Lahaina townhome rental - 3 bedroom with large balcony and large patio on the beach.
3 bedroom with large balcony and large patio on the beach.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 6 - 20 nights
 

Lahaina Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

******* INTERNET CUSTOMERS ********

Become a believer: Watch the video.

Come to Maui on the cheap but live big on the beach!

8 nights 8/30 to 9/7 for 30% off !

You fill my last 2014 gap and I fill your wallet with savings.

Email me for a bargain quote!

****** !!!!!! ******* !!!!!! ******

Weekly for prime summer and winter. Specializing in 30+ day leases for spring and fall. Lets work together to make your Maui dreams come true.

****** !!!!!! ******* !!!!!! ******

This is a beach-front 3 bedroom townhouse condo with air conditioning. It is on the ground floor with no unit above it. It is located in an ocean front GATED community that has 3 pools and a tennis court. The owner has only this one property in Maui. Yes it is right on the beach.

Yes, this is the unit in the yellow box in the picture!

(see full Panorama at bottom of page)

When you stay at this town house you can expect the best.

* Expect having a beach that is so close and so uncrowded it almost seems like your own. No really! It is 20 paces from the patio.

* Expect a big three bedroom townhouse with no one below you or above you.

* Expect everything nice, new and renovated: the best.

* Expect a spectacular master bedroom with ocean views

* expect a wonderful updated kitchen, and baths.

* Expect a nice gas BBQ on the large patio area.

* Expect a nicely renovated place: top to bottom.

* Expect HDTV with full surround sound in the living room and TV's in every bedroom.

* Expect a working home office with WIFI internet and a fax/printer.

* Expect relaxing on your own patio while watching the kids on the beach.

* Expect the piece of mind knowing you are in a private, fenced off 28 acre gated community.

* Expect to just be able to pile those bulky beach toys on the patio.

* Expect being within walking distance of the fun spot on Maui: Lahaina town.

* Expect to be able to park your car right in front of the unit instead of in a parking lot.

* Expect not just one swimming pool but three! This includes the fabulous ocean pool that is right on the ocean.

Sound good? Research Puamana on the web for yourself. It is a privately held 28-acre gated estate with low-density low-rise buildings: beautiful and safe for kids to explore.

Please see the official townhouse web site listed below.

Sound better? Now pick one of the most desirable buildings in the complex - 240. It just does not get any better than this.

Hawaii W30264066-01

About us: Our family has owned this Maui townhome for 10 years now. We have 100's of satisfied vacation rental customers. We follow a straight-forward formal quote and booking procedure that is largely all done in email. We also book reservations into our North Tahoe chalet (see # 6358). We employ top notch local property management companies and cleaning services. Our goal is 100% satisfaction.

Keywords: Townhouse

More Details
Hide Details

We are an active family that loves board sports of all kinds, skiing, hiking and biking.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 1999

Why did we buy here? Let me answer that question with some questions of my own:

Wanna dip your toes in the ocean? Then walk off the patio about 20 paces and you are in the Pacific.

Wanna surf without having to load the board in the car and drive? Then walk 20 paces out to the beach and turn left or turn right.

Wanna enjoy some food and beverages? Then walk or ride a bike into Lahaina town.

These are all the reasons we bought here.

High rises are not our thing. In fact we prefer the single level town house arrangement to being held captive on a balcony. Being off the beach is OK but we like hearing the ocean.

The Big Island is about driving and driving. Oahu is about density. Kauai is a little too quiet. Lanai is dead. Maui is just right.

We specialize in 30+ day leases for most times of year. Our unit is a premium unit especially set up for long stays. Stuff like HD TV with DVR recorder for you favorite shows. Its got a small office with a scanner/fax/printer for use with your computer. It has secure WIFI. Lockable guest storage for your luggage and valuables.

The place has been renovated top to bottom; every room. It features a wonderful kitchen, large lanai (patio) and a huge balcony.

We manage the unit directly. We do a pre-travel phone call to go over things with each customer. Then we check back after your arrival to make sure everything is in order. Because we employ contract services and a local care taker, our rates are usually much better than the competition.

