Solana Resort villa rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Solana Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
6 Bedroom Villa (4 Ensuite Master Room Included), 5.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

Our magnificent luxurious villa was built 2006, designed with 6 bedrooms/4 en-suite masters, 5.5 bathrooms and a private heating pool/spa and accommodate up to 14 people comfortably. It is about 8.5 miles from Disney World, minutes away from many golf course and near all the major attractions.

Located in a man gated community of Solana resort where features a truly superb, state of the art clubhouse with an impressive range of facilities: a recreation area; Internet cafe, fitness room; swimming pool & spa; interactive children's water play area; putting green; sand volleyball; soccer field & sundry shop. Guests have free unlimited use of the community facilities for the duration of their stay.

Main features:

Our villa has huge back yard and No rear neighbors and no one will not disturb your vacation time.

First floor: One King master suite with en-suite bathroom. Living room, formal dining room, breakfast nook, and fully-equipped kitchen. Family room with sofa/sofa bed, love seat and cable TV/DVD. A relaxing lanai furnished with patio furniture and child safety pool fence.

Second floor: Two king beds with en-suite bathroom. One Queen bed with en-suite bathroom. Two Twin bedrooms with 2 twin beds in each room. Cable TV in each of the bedrooms.

Game room: furnished with pool table, billiards table.

Screened private heated pool with safety fence for your relaxation.

Wireless high speed Internet, free long distance calling to US and Canada.

All baby equipment includes cribs, high chair, stair gate & pool fence. We also have stroller for your use.

Extras: Gas grill BBQ. Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided. High chair, Crib are available upon request at no cost.

This new luxury vacation home has been furnished throughout by professional to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated. The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

This new luxury vacation home has been furnished throughout by professional to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated. The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

Area Description

Our New Executive Villa is situated on the Solana Resort Community which is located on the US-27 between the 192 and the I-4. It is known as the 'Golden Triangle' of vacation villas. The community is close to Disney World, Universal Studio, shopping center/out let. All your dining needs are catered for with many restaurants within a few minutes drive. Being close to the I-4 gives easy access to major attractions and making easy for a day trips to Kennedy Space Centre, Daytona Beach/Cocoa beach or Busch Gardens and the Gulf Coast.

GOLF - Solana resort is close to some the areas best Golf Courses which catering to every skill level! Champions Gate – 7 minutes, Highlands Reserve – 3-4 minutes (crossing Hwy 27 ), Legends at Orange Lake - 6 minutes, Ridgewood Lakes Golf Club - 11 minutes, Mystic Dunes - 15 minutes, Southern Dunes - 18 minutes, Celebration Golf Club - 18 minutes, Falcon's Fire Golf Club - 20 minutes, Diamondback Golf Club - 25 minutes.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 3504092 in Solana Resort, Florida

6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504092
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

FANTASTIC STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Just came back from a vacation at this property and everything was just as the pictures show. The property was well-maintained and clean and there was plenty of room for 8 adults. Jun was extremely accomodating and his communication was fast! I would definitely stay at this villa again.
Owner's Response: So nice you enjoy your vacation in our villa, hope to deal with you soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504092
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

Loved this villa!!!! Very clean.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We were a group of 14. The house is very spacious and every room is exactly as what pictures show. Neighborhood is very quiet, the children really enjoyed this home because there was enough room and they really enjoyed the pool and the game room as well, they loved it !! The owner was very nice and helpful. This is the perfect vacation home, I highly recommend this villa.
Thank you, Jun.
Owner's Response: Dear Yajaira, thanks for your staying our villa and have a such fun time in it. Hope to deal with you in future.
business
6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504092
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

LOVE THIS HOUSE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I couldn't have found a better house than this! Owner was very quick at resonding to all my questions and needs. We had 3 families staying together and had plenty of room for each family. Our kids loved the pool, hot tub and game room! All the rooms were a great size and the beds were comfy! It was nice that each of the master bedrooms, had their own bathroom. Masters also had large walk-in closets. The neighborhood was very nice and the clubhouse had a nice larger heated outdoor pool. I love the decor of this home, it's very well taken care of and very clean. I hope to be back next year! I would recommend this home to everyone!!! Thanks Jun for everything!
Owner's Response: thanks for your kindness and hope to deal with you again.
business
6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504092
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Pensacola, FL
5

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The house was exactly as it was advertised. It was well cared for and stocked sufficiently. My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this house to others. I plan to come back!
Owner's Response: so glad to know you have a great vacation in our house. Hope to deal with you in future.
business
6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504092
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

