Glenbrook Resort villa rental - Villa Front
Villa Front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Glenbrook Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, Pool & spa, sleeps up to 10

The luxury, full air conditioned villa features 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms and private heated pool/spa. It has 2 spacious master bedrooms both en-suite bathroom with garden tub and a separate shower, one with king-size bed and one with queen-size bed, two guest rooms with two twin beds in each, and a queen size sofa sleeper in living room. For guests with babies we have a crib, high chair and stroller available. All bedrooms have their own LCD TV.

During your stay at the villa, you'll have the choice eating at the nearby restaurants or call for pizza delivery. If you prefer, the kitchen has everything you need to prepare dinner, including large refrigerator/freezer, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender, and toaster. Luxury amenities include cable TVs, DVD, Game console, pool table, air hockey, free wireless internet and free phone calls within US and Canada. All linens and towels are provided.

16 Reviews of Property 350194 in Glenbrook Resort, Florida

Glenbrook vacation rental house
average rating of 4.928571 based on 16 reviews
business
Glenbrook vacation rental house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350194
+1 732-485-4167
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Was just as in pictures. My whole family of 5 stayed for a month and was really impressed. Close to town and all attractions. Walmart and other stores near property. Owner was very nice to deal with and prompt on returning our deposit. Would highly recommend this beautiful vacation home to anybody.
Very nice neighbors and quiet area.
Thanks again Sharon
Helpful votes: 6/10
business
Glenbrook vacation rental house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350194
+1 732-485-4167
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Will definately stay again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We recently traveled to Orlando for our vacation and we stayed at this house. I have absolutely no complaints!! The house was perfect!! It is in a very nice community and it is very easy to find. It's close to everything just like in the description. The pool was actually larger than I expected which the kids loved!! Everything looked like it was very clean and there were no musty or unpleasant odors of any kind. It was also laid out perfectly to fit my family's needs. Lots of times owners make their properties look better than what they really are but this house really is just like being "home away from home". The owner of this property was also very nice and helpful, never acted rude or tried to pressure us into renting after we sent the inquiry. I will most definately rent this property again hopefully some time next year if I get to visit Orlando again then. It's a really cheap price for what all you get!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/8
business
Glenbrook vacation rental house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350194
+1 732-485-4167
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Winston Salem, NC
5

just as pictured

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We were traveling to the area with my family of 4 plus my parents and niece. I needed to find a place to accommodate us all. After looking at multiple places on vacationrentals.com I found this one. The owners were prompt in answering my questions and the price was so reasonable compared to some of the others I had been looking at. Upon arrival, we found the property to be just as it was pictured here! I had been worried that we wouldn't find this to be true (being the first time I had ever rented such a property). It was clean, and picture perfect! We had adequate room for all 7 of us. The only problem we encountered during our stay was that one of the toilets was clogged (even after maintenance came) and we were unable to use that toilet. I reported this issue to the owners upon my return and was told the issue has been resolved.
Over all, it was a great value! We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property to others. It is located a short (probably 20 min) drive from the Disney parks, but there is lots of shopping and restaurants along the way.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/9
business
Glenbrook vacation rental house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350194
+1 732-485-4167
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Winston Salem, NC
5

just as pictured

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We were traveling to Orlando for my daughter's gymnastics meet. I had looked at several other rental houses in the area that were either too pricey or not available. When I cam across this one, the owners were very helpful and quick to respond to my emails/questions.
Upon arrival, we found the house to be just as it was pictured on the listing! I had been worried about that as it was my first time every renting something through a this website. We had adequate space for all of us (there were 7 total). Our only problem the entire week was that the toilet in one of the bathrooms was clogged (even after the maintenance crew came)and we were not able to really use that toilet. After our stay, the owner reported that the issue had been resolved.
It was a lovely home, only a short drive in to Disney everyday (probably about 20min) and was close to adequate shopping/restaurants.
Definitely would recommend and would rent again from these owners!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Glenbrook vacation rental house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350194
+1 732-485-4167
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
4

Home away from home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed there for a week around Christmas, and had an enjoyable stay at the house. The house was fairly well maintained and clean, and frankly, was too big (in a good way!) for our party of 5. It is located in a homely neighbourhood, and it is ideally located with many shops nearby (WalMart, Walgreens, Dunkin Donuts) and just a short drive away to Disney.
The only thing that perhaps may be a bit of a distraction and affected our feeling of being at home is that there are too many “reminders”, “memos”, "stickers", the “do’s and don’t’s” pasted on the wall, fridge, washer, pool, switches, mirror, toilet etc.
As a whole, we enjoyed our stay at this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Glenbrook vacation rental house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350194
+1 732-485-4167
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Roscoe, Illinois
5

Just like home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The home was well kept and in good condition. It had all that was in the listing. The market is a easy walk. The neighborhood is very nice and family friendly.
Lots of shopping a short drive away.
We would stay again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Glenbrook vacation rental house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350194
+1 732-485-4167
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Fabulous Vacation Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This house was absolutely wonderful! It was better than we could have imagined. The home was well-maintained and the layout was perfect for our family. There were four adults and three children and we had plenty of room. We had an awesome time staying in this villa. The pool was phenomenal - the kids enjoyed it immensely! The spa was relaxing and enjoyable after a long day. This was like our home away from home. The market was literally right down the street and Walmart was just a short drive up the road. The location was very close to Disney as well as other shopping. We didn't want to leave. We will definitely rent this home again! Thanks Sharon for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful home. I would definitely recommend this property to others.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Glenbrook vacation rental house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350194
+1 732-485-4167
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We will be returning!

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My husband and I had a wonderful five weeks in Florida. Waking up and returning home each day in what we considered for the five weeks our own home, was relaxing and seemed like a luxury. 1703 Morningstar Drive is spacious and has everything you need and backs onto the back of a grocery store so I could walk through the yard to the store and get back in minutes. It was wonderful returning from a day of golf, shopping or Disney World and being able to have a swim and/or hottub. We did not have a sun/shade umbrella which did cause a problem because the yard gets sun almost all day. The community of Glenbrook is safe, pleasant and friendly and situated centrally in Florida so everything is not far away. We met many very nice people from all over when we attended the community meet and greets. Sharon, the home owner was easy to communicate with. We will be returning!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Glenbrook vacation rental house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350194
+1 732-485-4167
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Nashua, NH
5

Listing #350194

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This was our families first vacation to Florida and for us it was a perfect idea to rent an entire house instead of going to a hotel for a week. The house is located just 15 minutes from Disney and several other tourist attractions. We decided to spend a day at Clearwater Beach which was about an 1 hour and 15 minutes away. Clearwater Beach is absolutely beautiful and the water was so nice! If you have time on your vacation to go to the Beach I highly recommend taking the trip to Clearwater Pier, it was well worth the trip! The house and the private pool/jacuzzi was a great place for our family to come home and relax after a long day at the parks etc. We were very pleasantly suprised at the size and the condition of the home. We were also able to keep our luggage to a minimum because of the convenience of a full laundry room. The full kitchen was also great to have so we could have the option to eat at home instead of going out to eat every night. The next time we vacation in Florida we will be sure to rent this beautiful 4 bedroom, 3 Bathroom home again! The house is so close to everything Disney, Shopping, Restaurants etc. and having Clearwater Beach just over an hour away it was an added bonus!

Sincerely,
The Porter's
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Glenbrook vacation rental house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350194
+1 732-485-4167
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
St. Louis
5

Wonderful Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful time at the house. My husband, 3 children and I felt like we were at home. The kitchen had everything we needed to make a nice dinner. The kids really enjoyed the game tables and the pool. The house is a short drive frome Disney. We would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3