7 Reviews of Property 3508 in Lahaina, Hawaii

Come grab a bargain on my last 2014 dates: 8/30 - 9/7 Email me for quot
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Come grab a bargain on my last 2014 dates: 8/30 - 9/7 Email me for quot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3508vbi
Lahaina Maui
Edina,MN,USA
5

Puamana - a true paradise!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We recently rerturned from our stay in Puamana (Noc-Dec 2013). The accommodations were great, the location could not have better. Plenty of room, as we had five adults and two kids (4 & 1 1/2). The unit was well equipped for both cooking and extras for the pool and/or beach. We have been staying at various units within Puamana for many years and would rank this one near the top.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Come grab a bargain on my last 2014 dates: 8/30 - 9/7 Email me for quot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3508vbi
Lahaina Maui
Portland, OR
5

Better than the pictures

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My first reaction was that the pictures on the web do not do the property justice. The grounds are immaculate and the view is amazing. We watch sunrise hit the top of the palms and then light up Lanai and seldom miss sunset. The condo is very well equipped and if you have time for TV, you'll find a nice HD flat panel with DVD and DVR. Lahaina Town is a few minutes away by bike. This is not a resort with stores and nightlife. It is a quiet gated Hawaiian community that remind me of Hawaii many years ago.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Come grab a bargain on my last 2014 dates: 8/30 - 9/7 Email me for quot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3508vbi
Lahaina Maui
Kingston
5

Great value for a longer stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful time staying in this condo and I would recommend it for anyone thinking of visiting Maui for a month. In the master bedroom you can enjoy the sounds of the ocean while going to sleep; no need for air conditioning.

Great value and a great location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Come grab a bargain on my last 2014 dates: 8/30 - 9/7 Email me for quot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3508vbi
Lahaina Maui
Pleasanton, CA
5

Just the BEST

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We've been to Maui many times but never stayed in Puamana. You will be spoiled from the onset. The gated community is unlike the crowded beaches elsewhere on the island. The condo is right on the oceans edge with postcard views in all directions. The owner has made every effort to provide all the necessities for a comfortable, relaxing and welcome living space. Our trip of a month's length is flying by and plan on doing it again. Bicycle or walk to Lahaina for shopping, dining, or just exercise. We would highly recommend this unit for you and your family. It's kid friendly and defines a perfect Hawaiian Holiday. I rarely write reviews on rentals but this time demanded it. Thanks for allowing us to enjoy our stay here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Come grab a bargain on my last 2014 dates: 8/30 - 9/7 Email me for quot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3508vbi
Lahaina Maui
Parker, CO
5

Personal Paradise for the entire family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was a perfect personal paradise for our entire family. My wife and I were able to take our 3 boys and also had room for each of our parents to come for separate stays and unit accommodated us all. From the back porch, you are literally 15 steps away from the ocean where you regularly saw huge sea turtles swim by. It's only a 1 minute walk to the private Puamana beach which was ideal for our family - we did boogie boarding and hung out in the waves almost every day and there are a variety of differnet places to rent surf and paddle boards in Lahaina (which is only 1 mile from Puamana). Every night from the back porch we enjoyed the amazing and unobstructed amazing sunsets with direct views of the island of Lanai. If you are looking for an extended and affordable stay in paradise - this is it. Aloha.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Come grab a bargain on my last 2014 dates: 8/30 - 9/7 Email me for quot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3508vbi
Lahaina Maui
Lacey, Washington
5

Turtles At Your Doorstep !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This place is wonderful. The unit is actually nicer than it looks in the pictures and in the pictures you can't hear the ocean. The unit is very modern, well equipped and very clean. DK, the owner, walks you through the rental process and even does a pre-arrival call to be sure you have every thing you need. DK has a very attentive local staff that will help you out if you need anything. Great for Grandparents and kids alike. We'll be back !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Come grab a bargain on my last 2014 dates: 8/30 - 9/7 Email me for quot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3508vbi
Lahaina Maui
Texas
5

Great spot on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We come to Puamana every year and found this unit to be well appointed and in good repair. Love it being right on the ocean. Love the TV's. We plan on returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5