Kingston Plantation condo rental - Dining Room
Dining Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kingston Plantation Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Sunny beach splendor and cool ocean breezes await you at Margate Tower. This new luxurious condominium is located in the premier Margate Tower. Margate is located in the exclusive, gated resort of Kingston Plantation in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. The 29 story tower is located directly on the beach and features 24-hour security, extensive covered parking, private ocean-front pool with cascading waterfall and a hot tub. The view from this condominium is splendid and panoramic. While you are relaxing at Kingston Plantation you will think you are worlds away from the hassles of every day life, in reality you are minutes away from Myrtle Beach's Restaurant Row, the unique shopping experiences of Barefoot Landing, Tanger Outlet mall, The Carolina Opry , the Alabama theater, and so much more. If shopping and theaters are fine but you want to hit the links, you are just a short drive from over 100 of the countries finest golf courses.

You can experience affordable absolute luxury in this recently renovated three bedroom, two full bath condominium with over 2140 square feet including a breathtaking 310 balcony oasis. Beautifully decorated, the condominium unit is a pleasure for the senses and is equipped with every possible amenity for a fantastic stay. From the time you step through its double door entry foyer, this brand new luxury Condo is beautifully furnished complete with all the conveniences of home. From its 9 foot ceilings and crown molding, travertine marble and wide-plank wood floors, to the large great room with balcony access, 42' flat screen TV, Wireless internet access, its gourmet kitchen , over sized bathrooms and ceiling fans throughout the entire unit.

This unit features three bedrooms, two of which are oceanfront. The master suite with its large ocean front window has a King sized Sealy Posturepedic luxury Newlin pillow top bed, flat screen 27” TV, oversized private master bath with double sink vanity, complete with a corner jetted whirlpool bath, divided separate shower, and large walk-in closet. The second oceanfront bedroom has a queen bed, and is equipped with a 27” flat screen TV, vanity with lighted makeup mirror and hair dryer, private balcony access and second bath entry. The third bedroom has two twin beds, large walk-in closet which holds a portable crib and high chair and a TV equipped with a Nintendo game console including 30 video games. The gourmet kitchen with Corian counter tops is fully equipped with every imaginable kitchen item and all top of the line GE profile appliances. The utility room features full size GE profile washer and dryer with large utility sink and separate door entrance from the exterior, and all

Why the Owner Chose Margate Tower: We had been vacationing in Myrtle Beach for years and decided we had to own. Both my husband and I spent our summers at the ocean as kids where we have the most fondest of memories. We've always wanted to have our three boys experience the ocean as we did as children. We started going to Myrtle Beach 6 years ago and have been going as often as we can. We find Myrtle Beach to be the perfect place to take the kids. They can't get enough of the ocean. There was no question, we had to invest in our own 'beach house.' We hope you'll enjoy all that Myrtle Beach has to offer. You'll want to keep coming back too! Gerry and Darlene, Naperville, Il

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 350689 in Kingston Plantation, South Carolina

Margate Towers Unit 1706 - Direct Ocean Front Luxury Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Margate Towers Unit 1706 - Direct Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350689
+1 (514) 630-8089
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
KY
5

Wonderful Family Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I were thrilled with our stay at Margate! This condo went above and beyond our expectations. The huge balcony was great with enough room for everyone to sit out and enjoy the amazing view of the beach. The furniture throughout the condo was beautiful, very well decorated. The laundry room was awesome as well with the sink to rinse leftover sand from the beach. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything needed to enjoy a full meal right at the condo. Inside Kingston Plantation is beautiful very family oriented and most of all relaxing. Darlene was a pleasure to rent from as she answered any question that I may have. My family and I would love to stay again and are looking forward to it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Margate Towers Unit 1706 - Direct Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350689
+1 (514) 630-8089
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Ohio, USA
5

Best place in Myrtel we've ever stayed at!!

