Anaheim house rental - Front of vacation home
Front of vacation home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Anaheim House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 mile walk to Disneyland, sleeps 14, $300-350/night

This beautiful two story vacation home has 2,500 sf of fun. It has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a game room, spa, and a wading pool (3-5 ft deep with safety gate). Twenty minutes walk to Disneyland, Downtown Disney (1 mile) and Convention center

There is plently to do as it is close to California Adventure, Garden Walk, Knott's Berry Farm, Soak City Water Park, Angels Stadium, and the Honda Center, etc. It is not too far from Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, or Huntington Beach where many activites lay. You could catch the Ferry to Balboa Island, enjoy water sports and trips to Catalina Island, Santa Ana Zoo, Medieval Times dinner theater, Pirates dinner theatre, South Coast Plaza, Little Saigon, Asian Garden Mall, and plenty of outlet shopping centers and casinos.

30-45 minutes to Los Angeles, Hollywood, Universal Studios, Universal City Walk, Los Angeles Zoo, Santa Monica Pier

20 minutes to Long Beach Convention Center, Rainbow Harbor, Shoreline Village, The Aquarium, Whale watching tours, Catalina Island.

1 1/2 hours South San Diego Zoo and Wild Animal Park, Lego Land, Sea World.

2 hours drive to Local Big Bear Mountain Resorts (Bear Mtn, Snow Summit, Snow Valley), Mountain High for skiing.

Our house is for family vacation only; it is not intended for parties, reunions or other events.

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 3502463 in Anaheim, California

Newly Listed-walk to Disneyland-4 Brs,3 Baths,Spa,Wading Pool,2500sf.
average rating of 4.818182 based on 22 reviews
business
Newly Listed-walk to Disneyland-4 Brs,3 Baths,Spa,Wading Pool,2500sf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3502463
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
5

Fabulous family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great family vacation! We spent time at Disneyland and at the beach, both convenient. The house was spotlessly clean and well-stocked with everything needed for a family to enjoy. All age groups had fun and we would not hesitate to rent again, thanks so much Ahn!
business
Newly Listed-walk to Disneyland-4 Brs,3 Baths,Spa,Wading Pool,2500sf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3502463
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
5

Fabulous family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great family vacation! We spent time at Disneyland and at the beach, both convenient. The house was spotlessly clean and well-stocked with everything needed for a family to enjoy. All age groups had fun and we would not hesitate to rent again, thanks so much Ahn!
Owner's Response: Hi Vicki, thank you for staying at our home. Hope you come back soon.
business
Newly Listed-walk to Disneyland-4 Brs,3 Baths,Spa,Wading Pool,2500sf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3502463
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
5

FANTASTIC!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was our first time using homeaway.com and booking from Australia we were a little hesitant. However, the house by far exceeded our expectations.
We were a group of 9 people, 5 children and 4 adults and we spent 7 nights in the house at the start of our holiday.
There was plenty of room for everyone to spend time together, but also room for the teenagers to find their own space. The house was clean, maintained and very comfortable.
The house was located in a quiet street away from the main road, so was very quiet at night. It was great to come home after a long day, cook a meal and relax by the pool.
We drove to Disneyland both days we went. The house was also close to Anaheim Angels Stadium, where we watched a great game of baseball.
Ahn promptly replied to any questions we had.
The house was a real highlight of our 3 week adventure, with all of us still talking about it at the end of our trip.
We would most definitely recommend this house to anyone, and if we ever get back to Anaheim we would love to stay here again.
Owner's Response: Hi Melissa, thank you for staying at our vacation home. We hope you come back soon.
business
Newly Listed-walk to Disneyland-4 Brs,3 Baths,Spa,Wading Pool,2500sf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3502463
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
Salt Lake City Utah
4

Great place, roomy, affordable, great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We just completed our stay of four nights. The house worked great for our extended family. There is a lot of room. The house is clean. Pool table, ping pong table, and foosball gave us things to do. We didn't walk to Disney, but you could if you wanted to. The street is beautiful and very nice. The house shows its age, but everything was in working condition and very nice. The owner was really easy to work with and responded quickly to the couple of questions we had during our stay. Location works out great if you are in So Cal with Disneyland as one of your main activities. We also drove to Huntington Beach to some beach fun. I would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Joe, thank you for staying at our home. I am glad you and your family had great time.
business
Newly Listed-walk to Disneyland-4 Brs,3 Baths,Spa,Wading Pool,2500sf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3502463
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
5

The BEST place to stay in Anaheim

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This home...WOW! It was clean, had lots of space, lots of entertainment, and the owner, Anh...she was so easy to work with. Very caring to our needs and her home, is kept to such high standards.

