Anna Maria house rental - Sirenia By The Sea - Resort Style Living Heated Pool, Anna Maria, Florida
Sirenia By The Sea - Resort Style Living Heated Pool, Anna Maria, Florida
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Anna Maria House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 5 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps Up To 12 - Minimum 1 week

WE RESPOND TO ALL OUR INQUIRIES WITHIN 24 HRS ~ IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE YOUR REPLY PLEASE CONTACT US BY TELEPHONE!

Picture yourself vacationing in a luxurious tropical villa on beautiful Anna Maria Island. Perfectly located on the deep water canal and just steps away from the pristine beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. A 3,800 square foot sprawling 5-bedroom, 5-bathroom luxury waterfront vacation rental designed to provide you and your family a lifetime of vacation memories to cherish.

Welcome to Sirenia by the Sea! The only 5 bedroom vacation house with 5 full baths situated in the City of Anna Maria, on the north end of the island.

The large heated pool is located in a lush tropical setting and invites you to swim the day away. Catch a siesta on the sun loungers or cozy up with a good book in the lazy hammock shaded by the palm trees. Enjoy lunch “al fresco” at the outdoor dining table next to the pool with ambiance music on the outdoor speakers.

The tiki hut is a favorite spot to gather for a cocktail, gaze at the canal and enjoy “island time”. The deep water canal and private dock are at the backdoor for your enjoyment, perfect for fishing or renting a boat. Sirenia By The Sea offers direct access to Bimini Bay and the Gulf of Mexico (no bridges!).

Anna Maria Island is blessed with sugar white sand beaches and emerald green waters. The Gulf Beach is only 1 block from the villa.

The house is resplendent with comfy tropical furniture and seating for all, with two separate living areas replete with their own large Flat Screen TV's and Playstations, no one will feel crowded! There are 2 iPod Docking stations for your enjoyment (indoor or outdoor). The large kitchen easily accommodates a large group. The upgraded cabinetry, granite counter tops, and premium cookware call to your “inner foodie”.

Sirenia By The Sea offers a Weber gas B.B.Q. grill. Enjoy delicious dining al fresco or in the large dining room overlooking the pool.

Grocery stocking service and Concierge services are available upon request so there is no need to rush to the grocery store! There are two high efficiency washer and dryer units.

Stay connected with friends and family via free phone calls to the U.S. and Canada as well as the use of the free high speed wireless internet.

As the sun sets on your beautiful day, enjoy the luxurious bedrooms where you will find a flat screen T.V. in most rooms, superior furniture, bedding and linens to envelop you each evening.

Sirenia By The Sea offers three luxurious bedrooms on the main level and two more upstairs plus a den. Two families can have their own separate floors for privacy.

Both master bedrooms have king size beds, sitting areas and their own en-suite bathrooms. The second main level bedroom has a queen size bed and en suite bathroom. The third bedroom has two twin beds and is conveniently located next to the master suite.

The second floor houses the other large master suite with king size bed, en-suite and sitting area. The fifth bedroom has two twin beds with a balcony overlooking the waterfront as well as it's own bathroom. The upstairs den is a great sitting area, ideal for entertaining or for accommodating two more guests on the sleeper sofa.

At Sirenia By The Sea we have made every effort to provide all that you will need during your visit.

Pack light and let us do the rest!

Sirenia By The Sea.....luxury within reach!

More Details
Hide Details

We are 2 close families that decided to take the plunge into Paradise together and have never regretted it since!

Nancy McAleer or Terri Mason purchased this house in 2013

After much research we decided to vacation on Anna Maria in January 2011 to look for a beach house. We fell in love with the beautiful beach, great restaurants, boating and the Islanders themselves. Our favourite activity is to rent a boat and go shelling & snorkelling on a private Island. For us Canadians, the Island is easy to get to from the Tampa or St. Petersburg airports. We have young families and love that the Island is very close to Disney and Busch Gardens as well as the major sporting events in nearby Tampa. We love the fact that Anna Maria is extremely laid back and safe. Sirenia By The Sea is our second property on the island and as our past guests have told us 'we do it right!' providing our guests with every comfort needed for a stress free vacation.

10 Reviews of Property 3505367 in Anna Maria, Florida

May Deal $2499* ~ Resort Style Luxury Waterfront Htd Pool Dock/Steps to Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
May Deal $2499* ~ Resort Style Luxury Waterfront Htd Pool Dock/Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505367
+1 514 606-6673
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Rated #1 Vacation Rental in Florida

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
What a beautiful place you have on Anna Maria Island. The eight of us - friends for almost 50 years - thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We have also vacationed together and with our families for almost as long as our friendship and rated your home #1 on our list.
We have stayed on Sanibel Island and Siesta Key.... both on the beach which were very nice, but Sirenia By The Sea was #1.

