El Laguito condo rental - Spacious open concept dining and living area with a spectacular views
Spacious open concept dining and living area with a spectacular views
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

El Laguito Condo Rental Photos and Description
Stay as low as *$112.00 US or *$212,000 pesos (Low Season)*on 7+ nights rate

We provide quality accommodations with a balance of Luxury and affordability for all our clients.

Credit Cards Accepted, can pay with peace of mind with Homeaway and Verified through Paypal. Once your reservation is confirmed we will send you the arrival instructions from the Airport including the cost of the taxi. No hidden fees, Taxes and the Cleaning fees at the end of your stay are included. All you have to do is check in. Well-appointed and nicely furnished with all the amenities of a home with a warm atmosphere.

Depending on your needs, renting our Two Bedroom/ Three Bathroom Condo in Cartagena is most likely the most affordable and comfortable way to go. Hotels often surprise you at the end of your stay which can add up. Our rates are exactly what is quoted to you, there are no hidden taxes or fees.

We and our Management Company in Cartagena and their staff are available to help you with all of your needs and questions. You can speak directly with us at any time if you wish including free phone calls to your family to the USA and Canada while you are in your Condo Unit.

Our Condo has been recognized by our clients as one of the best places to stay in Cartagena.

I am a registered licensed Real Estate Broker registered with RECO in Cambridge, Ontario, Canada and have owned a retail franchise business for over 30 years. Our Management Company is registered with the department of Tourism in Colombia.

Looking forward in making your dream vacation into a reality,

Fernando and Sandra Chaves

1-519-722.2929

Please see below for the description:

Stay as low as *$112.00 US or *$212,000 pesos (Low Season)* 7 nights and over rate.

ON STAYS OF 7 NIGHTS AND OVER RECEIVE AN ADDITIONAL 10% DISCOUNT. Come relax and enjoy this 1180 square feet spectacular apartment facing the Bay and the beach with the beach just being a couple of minutes of walking distance. It is in the same neighbourhood as the Hilton, Hotel Caribe and Hotel Dann with a fully equipped kitchen starting at only $119.00 U.S per night for low season Monday- Friday. It features independently controlled mini split air-conditioning in the bedrooms, living /dining room area, towels, linens, iron and hot water. Flat TV screens, SONY PS 3 system along with games, Blu ray player and free Wireless internet access. Phone system to make calls to the USA and Canada free. Just steps from the pool in the same building including a childrens swimming area and miles of beaches. Controlled garage parking. As an option a Maid can cook, clean and wash daily for about $20.00 US or take a $4.00 U.S (7-10minutes) taxi ride to the old city and enjoy the fabulous restaurants, shopping and the nightlife. Please let us know if you require a *Cell Phone, baby playpen and or a high chair. It is available upon request at no extra charge. * Please note that the Cell phone requires a deposit. Ask us about our long stay discounts. No pets and no smoking. PLEASE SEE RATE SCHEDULE FOR ALL SEASONS. Informacion en Espanol 'More Details'

“QUEDATE 7 NOCHES O MAS Y RECIBE 10% DE DESCUENTO” VENGA, RELAJESE Y DISFRUTE DE UN ESPECTACULAR APARTAMENTO CON COCINA TOTALMENTE EQUIPADA A SOLO 119 US POR NOCHE O 225,000 PESOS COLOMBIANOS EN TEMPORADA BAJA. ESTE APARTAMENTO CUENTA CON AIRE ACONDICIONADO INDIVIDUAL EN CADA DORMITORIO Y SALA- COMEDOR, TOALLAS, SABANAS, PLANCHA, AGUA CALIENTE, TRES TELEVISORES PANTALLA PLANA, PSP3 SONY CON JUEGOS, BLURAY PLAYER E INTERNET WIFI GRATIS, TELEFONO CON LLAMADAS A ESTADOS UNIDOS Y CANADA GRATIS.EL APARTAMENTO QUEDA A SOLO PASOS DEL ASCENSOR E IGUALMENTE ESTA LA PISCINA DEL EDIFICIO, QUE TIENE UN AREA PARA LOS NINOS Y EN FRENTE MILLAS DE PLAYA PARA DISFRUTARESTE APARTAMENTO POSEE UN GARAJE QUE ESTA INCLUIDO EN EL PRECIO. ADEMAS, SI USTED LO DESEA EXISTE LA OPCION DE CONSEGUIR UNA EMPLEADA DE SERVICIO QUE COCINE, LIMPIE Y ORGANIZE TODO POR USTED (ESTO NO ESTA INCLUIDO EN EL PRECIO DE ARRIENDO), PREGUNTE POR ESTA OPCION Y PRECIOS DEL MOMENTO (APROXIMADAMENTE 40,000 PESOS COLOMBIANOS O 20 US POR DIA).PARA DESPLAZARSE A LA CIUDAD AMURALLADA PUEDE TOMAR UN TAXI POR 4 US DOLAR O 6.000 PESOS Y DISFRUTAR DE LOS FABULOSOS RESTAURANTES, IR DE COMPRAS O SIMPLEMENTE DE LA ESPECTACULAR VIDA NOCTURNA QUE ESTE HERMOSA CIUDAD TIENE PARA OFRECER.PREGUNTE POR SU DESCUENTO PARA ESTADIAS LARGAS.NO SE ACEPTAN MASCOTAS, NI FUMADORES EN LAS AREAS INTERNAS DEL APTO.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 3505732 El Laguito, Colombia