Anh is very reachable and if this is your first time renting, she helps you along the way...very reassuring.

I would recommend this home to everyone needing a place to rent in Anaheim...

Anh...we will be back again same time next year! Please pencil us in...
Owner's Response: Hi Irene, thank you for staying at our home. Hope see you and the team next year.
business
Newly Listed-walk to Disneyland-4 Brs,3 Baths,Spa,Wading Pool,2500sf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3502463
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
5

Awesome place & location, roomy & a great owner!

Awesome place & location, roomy & a great owner!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great property for families or larger groups! We really enjoyed ourselves with 5 adults and 5 kids (all under 5 years old), we had a blast. Lots of room for everyone, the playroom was a hit for the kids, the pool and hot tub were a hit as well and the proximity was good for walking to Disneyland and avoiding parking costs, the walk took us 35-45 min right to the gates of Disneyland or California Adventure. Also great proximity to beaches, shopping, convention center and Honda Center (Ducks) and Angels Stadium (Angels) for the sports lovers. Highly recommend the place. Ahn was also available for any questions we had and very friendly and helpful and quick to respond to emails and phone calls. A pleasure to deal with!
Owner's Response: Hi Jared, thank you for staying at our vacation home.
business
Newly Listed-walk to Disneyland-4 Brs,3 Baths,Spa,Wading Pool,2500sf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3502463
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
Carson City, Nevada
5

Great Disneyland getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our family of 6 adults and a 2 year old were pleasantly surprised when we walked into this great rental home. It was immaculately clean and well stocked with everything you would need. The rooms were spacious and the beds extremely comfortable. We spent 3 days at Disneyland and looked forward each evening to enjoying the pool/hot tub to take the aches out of our tired legs. We barbecued one evening and enjoyed the nice patio area. The kitchen was well equipped and Anh even supplied coffee and snacks upon arrival. We have rented other homes in the past, but this was by far the nicest home we've stayed in. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and hope to stay here again the next time we come down.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Lori, we were very enjoyed your staying. Thank you for staying at our vacation home.
business
Newly Listed-walk to Disneyland-4 Brs,3 Baths,Spa,Wading Pool,2500sf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3502463
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
Ann Arbor, MI
5

Very nice and convenient.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great property, very nice and roomy house. Convenient to everything we needed to be close to.
business
Newly Listed-walk to Disneyland-4 Brs,3 Baths,Spa,Wading Pool,2500sf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3502463
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
Swansea, United Kingdom
5

Exceptional!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
What an excellent vacation property! Two families of four spent a wonderful week in this lovely house in Anaheim. The house easily accommodated 8 people with room to spare. The four teenagers loved the playroom, Xbox, pool table, football table - not to mention the pool and spa. On arrival the house was immaculately clean, with many thoughtful touches to make our stay enjoyable. Plenty of towels and all the comforts of home. Furthermore, Anh responded to queries by email very promptly. Anaheim is a long way from home in the UK, but if ever we return to the LA area we would not hesitate to stay here again. A few pointers - the spa is well worth the extra charge, as the pool and spa can then used comfortably into the late evening. Disney is a stiff walk, but we tended to take a cab at least one way (approximately $10 fare). Had an excellent Chinese take out meal from the China Express on Euclid. Also Star Line Tours will pick up from Abby's Anaheimer Inn, which is a short walk away on Katella and Ninth - we did a fabulous LA city tour with them that was (almost) door to door. The house is convenient for a Walmart (on Euclid) where you will find all the groceries and goods you'll need. I really can't recommend this rental highly enough!
Owner's Response: Hi Kim, thank you for staying at our vacation home and referemces to our future guests.
business
Newly Listed-walk to Disneyland-4 Brs,3 Baths,Spa,Wading Pool,2500sf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3502463
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
Union City, California
4

Great Home!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Very nice home close to Disneyland and restaurants. It was better than what the photographs showed. We were really impressed with all the amenities provided. The home was very clean and the kitchen well equipped. The pool and outdoor area is awesome. The playroom was a hit with the kids as well as the bunk beds. We wish we had stayed longer to enjoy the house to the fullest. Even a stroller was provided!! Sandals for the pool was also unexpected. We will definitely stay there again. I almost forgot to mention that you can see the Disney fireworks from one of the rooms. The kids loved it!!!
Owner's Response: Hi Sylvia, thank you for staying at our vacation home. Hope you will be back soon.