Las Vegas condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Master Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

This unit is Beautiful & Luxurious and comes with plush amenities. The unit is newly renovated and remolded. It is decorated with upscale furnishings accompanied by top quality bedding, mattresses and linens, which are a definite must for the discerning traveler. I believe you will find the unit absolutely gorgeous, as it offers a warm and inviting ambiance.

The unit boasts an incredible location! It is 2-4 minutes from the south end of the Las Vegas Strip depending on traffic. The Mandalay Bay, Luxor, Four Seasons, MGM Grand, Excalibur, Tropicana, New York New York, ESPN Zone, and Monte Carlo are within a 1.5 miles. Mega Resorts such as the Belagio, Caesars, The Venetian, The Palazzo, The Wynn, Encore and The Mirage are within 2.5 miles. Also within the 2.5 mile range you will find incredible shopping at the Forum Shops in Caesars, the Fashion Show Mall, City Center Shopping at Crystals, the Palazzo Shops, Town Center (outdoor plaza shopping), the Grand Canal Shoppes at the Venetian and the Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood! Fantastic night clubs, beach clubs, pool parties, restaurants, special event centers, Las Vegas evening shows, movie theaters (Rave at Town Center & United Artists near MGM) and wonderful shopping malls are just minutes away! Callaway Golf Course is approximately 3 miles away.

McCarran International Airport is 2-3 minutes away, but the unit is Not in the flight paths, so there is no air traffic noise. Extremely convenient for airline travelers on the go!

UNLV, the University of Las Vegas, is about one to two minutes away. There is a copious supply of quick food services, fuel stations, grocers, drug stores and convenience stores along University row, which are easily accessible and many are open 24 hours.

The (2) Master Bedrooms are large,15' x12', and each bedroom comes with a King sized bed, a large walk in closet and a bathroom. The mattresses are a Tempur-Pedic type Memory Foam & Conventional Coil Mix from Sealy Orthopedic for those demanding the highest quality in sleep comfort. Top quality and comfort was considered in providing each bedroom with luxurious duvets, linens, sheets, blankets, pillows, towels, robes, etc. Each master bedroom sports a 42 inch LED TV for your relaxation and enjoyment after a night out on the town. The dinning table is designed with a built in lazy-susan.

Please review the pictures, I think you will like what you see!

Thank you for considering this unit and I hope you enjoy your stay in Fabulous Las Vegas!

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 3504369 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
business
Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504369
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Exactly what we were looking for

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband and I got married in Vegas 5 years ago and wanted this to trip to intimate and still have fun on the strip. Knowing the cost of suites in the beautiful hotels Las Vegas offers we found this gem about 3 min away from the Strip.
Well kept, beautiful decor and great king sized beds.
I didnt not have the number to the owner but I was able to get incontact with him by calling homeaway. Great place and I'll stay again!
business
Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504369
Las Vegas Nevada
4

3504369

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Location plus.. used for one month and had friends/family coming and going- so close to airport that expediting them was a breeze. Well equipped with necessities, clean and comfortable ... some good local restaurants such as an English Pub with great meat pies , and lots of fast food services close.. beat the strip prices.. recommend having car . arrived at night and a light was left making the arrival safe and warm.. coo-doo's to the owner.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
business
Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504369
Las Vegas Nevada
Chicago, IL
5

Fantastic unit and nice location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My family and I stayed here during the Super Bowl weekend. The unit was exactly as advertised, which was a nice change from other listings. We had enough room to situate ourselves and enjoy the game. The unit was immaculate when we arrived. The owner was great about communication and let us know the bathrooms had just been redone. They were great! Nice and new. We took a short cab ride to the strip to place our Super Bowl wagers. The general neighborhood was safe and quiet, even though it is a mile away from the airport. If you aren't needing to stay on the glitz and glamor of the strip, I would HIGHLY recommend this place. You get a nice, cozy unit in a pleasant location while being close enough to all the fun of Vegas has to offer.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504369
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Overall a decent place to stay.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Property was clean. Neighbourhood is quiet. First day purchased some groceries found refrigerator was not working. Contacted owner and it was replaced by midday following day. We would stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504369
Las Vegas Nevada
Gilbert, AZ
5

Very nice place with all the conveniences of home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Very nice, updated condo with comfortable living room and full stocked kitchen.
Beds were extremely comfortable and spacious with walk in closets for each.
Only down side with the bathroom showers in both bathrooms. They could use an update but overall VERY pleased with the condo.
Would stay there again as nice place and convenient location.
business
Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504369
Las Vegas Nevada
Phoenix, AZ
4

Grown & sexy weekend for 2 couples ?

Grown & sexy weekend for 2 couples ?
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed our stay overall. There are sum much needed repairs in both bathrooms. Tub/shower fixutures need repairing or replacing. The beds were amazing, the unit was comfortable. This unit was not a gated community. I would rent again if the bathrooms are updated. I can see the owner cares about quality the furniture & small kitchn appliances were very nice. Linens were good quality. There were dishes left in the dishwasher from previous guests. If u dont mind the outdated baths then its a good place to stay for the price.
business
Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504369
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Very close by to the strip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Nothing bad to say! Everything was fabulous, the beds were super comfy! Highly recommend this place!!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504369
Las Vegas Nevada
Seattle
5

Nice, Quiet Condo Close to Everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We were in town for a UNLV graduation. The condo was conveniently located close to the airport, UNLV and The Strip. The neighborhood is older, but the condo has been redone nicely. The pictures are accurate of the interior. The condo was nicely furnished, well stocked in the kitchen and plenty of towels. The owner provided a helpful manual on the condo and nearby amenities. Reservations were quick and easy. I would definitely stay here again if I wanted to close in place not on the strip.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504369
Las Vegas Nevada
Billings MT
4

comfortable and easy access

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The two bedrooms were great. The living area and kitchen were super. Great place for two couples, each have their own space and noise isn't a problem. The location is close to the strip, but far enough away to be relaxing.

The condo has been updated but showers in both rooms need updating. Some repair work with plumbing in red bedroom is definitely required. We never did find the hot tub or the grill. If we were to stay during the summer season, we would choose somewhere else. Overall though, we would stay at this property again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your critique of the unit. The hot tub and grill is within the common area of the clubhouse along with a tennis court and a spacious swimming pool. The clubhouse is approximately a hundred yards down Lorilyn Avenue heading west towards the strip. During the next two months, the pool and tennis court are undergoing complete renovation and projected to be available on or before June 1, 2013. The Red bedroom's bathroom is scheduled to be remodeled in April. Please feel free to visit anytime, and again, I appreciate your input.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504369
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Everything as promised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed here for 8 nights. We loved the property. The property owner was wonderful to work with and everything was as promised. Everything went very smoothly with Homeaway also. We received our deposit back within 2 days of our departure. The home itself is the best equipped we've ever rented. There isn't a thing that has been forgotten. They even thoughtfully provide food storage bags, coffee, and other staples. If you forget something, they have a basket of new items you can purchase for the bargain price of $1.00 for every 5 items needed. The unit is absolutely beautiful, with high quality Temperpedic beds, quality bedding, and 3 new flat screen TVs. Having wireless for our computer was really great. The kitchen was well equipped, the sofas were very comfortable, and they even provide comfy robes to use. The location was less than 3 miles to the Strip, a quiet neighborhood with grocery and a variety of restaurants close by. There is some minor airplane noise, but it wasn't a problem. This is a great rental, at a reasonable price and we will definitely rent it again. The days of the expensive stays at Las Vegas hotels is over for us. This is a much better alternative.
Helpful votes: 8/8