Kiawah Island villa rental - Beautiful ocean views from the villa.
Beautiful ocean views from the villa.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
This oceanview top floor villa offers unobstructed ocean views in both directions up and down the beach.

This 4th floor 2 bedroom Windswept Villa has been beautifully renovated and offers excellent views of the ocean from the living and dining rooms, kitchen, and master bedroom. The hardwood floors, high ceilings, and pleasant colors throughout add to the spacious and comfortable feel of this villa. The fully equipped kitchen with granite counters, white cabinets and appliances has everything you will need for preparing meals during your stay. There is also an eat at bar with seating for three off of the kitchen. This opens to the dining area with table and seating for four. The main living area has lots of seating including a large sofa, 2 chairs with ottomans, and a built in cushioned nook perfect for relaxing with a good book and enjoying the views. There is also a large wall mounted flat screen TV and DVD player in the living area. Sliding doors lead to the deck with unobstructed views of the ocean and beach both to the left and the right.

The master suite includes a king size bed where you can enjoy the ocean views, flat screen TV and DVD player, and private bathroom with large walk in shower. The guest bedroom also has a king size bed, flat screen TV with DVD player, and attached bathroom with a tub/shower combination that can also be accessed from the hallway.

Windswept Villas are located just 40 minutes from historic Charleston, where you can enjoy its incredible charm, fascinating history, and an abundance of sites, activities and restaurants. On Kiawah’s East Beach, Windswept Villas are only a 5 minute walk to The Sanctuary, with its exceptional restaurants, bars, and spa and is within walking distance of the East Beach Tennis Club, and Turtle Point Golf Course.

This villa also has wireless internet available and a washer/dryer for your use during your stay.

Rates are subject to change without notice prior to booking.

A non-refundable $45 damage fee will be added to all reservations.

An additional housekeeping fee will be added on stays of 3 nights or less.

More Details
Hide Details

34 Reviews of Property 3503704 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2BR Corner Penthouse Villa with Amazing Views
average rating of 4.7058825 based on 34 reviews
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2BR Corner Penthouse Villa with Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3503704
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Washington, DC
5

Excellent rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent rental.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2BR Corner Penthouse Villa with Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3503704
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Absolutely Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Absolutely amazing! Couldn’t have been more pleased with this rental. The views were breathtaking and we thoroughly enjoyed having our cup of coffee on the balcony each morning. Quiet, peaceful, well stocked and beautifully decorated. We didn’t want to go home. Can’t wait to return.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2BR Corner Penthouse Villa with Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3503704
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Napa, CA
4

Nice area, enjoyable stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay very much. None of us are golfers, but we thought the area was very nice.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2BR Corner Penthouse Villa with Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3503704
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Knoxville, TN
4

Comfortable villa with great view

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time and would give the villa a 4 -- clean, comfortable, and great view. Thanks for being a good host.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2BR Corner Penthouse Villa with Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3503704
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Clover, SC
5

One of the best condos in our 26 year experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is one of the best condos we have rented over our 26 year Windswept Villas experience.
Glad to see the continuing maintenance going on there on the structures and the ongoing renovations and conversions of the villas. Great condo.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2BR Corner Penthouse Villa with Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3503704
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Wellesley, MA
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would rate our visit a 5 for sure!
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2BR Corner Penthouse Villa with Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3503704
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Wellesley, MA
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would rate our visit a 5 for sure!
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2BR Corner Penthouse Villa with Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3503704
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Ponte Vedra, FL
5

Gorgeous villa and view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation and the villa was gorgeous! We would love to stay there again. My only suggestion to improve the villa is to add a round pub height table on the balcony to go with the pub height chairs so we could see the ocean over the balcony railing.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2BR Corner Penthouse Villa with Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3503704
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Ponte Vedra, FL
5

Gorgeous villa and view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation and the villa was gorgeous! We would love to stay there again. My only suggestion to improve the villa is to add a round pub height table on the balcony to go with the pub height chairs so we could see the ocean over the balcony railing.
business
Limited Spring Dates! Beautiful 2BR Corner Penthouse Villa with Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3503704
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Mason, OH
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was great.