Disney vacation dream home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our family of ten thoroughly enjoyed our 6-night stay at this spacious and luxurious villa. Every room was just as beautiful as the pictures portrayed and very clean throughout. No hidden disappointing surprises. This villa is roomy enough for a large group to remain comfortable during an extended stay, yet cozy enough to really enjoy some quality family togetherness. It is truly a wonderful place to come home to after long days at the parks. The pool/spa and game room are nice extras that we did find time to enjoy also. The villa itself is located in an extremely nice and quiet resort neighborhood. The security personnel at the entry gates were helpful on our arrival and always courteous when returning. We were also able to purchase all of our park tickets at the clubhouse at a savings of a few dollars per ticket over gate prices. We used two different routes to travel to and from the theme parks. One way took about 20 minutes but has many convenience stores, shops and restaurants if you need to make a stop on the way. The other way was a little shorter if you are just looking to get there. The villa owner was very easy to work with and extremely courteous and helpful and responded to all of our questions in a very friendly and timely manner from start to finish. We would definitely recommend this villa to anyone. You will enjoy it.
The Herrings
Owner's Response: Glad to know you enjoy your vacation in our villa. Hope to deal with you in near future. Thanks.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504092
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

Beautiful Viila! Perfect for Large Familes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Very pleased with the overall experience. Jun, the owner is amazing. We were celebrating my husbands 40th birthday and needed a place to accomadate our large family that was coming in from out of town.(We are local residence.) From the first email that I received from Jun I knew that I had picked the right Villa. He was very courteous to are every need. He was always quick to e-mail back with any questions that I may have had. Checking in was super easy and the staff at the resort are very nice.
The Villa was absolutely gorgeous! Extremely spacious and clean. This home is fully equipped with everything you could possible want or need. We love to cook, so we took full advantage of the BBQ grill, and the open kitchen.The dining areas can accomate up to 10. The two living rooms were nicely decorated with very comfortable furniture.The bedrooms are huge with a bathroom and flat screen in each.Very important for a big family! The kids (old and young) loved the private pool, huge backyard, and of course the game room.
We had an absolute awesome time here! My husband said, "it was the best birthday I have ever had!"
I would recommend this Villa to any large family looking for a get away!
We are already looking at next years availability!
Owner's Response: thanks lot for your kindness and so happy to deal with you.
business
6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504092
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

We absolutely loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I rented this house for my mom's birthday weekend and my family loved it! It was very accommodating to our needs, grocery store and highway are minutes away. Really easy to rent (especially if you have a paypal account)! I would highly recommend renting this house and from Jun. Thanks a lot!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kindness and glad to know you have a good vacation in my villa.
business
6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504092
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

Summer vacation 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property was just as described in the description. The property owner was very easy to get along with and trustful. The home was very comfortable for our extended family of 10 and there was more than enough for all of us to sit, sleep, and eat. The resort staff were very helpful and courteous, we bought all of our ticket to the 4 parks that we visited from the resort office the day before we were going to each park. I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting the Orlando area. It was just a short drive to all of the parks but just far enough away to be out of all of the traffic and crowds to relax while we where at the house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You are so welcome and hope to deal with you again. We glad to know you enjoy your vacation in my villa. thanks
business
6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504092
Solana Resort Davenport Area
5

You will LOVE this vacation villa!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
A quick note before my review of this vacation villa... Your vacation is EXACTLY what YOU make of it. Some people that complain about every little detail could easily nitpick this or any other vacation villa and focus on a hand full of minor issues, rather than looking at the big picture and enjoying their vacation.

I can fully assure you my family enjoyed this villa to the fullest! This was a fantastic vacation villa with everything we needed... The 4 master suits were spacious and clean. We never ran out of hot water even with all 4 showers going at the same time getting ready to go to the parks. All of the rooms had great flat screen TV's. Pool was clean and refreshing. I'm glad we paid extra to heat the hot tub. After we turned on the heat timer, it only took 10 minutes to get hot!!! After long days at Disney, it was well worth soaking our weary muscles/feet before the evening swim to cool down. Plenty of towels, extra bedding, kitchen supplies/utensils.

*Very safe and secure gated neighborhood.
*Excellent club house amenities and friendly staff.
*Location, location location. Far enough away from the crowds, but close enough to come back during the heat of the day for a relaxing nap or swim break.
*Close to Disney World/Universal Studios, 15 to 30 min drive depending on park.
*Close to shopping/restaurants (Yum for Crackle Barrel breakfast)
*Free WiFi worked perfectly.
*Lot's of privacy. No rear neighbors watching you swim :)
*A/C kept the house temp perfect in 90 plus degree weather!
*Washer/Dryer came in handy to wash cloths along the way.
*Jun was INCREDIBLY accommodating for our family's travel needs. Our flight landed early and he allowed us to arrive early at the villa.

This is a villa that I would definitely recommend to a friend and rent again when we go back to Disney World next time!!! Thank you Jun for allowing our family to enjoy your villa!
Owner's Response: Glad to know you family enjoy our villa and thanks for your booking. Hope to deal with you again
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504092
Solana Resort Davenport Area
street,md
5

Great Vacation House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is a great vacation house for large families. We had our own 5 kids and 2 extra teenage friends with us and they had a blast. They loved the clubhouse as well as the house. The house is very clean. The pool heat was perfect for swimming in early March. The kitchen was fully equipped and we enjoyed cooking together. We stayed four nights before a Disney cruise and it was very convenient to Port Canaveral and Disney World. I recommend this house to anyone. Everything was just as listed and Jun was very accomodating.
Owner's Response: I am so glad to know you enjoyed in our villa.
Hope to deal with you in near future.

Jun
Helpful votes: 2/2