We especially loved:
the colorful and tasteful decor
the private pool and restful area surrounding it
the kitchen which was extremely well equipped.
the two refrigerators
the laundry room
the keyless front door so we didn't have to worry about keys
private bathrooms for each couple
We rode the trolley often and appreciated the short walk to the stop.

So glad we found you on the internet!
business
May Deal $2499* ~ Resort Style Luxury Waterfront Htd Pool Dock/Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505367
+1 514 606-6673
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
Gothenburg
5

A great holiday in a wonderful house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our stay was great! The picturs describes the house perfect. Everything you see is what you get. Clean and nice house with very good service from the owners. The beach is nice and friendly for children and the locals are very friendly and helpful. The Sandbar on the beach and Mr Bones is two restaurants we will highly recommend. If our kids could choose, they would like to get back to Anna Maria Island and Sirenia by the Sea. We will, for sure, recommend this house to our friends that will visit AMI. / Regards 2 Families from Sweden
Owner's Response: Our first 5 Star Swedish Review!!!
Love it. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Sirenia By The Sea and Anna Maria Island!
We have young children of our own and make sure that the house has plenty of pool and beach toys as well as other games to keep the young ones occupied. You could say that each of our vacation rentals are "Sirenia Kid Approved"!
If you visit during the summer with your kids, be sure to sign up for the free summer surf camp every Sunday. Learning how to surf on the warm Gulf shores of Anna Maria Island. It's a winner with the kids, for sure!
Thanks again and have a wonderful year... until next time!
Nancy & Terri
business
May Deal $2499* ~ Resort Style Luxury Waterfront Htd Pool Dock/Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505367
+1 514 606-6673
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
5

The property was absolutely fantastic!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The property was even better than the description. It is difficult to list all we did as we took advantage of all the island has to offer. It is very well stocked with all you would need. Loved it so much I booked next year while there. Customer service was fantastic. Only needed them for 1 minor problem and it was taken care of within hours. Love it, Love it, Love it. Did I mention I love it!!!
Owner's Response: Wow what a lovely 5 star review! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Sirenia By The Sea!
We love our return guests, becoming so familiar with the villa and the surrounding area, you are our best advertisement! Customer service is our number 1 priority and we are more than happy that we were able to get you back on track and enjoying your vacation within hours of a quinky dink. We look forward to hosting you again......
Happiness is returning to Sirenia By The Sea year after year!

Kind Regards,
Nancy & Terri
business
May Deal $2499* ~ Resort Style Luxury Waterfront Htd Pool Dock/Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505367
+1 514 606-6673
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
5

Mandy & Andy uk

Mandy & Andy uk
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We rented out serenia by the sea on the second leg of of our holiday, and this was a fantastic find for us (although I would love to say the opposite to keep this special place a secret) owners were a real pleasure to deal with could always contact them house was huge, plenty of space for big groups and really comfortable, with lots of amenities, so close to beach and trolley to get around Anna maria island is lovely and laid back could not wish for more!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your vacation at Sirenia By The Sea! It sounds like the laid back expansive living spaces both indoors and out were just what you needed on the second leg of your holiday.
Sirenia By The Sea is the only 5 bedroom waterfront vacation rental in Anna Maria, that can boast being so incredibly close to the beautiful Gulf beach. We love the easy stroll down to the beach at days end to watch the sunset. The Island Trolley being only 3 houses away is also a huge bonus!
We're happy you got a chance to experience island life on beautiful Anna Maria Island and we can't wait to have you back!

Kind Regards,
Nancy & Terri
business
May Deal $2499* ~ Resort Style Luxury Waterfront Htd Pool Dock/Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505367
+1 514 606-6673
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
5

Perfection in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This property is better than the photos portray! Super Easy Island Living!
Our extended family easily spread out in this large home fully stocked with everything we thought we needed and more.
The kids loved jumping into the pool anytime of day while we watched them from the poolside living room or on the pool terrace, that has more loungers than are shown. Fishing from the dock was lots of fun too.
At sunset we loaded the beach chairs and beach cart to stroll down to the beach (really close - 11 houses away) to watch the sunset and pelicans diving for their dinner.
The weather was perfection mid 80's every day and it was fun to join in the Friday Porch Party on Pine Ave. Free cocktails and munchies offered from the merchants while we shopped. They had live entertainment and even a bonfire with chairs to relax in.
I recommend this property for extended family or friends who want an easy island vacation with tons of amenities available at this house. It is super close to the beach, being on a deep canal and only 3 houses from the free island trolley.
business
May Deal $2499* ~ Resort Style Luxury Waterfront Htd Pool Dock/Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505367
+1 514 606-6673
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Our first trip to Anna Maria Island...

