Sanibel Island condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Sanibel Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
Sanibel's most unique and spectacular gulf-front vacation condominium.

Sanibel's most unique and spectacular gulf-front vacation condominium. Truly the only one of its kind, this magnificent 3,000 sq ft Gulf Front Condominium Home has 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms

 

3 Master Bedroom suites (king, king, 2 queens) all with large private bathrooms, powder room

Private beachfront cabana w/toilet, shower and kitchenette.

Spectacular 460 sq ft screened in living room overlooking the gulf, open floor plan den/ living room/ dining room, huge kitchen, all brand new flat screen cable TV's, heated swimming pool, private tennis courts,  400 thread count bed linens & bed bug protecting mattress covers.

Wi-Fi with wireless printer/fax/scanner, DVD player, stereo CD player, full size laundry room, 2 gas grills, shuffleboard, 2 reserved covered parking spaces next to the elevator, amazing views from each of our top floor screened-in lanais, located on the one of the worlds best shelling beaches and close to one of Florida's most famous fishing piers.

8 Reviews of Property 3504259 in Sanibel Island, Florida

One-of-a-Kind Incredible 3000 Sq Ft Gulf-front Condo
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
One-of-a-Kind Incredible 3000 Sq Ft Gulf-front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504259
+1 239 691-2265
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Port Charlotte, FL
5

The Great View Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This surfside condo was a great place to have a family get together as well as friends. there are 3 master bedrooms with plenty of room and amenities. The living room area was huge so no one was ever under foot or felt crowded. The view was most spectacular as we could even watch the dolphins travel along the shore. It is all so open and spacious-the pictures do not lie.
A great time was had by all and hope to return again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
One-of-a-Kind Incredible 3000 Sq Ft Gulf-front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504259
+1 239 691-2265
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have rented many homes and condos through VRBO and we give this property a generous "5".The views from the condo are wonderful. What a great week. We will return next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
One-of-a-Kind Incredible 3000 Sq Ft Gulf-front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504259
+1 239 691-2265
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
3

Sanibel Vacation

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was perfect and the condo was clean, the facility well maintained and the size perfect for four adults and two toddlers.

It is in need of updating. There is peeling wallpaper, furniture is old, linens are older.

My biggest problem was the number of breakable items in the condo. We traveled with two toddlers and spent the first couple of hours moving all the figurines and other items up beyond their reach. There were over 200 items in the condo. We need for the children to be safe, but we also were concerned about breakage. I am sure the items had a lot of sentimental value for the owner, but we could have done with 80% less than what was there.
Helpful votes: 4/9
business
One-of-a-Kind Incredible 3000 Sq Ft Gulf-front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504259
+1 239 691-2265
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
CHARLESTON, WV
5

Sanibel Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our first trip to Sanibel. Can't wait to go back next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
One-of-a-Kind Incredible 3000 Sq Ft Gulf-front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504259
+1 239 691-2265
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
West Des Moines, IA
5

Great View Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed this condo. The bedrooms were great, so unusual having 3 master bedrooms on the beach. The place was so spacious, nice décor. The view was awesome. We really enjoyed our stay here. Would definitely stay here again. Only thing that would have improved our stay, was if it hadn't rain so much(still made it to the beach everyday), and my mom wouldn't have broke her wrist on the second day.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
One-of-a-Kind Incredible 3000 Sq Ft Gulf-front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504259
+1 239 691-2265
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
5

Fabulous Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The views, the convenience, the room - what could have been better? Not a thing, as far as we were concerned. Rob and Tim were a delight to work with and handled the entire transaction quite well. We were well pleased and glad to have found this wonderful condo in which to vacation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
One-of-a-Kind Incredible 3000 Sq Ft Gulf-front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504259
+1 239 691-2265
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
CHARLOTTE, NC
5

Beautiful Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice property and location in Sanibel. Rob was very helpful! Would recommend this to others!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
One-of-a-Kind Incredible 3000 Sq Ft Gulf-front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504259
+1 239 691-2265
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect Family Spring Break Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Renting online always makes me a little nervous, but our week at Sanibel Surfside couldn't have been more ideal. Check-in went smoothly thanks to Rob Pailes and we were able to enjoy our magnificent condo at Sanibel Surfside. The complex is very nicely manicured and the condo was great for our family of two parents and four young adults in their mid-20's. The condo has lots of space and a nice view of the beach. Unlike most condos, the kitchen was big enough to make cooking family dinners for six a pleasure. Whether playing cards/games, watching TV, reading, or just enjoying the view, the condo has ample space for the family to be doing various activities without bumping into each other. Like most condos available for rent, the décor is adequate but not luxurious. We were looking for a big condo close to the beach and this condo was perfect. I also can't say enough about Rob and his business partner. They brought a generous, free selection of fresh fruits and vegetables Sunday afternoon from the farmer's market and also arranged for a delivery of fresh fish and shrimp on Wednesday. The next time we are planning a vacation to Sanibel our first call will be to Rob. Even though the weather wasn't perfect, the vacation was a "10" and we look forward to returning.
Helpful votes: 9/9