Spectacular spacious 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 starting at $112
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Spectacular spacious 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 starting at $112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505732
+1 519-722-2929
El Laguito Cartagena
5

Amazing Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I could not be more happier with the rental apartment, I had an instant smile on my face when I first walked through the apartment doors. First of all Fernando was very friendly and helpful when I made contact to inquire about the availability of the unit. His description of the apartment over the phone and on the HomeAway site is exactly what you get, a beautiful, clean modernized apartment with amazing views and all the accommodations you will ever need; including wifi and magic jack telephone for calling the USA for free. Fernando was also very helpful in giving me instructions ahead of time, including prices for transportation from the airport to the apartment, making the check in process super simple and quick. I really look forward to going back to Cartagena and staying in this unit once again! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
business
Spectacular spacious 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 starting at $112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505732
+1 519-722-2929
El Laguito Cartagena
Mass, USA
5

absolutely beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
When we arrived to this apartment in Cartagena we were pleasantly surprise. The apartment is spotless, spacious, modern, with spectacular views across the bay. It was free to make phone calls to the US and very good internet service. The Home Away pictures accurately depict the apartment. There are numerous good restaurants very close by and a taxi to the old town is very inexpensive.

The owner is very accessible and willing to do anything to make your stay pleasant. The management company is much less so. If we had any concerns we quickly learned to call the Fernando, he is located in Canada but quick to respond.

We have rented many Home Away apartments and there are basic things I typically like to know. Some apartments come with everything including items like salt and pepper and dish soap. This apartment does not. There are no items such as trash bags or sponges. There is a washer and dryer in the apartment which is awesome but bring your own soap.
business
Spectacular spacious 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 starting at $112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505732
+1 519-722-2929
El Laguito Cartagena
5

Excellent Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I stayed in this condo with a couple friends while on a trip in Colombia over the summer. The condo was great - equipped with everything we needed, really clean great location, etc. Overall it was a great experience. The owners were very accommodating and very true to their word, and the management company was just around the corner, so if we ever needed anything (which we did not) we could just call to ask!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spectacular spacious 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 starting at $112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505732
+1 519-722-2929
El Laguito Cartagena
5

Beautiful, Spacious and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We really enjoyed our stay in this spacious nicely decorated two bedroom 3 bathroom Condo. It is just one floor up from the Pool, within a couple of minutes of a walk to the beach, restaurants, shopping and night life. We shopped around for the best price and accommodations and this is it! The owners are very nice and easy to deal with. This Unit is excellent! We have young children and we asked if they had baby high chair and a Playpen for our baby to sleep safely since it is hard to travel with all the necessities of young children and they provided both at no extra charge. Whether its two days or several months I highly recommend this Condo Unit!

Camila R.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Spectacular spacious 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 starting at $112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505732
+1 519-722-2929
El Laguito Cartagena
5

Wonderful stay in Cartagena

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed in the apartment in Cartagena for two weeks. Everything went smoothly since the beginning when contacting Mr Fernando. The apartment was exactly like the pictures and even better! The area is safe, and very close to the beach (litterally 5 min walking). The apartment is located on the 5th floor, with excellent view on the lagoon and air conditioned in every room in the apartment.
Close to the building there are a few bars and restaurant, shops and a supermarket. The area is also very well known from taxi drivers, therefore it was very easy to arrive from the airport (17000 pesos /6£/8eur). The Laguito is also very close to the walled city, about 10 minutes by taxi (5-6000 pesos). We really enjoyed our stay and I would definitely recommend it!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Spectacular spacious 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 starting at $112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505732
+1 519-722-2929
El Laguito Cartagena
5

Excellent location,spacious and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I really liked the location close to restaurants and just minutes away from the beach, shopping, spacious, comfortable and at an excellent price. The owner was very informative and pleasant to deal with. When we arrived in Cartagena everything was well organized by his management company. I recommend this property. Thank you Fernando and Sandra
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Spectacular spacious 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 starting at $112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505732
+1 519-722-2929
El Laguito Cartagena
New York, NY
5

Great Location and Wonderful Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My friends and I stayed her for 3 nights and the apartment is great. The beach is very close and there is a pool in the complex. If you want to go to the Walled City, the taxi ride is 6,000COP. The apartment is in the Leguito area and very close to Hotel Caribe. Very safe area and the building has a 24 hour doorman/security.

The owner is very attentive and addressed the few issues we had immediately.

We had a great time. Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Spectacular spacious 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 starting at $112
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505732
+1 519-722-2929
El Laguito Cartagena
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very Happy

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We were not sure if the pictures were accurate, it looked too perfect to be true and we were afraid of all the stuff that you hear about the internet on being taken advantage of with credit cards and money. The owner Fernando and his wife always answered my e mails with questions that I had within a short period of time. We were travelling with a big group 16 people in total. They also have another unit which accommodated all of us within the two units. When we arrived in Cartagena Ana Maria their rental manager greeted us at the reception area, guided us to the Penthouse and to the other apartment. She explained on how to log to the wireless internet and how the remote controls worked for the air conditioners and the TVS. Yes the pictures are 100% true, spacious well-kept units, hot water and a great location with the beach just being just across the street. I would definitely go back to this Penthouse and the two bedroom unit. Thank you Fernando!
Helpful votes: 5/6