Best place in Myrtel we've ever stayed at!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The place was beautiful - very clean, with lots of room. We've been going to Myrtle Beach for nearly 30 Straight years and this was by far the nicest, cleanest condo unit we've ever stayed in. The pools are great, very family friendly complex, close to the pier, secured parking and overall and awesome experience. As a consumer I'm not one to get excited about reviews, and typically i dont leave them, but let me tell you if your looking for a beautiful place to stay that's clean, well taken care of then this is your unit - there is a great sense of pride in the unit by this owner. And I would 100% stay here again worth every penny!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Margate Towers Unit 1706 - Direct Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350689
+1 (514) 630-8089
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Cal Ripken Baseball Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property held up to our high expectations from the pictures we viewed online prior to our stay. It was very clean and well laid out. We were extremely comfortable for our entire vacation. We especially enjoyed the balcony with the ocean view. The outdoor furniture was very comfortable and inviting enough to allow us to thoroughly enjoy the ocean from our room. The kitchen was very well stocked with dishes and appliances that were most convenient for our family. We had a small issue with the shower door and the owner quickly and positively responded to our concern. It was overall a wonderful vacation and I would recommend this property to family and friends in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Margate Towers Unit 1706 - Direct Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350689
+1 (514) 630-8089
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Lexington, SC
5

Our great stay at Margate!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely condo! It's decorated beautifully... love the furniture & all the artwork, window treatments, etc. Darlene, an owner, was so friendly & accommodating... very flexible & helpful. She wanted everything to be just right & helped make our stay very enjoyable... she added a personal touch & let us stay past the checkout time. The balcony/patio has very comfortable & had beautiful furniture...plush chairs, couch, table & chairs etc. The 17th floor provided a lovely view of the ocean & surrounding beaches...loved looking out there for hours. I even slept out on the couch a couple of nights even though the weather was chilly in early May... was so refreshing! Our daughter & her husband, another daughter, & my husband & I had a terrific week together.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Margate Towers Unit 1706 - Direct Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350689
+1 (514) 630-8089
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Perfect Place to Relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We enjoyed every minute of our stay in this unit from the moment we entered the hotel lobby till the moment we closed the door behind us when we left.
The condo was beautiful and very comfortably furnished. The accommodations were more than we were expecting with really large rooms and plenty of space to move around. There was everything there that you could need for making a meal. The separate laundry room with the laundry tub was wonderful to have for doing the laundry and getting the things from the beach cleaned up.
The beds were very comfortable, the towels were nice and thick and we really loved the large deck with very comfortable furniture on it. Because I don't like the beach but I love to see and hear the ocean the view was perfect.
Another thing that we really liked was the accessibility to the Kingston Plantation complex. It's really easy to get in and out and it's a nice scenic entrance.
We couldn't find one disappointing thing in this unit and we would love to go back again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Margate Towers Unit 1706 - Direct Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350689
+1 (514) 630-8089
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Splendid

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This condo was everything it was advertised to be. It was beautiful, spacious, very clean and at a perfect location. When we entered the main building we were surprised at how beautiful it was and our surprise continued as we check out every room of the condo. So many times we would get to our condo and it wasn't what we were told it would be. This is the first time we went thru HomeAway and we will do it again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Margate Towers Unit 1706 - Direct Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350689
+1 (514) 630-8089
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Greeneville, Tennessee
5

great condo, great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo was unbelievable. even better than the pictures. we have stayed in other beach condos but by far this was the nicest. great furnishings. good balcony furniture. My family has alredy told me this is where the want to stay next year. Thank you very much.
Owner's Response: Always so nice to hear you enjoyed the accommodations. You were a pleasure to deal with. We look forward to hosting your family again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Margate Towers Unit 1706 - Direct Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350689
+1 (514) 630-8089
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
United Kingdom
5

A wonderful winter home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My husband and I had the pleasure of staying in this spacious well appointed apartment at the start of the year and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The unit is furnished to a high standard and has everything needed for a restful luxurious stay. It's situated right on the beach and the comfortably furnished balcony is the perfect place to take in the sun, watch the dolphins, eat alfresco, and enjoy a good book. Booking was trouble free and the owners polite and easy to communicate with. We have already booked another stay ................that is surely the best recommendation we can give. Felt very fortunate to have found it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Margate Towers Unit 1706 - Direct Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350689
+1 (514) 630-8089
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Happy Aniversary Get Away

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2010
We came to Kingston Plantation to celebrate our 4th anniversary and relax. Your condo is absolutely amazing. The décor is classy, cozy, and peaceful. Every part of the condo is thought out well, even the balcony furniture which invites you to relax and breathe. Also love that this is a quiet, family oriented resort – away from the party resorts on the strip!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Margate Towers Unit 1706 - Direct Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350689
+1 (514) 630-8089
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We Will Return-Just Like The Tides

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Our first vacation with just the 4 of us - we had a blast! We will definitely be back. Thank you so much for making this condo feel like home. We loved EVERYTHING about it!!
Helpful votes: 1/1