Piazza di Spagna apartment rental - Living room. Apartment totally refurbished in 2012 (everything is new)
Living room. Apartment totally refurbished in 2012 (everything is new)
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Piazza di Spagna Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, sofabed (maximum of 6 sleeps)

Apartment: 90 Sqmt - 1st Floor With Lift (3 Steps Before The Lift) - Sunny - Quiet- Private Street. The Apartment Was Restructured Recently (2012) So Everything Is Brand-new. Elegant And Inviting, It Has Been Refurbished In A Modern, Sophisticated Way. It Features Elegant Hard-wood Floors, Beautiful Bathrooms, Antique Chinese Pieces Of Furniture And Modern Amenities.

Living-room: 1 Double Sofa Bed, Dining Table With Chairs, 1 Antique Cupboard, 1 Small Table, 1 Bookshelf With Tv/dvd, 2 Windows Overlooking The Private Street, A/c, Stereo Player (cd, Ipod Etc).

Kitchen: Electric Stove, Sink, Big Refrigerator, Microwave Oven, Dish Washer, 1 Window.

Double Bedroom: Double Bed (160 Cm Width), 2 Bedside Tables, 1 Wardrobe, 1 Chest Of Drawers, 1 Armchair, 1 Window Overlooking A Courtyard, Bathroom En Suite, A/c.

Twin Bedroom: 2 Single Beds (90cm Width), 1 Fold-out Single Bed, 2 Bedside Tables, 1 Wardrobe, 1 Window Overlooking The Private Street, A/c.

Bathroom En Suite: Sink, Shower, Wc, Bidet.

Bathroom In The Corridor: Sink, Tub, Shower, Wc, Bidet, Washing Machine.

More Details
Hide Details

We are an Italian-Spanish couple with 2 children: a girl of one year old and a boy of 3 years old. We met in London in 2001 and lived there for a couple of years. We work for the pharmaceutical industry in Madrid and we come to Rome very often to see the Italian family.

Enza & Pablo purchased this apartment in 2011

Having a house in the heart of Rome was one of our dreams. However, as we only come here on holidays, we can rent it to tourists the rest of the days that is empty. It helps us to pay our mortage.

The first unique benefit is the location. Located in the heart of ancient Rome and walking distance to everywhere - traffic is very chaotic in Rome so avoiding cars and parking was a must. Also you can easily move with the metro and the train anywhere you need.

The second unique benefit is the way the apartment is: cozy, lovely and charming.

13 Reviews of Property 3504814 in Piazza di Spagna, Italy

Fontana di Trevi and Spanish Steps. 20% discount in February and March 2014
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Fontana di Trevi and Spanish Steps. 20% discount in February and March 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504814
+34 629326831
Piazza di Spagna Rome
Ireland
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I have just returned from a four night stay here with 3 family members. We loved the location as we were able to walk to all of the sites.there were many cafes and restaurants close by. The apartment was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. The check in was easy as the caretaker was a nice friendly guy with good English. I would love to stay here again on my next visit!
business
Fontana di Trevi and Spanish Steps. 20% discount in February and March 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504814
+34 629326831
Piazza di Spagna Rome
5

Perfect location to explore Rome by foot or metro

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We stayed in the apartment for 6 days in December. It was exactly as described and as seen on the photos. The apartment is well equipped and very clean. The booking and the conclusion of the contract was operated in a professional manner by the owners. Also the handing over of the keys by the contact person was unproblematic. Several restaurants and two supermarkets (Despar) are nearby. Most of the places of interest can be reached by foot, otherwise there is a metro station and a bus stop directly in front of the house. We really felt comfortable in this apartment and can recommend it. We thank Enza & Pablo for the wonderful time in their apartment.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fontana di Trevi and Spanish Steps. 20% discount in February and March 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504814
+34 629326831
Piazza di Spagna Rome
5

Great place for amazing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The apartment is exactly as in the pictures. It has everything you need for a great vacation in Rome.
The location is perfect, walking distance to everywhere. Around the apartment there are also shops, restaurants, metro, bus, taxi.... So, simply everything! A really great place for an amazing vacation in Rome.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fontana di Trevi and Spanish Steps. 20% discount in February and March 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504814
+34 629326831
Piazza di Spagna Rome
Irvine, CA
5

Perfect location and apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We were fortunate to have met the owners, delightful hosts who wanted to make sure everything in the apartment worked and was to our liking. The decor in the apartment, a mix of modern and Chinese pieces, was simple and clean. The 2 complete bathrooms was great for our family. The location was ideal as we could walk just about everywhere one wanted to see in the city. The Palazzo Barberini museum nearby was a pleasant surprise. The restaurant (Enoteca) a few steps from the apartment served delicious pasta and seafood dishes at reasonable prices. Thank you, Enza and Pablo for renting your place to us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fontana di Trevi and Spanish Steps. 20% discount in February and March 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504814
+34 629326831
Piazza di Spagna Rome
5

A wonderful apartment!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This apartment was one of the must nicest we ever stayed. We had anything we needed and the apartement was exact like described. Very nicely furnished with attention to details. Particularly the master bed-room was very quiet with a wonderful mattress! We will come back to Rome and to this apartment!! Thanks Enza and Pablo, everything was very good organized!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Fontana di Trevi and Spanish Steps. 20% discount in February and March 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504814
+34 629326831
Piazza di Spagna Rome
5

The perfect place to stay in Rome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed here for two nights with our small baby and it had everything we needed. The master bedroom was so quiet you could forget you are staying in the middle of Rome, and you are only a short walk from the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps. There is also a strip of beautiful restaurants on the opposite side of Piazza Barberini. Enza and Pablo are so accommodating and will help you with any queries you may have. We would definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Fontana di Trevi and Spanish Steps. 20% discount in February and March 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504814
+34 629326831
Piazza di Spagna Rome
4

Perfect Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Very comfortable, clean and spacious. Italo was great, gave us tips on places to eat. We would definitely recommend it to our friends and family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fontana di Trevi and Spanish Steps. 20% discount in February and March 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504814
+34 629326831
Piazza di Spagna Rome
Overland Park, KS
5

LOVED THIS APT-BEAUTIFUL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We can't say enough wonderful things about this apt. Clean, large bathrooms, very comfortable mattresses!! Location perfect, close to everything. This was the nicest flat we stayed in out of the three we chose in Italy and London. 4 nights, awesome!!
Thank you again!! Kathy, Tim, and girls Overland Park, KS. USA
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fontana di Trevi and Spanish Steps. 20% discount in February and March 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504814
+34 629326831
Piazza di Spagna Rome
Manchester
5

Girls holiday to Rome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Me and my friends spent a long weekend at this apartment. We were very happy, it was exactly as it looks in the photos. Everything is new and clean. The location is excellent, there was a metro station and a taxi rank on the doorstep. There are many restaurants and bars next to the apartment and a small supermarket and pharmacy a few minutes walk away. It is in a nice area and you can walk to many tourist attractions. I will definately recommend this apartment to my friends and family.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Fontana di Trevi and Spanish Steps. 20% discount in February and March 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504814
+34 629326831
Piazza di Spagna Rome
5

To have a pleasant time in Rome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We went by foot to Trevi, Piazza di Spagna. It is possible to go by foot to Colosseo but the apartement is just 4 metro stops away. The metro entrance is 5 meters away from the apartment. But the apartment's central location is not its sole advantage. Its two rooms with its two bathrooms offer great independence. It is very quiet and 10 minutes away from a supermarket. It is clean and nicely furnished.
Yes, I would consider renting it again if I were to go back to Rome.
Helpful votes: 5/6