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our first trip to Anna Maria Island was absolutely fantastic! This house was the perfect spot to stay, lots of room for our family of 5 and another family of 4, both inside and also out by the pool, where we enjoyed a total rest and relaxation vacation. And only a few minutes walk to what we thought was the most beautiful beach we have ever seen.
We enjoyed bbq's at home, with the options of a gas grill as well a second separate charcoal grill. Also a short distance to some great restaurants. We enjoyed supper on our last night there at The Sandbar Restaurant, with dinner on the beach, overlooking the water and watching the awesome sunset. Another favourite was Poppos Taqueira.
We certainly hope to Vacation here again, the home was immaculate, and the perfect spot for a family Vacation!
Thanks!!
business
May Deal $2499* ~ Resort Style Luxury Waterfront Htd Pool Dock/Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505367
+1 514 606-6673
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
5

Perfect Birthday / Wedding Week !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Thank you, ladies, for the PERFECT location / setting for my 50th birthday on Sept 30th and my wedding on Oct 2nd! I live in Ft Lauderdale and had family and friends arrive from WA, HI, and IL. The house had everything we needed for a fun-filled week. The spaciousness gave us the opportunity to gather as a large group, or find quiet spaces where we could catch up with each other or take a break from everyone. I have rented several homes in the past and I must say that the photos and videos depict the property very accurately. The sauna room was a big hit as was the hammock in the back yard! Thanks for the fishing gear. Two of my granddaughters caught their first fish on this trip! I highly recommend this property to any group, any age.
Owner's Response: How wonderful!!!
We are over the top with the fact that you had chosen to celebrate your wedding AND 50th birthday at Sirenia By The Sea. We love it when major events take place on our little island, making memories to last a lifetime.
We couldn't be more pleased that you had more than enough space to spread out or come together as a family. We are excited that you used the sauna too! Not many homes can boast that amenity in the state of Florida! :)
Definitely adding to the celebrations were the first fish caught by your grand-daughters. Our children also delighted in this milestone in our backyard! Too cute!
You were such a pleasure to deal with and we appreciated your comments so much!
We hope you come back to Sirenia By The Sea again and again!
Kind Regards,
Nancy & Terri
business
May Deal $2499* ~ Resort Style Luxury Waterfront Htd Pool Dock/Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505367
+1 514 606-6673
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
Athens, Ga
5

Met and exceeded all expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
From the initial contact and through our departure, Terry and Nancy were superb. The home was perfect, the location is ultra-convenient to Anna Maria's shops, restaurants and beach. When we bring our large group again, we will definitely book the Sirenia by the Sea. For you prospective renters, you really will not be disappointed.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for another 5 star review! The location was the main reason why we purchased our villa. Three houses from the free trolley stop, one block from the Gulf and a few streets over from the restaurants and shops that we all love in Anna Maria. The house lives large and big groups don't trip over each other with 2 living rooms to gather in. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay on the island and we can't wait to have you return.
Sincerely,
Nancy & Terri
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May Deal $2499* ~ Resort Style Luxury Waterfront Htd Pool Dock/Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505367
+1 514 606-6673
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
5

Everything that was promised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful. Plenty of space and very clean inside and out. It was perfect for our large group with lots of little ones. We traveled far but it was well worth it. I have recommended the place to others already!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We own and visit the property ourselves so Sirenia By The Sea has to meet our own high standards.
Many would call us high maintenance actually so we expect nothing but the best.
We love that there are two living rooms plus a den where families can spread out in and not feel crowded at all.
We are so happy that you had a wonderful time and have referred us to your friends. We can't wait to host you again.
Sincerely,

Nancy & Terri
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May Deal $2499* ~ Resort Style Luxury Waterfront Htd Pool Dock/Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3505367
+1 514 606-6673
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
5

Our Wonderful Week in Sirenia by the Sea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We just returned from a wonderful week spent at this beautiful home on Anna Maria. The house was perfect for our family of 5 adults and 3 children. The pool was ideal. We loved the dock and the kids fished for the first time - one of the highlights for them was catch a cat fish! The beautiful beach was a short and lovely stroll and there were plenty of beach towels, toys and umbrellas for all of us and two wagons to handle it all. The location is ideal - close to lots of shops and restaurants. We will definitely return in the future!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your fantastic review!
We are so happy you enjoyed the house and took home wonderful memories that the children will keep for a lifetime.
Since purchasing the house in January 2013 we have been diligently upgrading it with more amenities and features. We can't wait to have you back so you can see all the improvements we have planned for the coming year.
Stay tuned on our facebook page (Anna Maria Island Beach Life) to see the changes!

Sincerely,
Nancy & Terri
Helpful votes: 3/3