awesome condo in great area!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I rented this condo for a week with my oldest daughter for spring break and had a great time. It is in a great location, very close to a lot of activities and just off of Tamiami Trail. The condo was clean and comfortable and had no issues with anything. Michael (the owner) lives close by and offered to come over if we needed anything at all during our stay. I was very pleased and felt that we got a great value for our money. The bedrooms and baths were clean and spacious and the pillows were good quality, not cheap foam type. There were even a lot of items there that you hate to purchase for a short stay like laundry detergent, dryer sheets, Handi-Wrap, mustard, spices, and more pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. than you can imagine. I would definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Most Charming 2 Bedroom Condo- So Close To Naples And Bonita Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3510132
Bonita Springs Naples Area
5

KUHAR (GUESTS OF PECON)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
OUR THREE DAY AT THIS PROPERTY WAS SPLENDID IN EVERY RESPECT. THE PROPERTY WAS IMMACULATE AND WELL SUPPLIED. WE WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY TO ANYONE WHO MIGHT BE IN THE MARKET FOR SUCH A RENTAL.
Helpful votes: 6/6