North Conway house rental - Very bright and cheery home with lots of windows.
Very bright and cheery home with lots of windows.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Conway House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms,1 and half Bath, Sleeps 8, Close To Village. Quiet Neighborhood.

This is brand new to Homeaway and will fill fast!! Come stay at this Charming home in North Conway Village. It offers three bedrooms, one and one-half baths and a great dining area with table and chairs. Its’ spacious size makes it great for everyone. Free WI FI, cable, two TVs, DVD players, washer, dryer and all the cooking appliances you can think of. The kitchen is nicely decorated with real granite countertops. The home is very bright and cheery with a lot of windows. The location speaks for itself. You can actually walk easily into town for dinner, shopping or sit at the Met and enjoy a cappuccino. The ski resorts are all minutes away and very easy to get to. Bring the ice skates as well since there is a rink right in town. This home is a must stay. You will never be bored with so many attractions close by. If quietness is your thing, this home also offers plenty of that. You cannot go wrong here... BABY SITTING SERVICES AVAILABLE

Location and beauty of home

The warmth as well as its size

6 Reviews of Property 3501499 in North Conway, New Hampshire

Charming Home In The Village- AC-STORYLAND-Tax free OUTLETS and Santa'sVillage
average rating of 4.8 based on 6 reviews
business
Charming Home In The Village- AC-STORYLAND-Tax free OUTLETS and Santa'sVillage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3501499
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
North Attleboro, Ma
4

Great place to stay in North Conway.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a great stay at this property. Within walking distance to downtown North Conway and very close to StoryLand. House was very clean and rental agent was very accomodating. Kid friendly as well.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for this review.. The location and home is GREAT..
business
Charming Home In The Village- AC-STORYLAND-Tax free OUTLETS and Santa'sVillage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3501499
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Don said::

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Kerri, we stayed at mason road for 3 days on the week of the 12th and loved it. The house was neat and clean and had everything we needed.
business
Charming Home In The Village- AC-STORYLAND-Tax free OUTLETS and Santa'sVillage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3501499
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a fabulous vacation with the kids and this house as our home base. Short drives to all the hiking trails and then skip into town for coffee, dinner or just a stroll. The house also has all the amenities of home for the cook in, play a game and watch a movie because my legs are tired evenings. Thank you for making this vacation comfortable.
Owner's Response: Thank you Amanda

It was such a pleasure to have you all.. The location is definitely a big bonus of this home and the fact that there is everything
you need right inside..I love to be able to go away without packing the whole house...I look forward to your return..

Kerri
business
Charming Home In The Village- AC-STORYLAND-Tax free OUTLETS and Santa'sVillage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3501499
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Kerri was extremely helpful and easy to work with. The house is comfortable, clean and well equipped. Every inch of the house is well utilized, and all of the comforts of home were at our fingertips. The house sits in a great location -- Cranmore Mountain was minutes away, and we were able to walk to town to enjoy the festivities. We'll be back!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Kelly..It was such a pleasure meeting you and your family...I look forward to your return...This Home is Great!! Close to everything..
business
Charming Home In The Village- AC-STORYLAND-Tax free OUTLETS and Santa'sVillage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3501499
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
Massachusetts
5

Excellent Location! Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We rented this home for a ski weekend. It was exactly as advertised and much more. The location is perfect! It is a very short walk to North Conway Center and all the area shops and restaurants. It is also a short drive to several great New Hampshire ski areas. The home was clean, spacious, comfortable and had everything that we needed. Kerri was very easy to work with and made the renting process extremely easy...Thanks Again!! We highly recommend this property and look forward to returning next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you so so much Mark.. It was great to have you all here.. I do my best to make the process easy for people since going away is stressful enough....I also am a BIG fan of Cleanliness..Looking forward to your return trip..

Kerri
business
Charming Home In The Village- AC-STORYLAND-Tax free OUTLETS and Santa'sVillage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3501499
+1 6037337511
North Conway White Mountains
5

Fantastic Location in the Heart of North Conway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our group of 8 looked forward to celebrating the New Year in style with a bit Snowboarding and Skiing and night on the town - and we we're NOT disappointed! This house is in a wonderful location (literally a 1/2 mile to the main restaurants and less than a mile to Cranmore).

The entire rental was very well managed. A small dumpster on the side of the house made trash removal very easy. Suggestions on where to eat and directions to all the nearest mountains were also provided and came in handy on the first morning.

Kerri was very helpful in arranging everything and was very flexible. we look forward to working with her again when we need a NH rental!
Owner's Response: Thank you so so much Brittany for writing this and being our very first renter..The owners have gone beyond making this home as cozy as possible for people...I as the property manager always try my best to Accommodate renters while they are here.. Its nice to go away and have someone available 24/7 if needed...Thank you again for renting this home and taking such good care of it..I look forward to your return...
Helpful votes: 3/3