Keauhou condo rental - Entry into the community.
Entry into the community.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Keauhou Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beautifully-appointed condo, built in 2005 and located in the gated community of Na Hale O Keauhou on the sunny west side on the Big Island of Hawaii.

Na Hale O Keauhou is a gated community, and within view of the 1st floor lanai is a pool and spa with ocean views, fitness center, BBQ area and on-site resident manager all within minutes from golf courses, restaurants, shopping, snorkeling, and diving.

This condo is fully furnished with high end furnishings and perfect for people that enjoy staying in spacious, modern, luxurious vacation homes.

Our condo features tranquil ocean views from the first and second floor lanais. This luxury townhome has an open floor plan on 2 levels: 2 bedroom suites, 2.5 baths, and 1450 square feet of elegance plus covered lanais. Central air conditioning and ceiling fans add to your comfort.

The living room offers ocean views, with a sofa and chair, a 55 inch LED LCD TV with digital cable, BluRay DVD player, and home theatre system. Stay connected with WiFi.

Keywords: Ocean views from both lanais, condo, fully furnished, gated community with pool, spa, and BBQ, fishing, diving, 2 BR, 2.5 BA, 1450 square feet, air conditioning,

More Details
Hide Details

Owners enjoy getting to know the Hawaii like the locals do.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

Kona has the perfect weather and great fresh dining - fresh fish and local fruits and vegetables. So many outdoor activities to choose from....

Comforts of a luxurious home in paradise with beautiful views.

12 Reviews of Property 351004 in Keauhou, Hawaii

Kona Ocean Views with Luxurious Amenities
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Kona Ocean Views with Luxurious Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351004vbi
214-557-5900
Keauhou Kona Coast
Chilliwack British Columbia, Canada
5

Wonderful view. Beautiful condo and complex. Excellent value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had an absolutely great week staying at this condo in such a beautiful complex, very well kept with wonderful amenities that are clean and well maintained. The location is great, close to shopping but quiet and relaxing at night. We enjoyed retreating to the quietness of this place after a day in town. The view from either one of the 2 lanais in this unit provides great ocean vistas and we enjoyed every gorgeous sunset. The condo itself was amazing: near new condition,spacious, well appointed with very upgrade furniture , appliances , granite counters. Two huge TV's . Kitchen has everything you could want and then some. Loved the professional blender. Master bathroom is huge and amazing. King bed is very comfy.
One would be very hard pressed to find better accommodation value than this place at the price quoted. The owners , though we never met them, were professional and attentive to our questions and inquiries. All was exactly as advertised and we wanted for nothing except for a longer stay. Thank you to the owners for sharing this fine home of yours with us which enriched our holiday immensely.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Kona Ocean Views with Luxurious Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351004vbi
214-557-5900
Keauhou Kona Coast
Los Angeles, CA
5

What a great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was a very nice place to stay and the owner was so helpful. The complex is so quiet and relaxing. I would recommend staying here whenever you find yourself staying in Kona. The location is perfect.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Kona Ocean Views with Luxurious Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351004vbi
214-557-5900
Keauhou Kona Coast
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Perfect vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I had a fantastic time during our stay at this condo! Everything that you could need or want during your stay is provided and with a touch of luxury. This is definitely an upscale condo and so is the experience. The owners are more than accommodating to your needs. And in my opinion the location is perfect, it's located within walking distance to the grocery store, restaurants, and shops but far enough away from the main drag of kona that you don't experience the traffic. There is a great snorkel spot two minutes down the road. My family and I make multiple trips to Hawaii every year and this is definitely where we want to stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Kona Ocean Views with Luxurious Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351004vbi
214-557-5900
Keauhou Kona Coast
Medford, Oregon area
5

EMS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We were extremely pleased with this condo; it was well furnished, roomy, and had everything (and more) that we needed and we were very comfortable. Excellent location. We have stayed in this complex before and this unit was even better than the one we previously rented. We definitely hope to rent this one again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
business
Kona Ocean Views with Luxurious Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351004vbi
214-557-5900
Keauhou Kona Coast
California
5

Perfect vacation home in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I really enjoyed staying in this condo. It is fully furnished with everything you need, full kitchen, and has newer things like big screen LCD TVs with cable. It is steps away from pool and fitness room. It is close to Kona walking areas, restaurants, and shopping plaza and supermarket. The owner is friendly and easy to deal with.

Overall, an awesome stay and good location. Can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Kona Ocean Views with Luxurious Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351004vbi
214-557-5900
Keauhou Kona Coast
Coos Bay Oregon
4

A very pleasant stsy

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had the privilege of renting this unit for 6 weeks. We found the condo very clean and nicely appointed. The kitchen was amptly supplied with utensils and supplies. The BBQ on the lanai was great so we didn't have to use the community one by the pool area and pack our food back and forth. The furniture was comfortable and we enjoyed having the king size bed and large walk in closet. This complex was great and we are coming back next year but had to find another unit to rent as this unit was already taken. The only drawbacks to this unit is that it sits on the corner close to the entrance to the property so you hear some additional traffic noise that units at the other end would not encounter. On the other hand you are close to the pool and commons area so you can see what is available before going there. We loved it and have reserved a unit for next year. Thanks Norm &Kara for renting to us. We enjoyed the stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Kona Ocean Views with Luxurious Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351004vbi
214-557-5900
Keauhou Kona Coast
Federal Way, WA
5

Another ALOHA (perfect) vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Second time enjoying Norm and Kara's home over the Christmas holidays. We have already scheduled our 3rd trip - need I say more. We can't thank the owner's enough for extending their beautiful home to us. The location and home itself is what makes the vacation and down time more than perfect (of course family is at the top).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Kona Ocean Views with Luxurious Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351004vbi
214-557-5900
Keauhou Kona Coast
United States
5

Relaxing retreat for my Ironman week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Norm and Kara offer an exceptional condo for a stay in Kona. Quiet, relaxing property with all the comforts of home, just a short walk away from a great snorkeling beach. Being just a bit outside of the town of Kona was perfect for us, with my Ironman race at the end of our week there. Still close to shopping, restaurants, etc. Loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Kona Ocean Views with Luxurious Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351004vbi
214-557-5900
Keauhou Kona Coast
Austin, Texas
5

Beautiful well appointed condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This condo exceeded our expectations. Nice designer touches everywhere with really comfortable furniture. It offered everything we could have possibly needed! The location was great. It was close enough to town, but not too close. We'll definitely check availability here first on our next stay on the Big Island.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Kona Ocean Views with Luxurious Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351004vbi
214-557-5900
Keauhou Kona Coast
Channel Islands Beach, CA
5

Waikoloa luxury but close to Kona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We have stayed in several VRBO condos on the big island. We love the Waikoloa area because the units are so spacious and luxurious. However, if you want to visit the Kona attractions, you end up spending a LOT of time driving down that long road and reading messages in coral.

This unit is located in a primo location that's close to everything, but the rooms are large and comfortable.

This unit looks much better in person than the pictures. Hand-painted murals grace the powder bath & master bath. The kitchen features upscale cookware, knives and appliances. We loved making smoothies with Farmers' Market produce and the Ninja blender. The blow dryers are Ionic. And while not oceanfront (we stayed in those units and boy, it gets loud if your bedroom is on the water), there is still a nice view of the water. We stayed in golf course villas and discovered we need to see water to feel like we're in Hawaii.

The pool, spa and gym were very close and quite nice as well. You cannot park in this unit, but there is abundant parking in the adjacent parking area. My husband and I traveled with our 20-something niece and found that we had plenty of privacy and together time when needed.

All in all, this unit is a great value and we can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway