Breckenridge house rental - Beavers Lodge - Exterior of Beavers Lodge walk to 4 O'clock ski run
Beavers Lodge - Exterior of Beavers Lodge walk to 4 O'clock ski run
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Breckenridge House Rental Photos and Description
Beaver's Lodge is a beautiful, mountain style log home situated amongst all of Peak 8 activities. Located just 100 yards from winter ski runs and summer hiking trails, this luxury lodge entices its guests with the thrill of Colorado Adventure.

Beavers Lodge is a beautiful, mountain style log home situated amongst all of Peak 8 activities. Located just 100 yards from winter ski runs and summer hiking trails, this luxury lodge entices its guests with the thrill of Colorado Adventure. Beavers Lodge is beautifully decorated with exposed log beams and accents left to highlight a life representative of a true outdoorsman. Relax in the private hot tub, find competition in the recreation room, delight in dining and cooking in the professional kitchen. Beavers Lodge is perfect for friends and families seeking a little luxury amongst the great outdoors.

100 yards from ski slopes

Great Room with exposed log beams

Open, professional kitchen with bar seating

Dining table for 6-8 people

Private outdoor hot tub

Spacious Master Suite

North facing deck with outdoor barbeque gas grill

Multiple flat screen televisions throughout the home

Wireless High Speed Internet

Surround Sound Stereo Throughout Home and on Deck

2 gas fireplaces

Mudroom for ski storage

Den with wet bar and bar fridge

Billiards and Ping Pong Table

3 minute drive to town

5 minute walk to shuttle stop

Washer/Dryer

2 bay Heated Garage, parking for five cars total

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 3500623 in Breckenridge, Colorado

Walk to the Four O'Clock Ski Run from this Colorado Style Lodge
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Walk to the Four O'Clock Ski Run from this Colorado Style Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500623
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Jackson, NJ
5

Awesome Stay !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beavers Lodge exceeded my expectations. The home was beautiful, clean, and a close walk to the lower 4 o'clock run. Although me and my friends want to book ski trips to different parts of the country to ski other areas we may end up back at Beavers Lodge because we know what we're going to get, and Paragon Lodging was great. They made it so easy, I would easily go back and use Paragon Lodging again!
business
Walk to the Four O'Clock Ski Run from this Colorado Style Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500623
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Clear Lake, IA
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a very enjoyable time, look forward to coming back
business
Walk to the Four O'Clock Ski Run from this Colorado Style Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500623
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Houston, TX
5

Awesome vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
From the online booking through to the last day of my two week stay, I have nothing but top marks for everything. Lauren was great and informative, the house was excellent and our 2-week stay spectacular!! Thanks for everything...we will be back
business
Walk to the Four O'Clock Ski Run from this Colorado Style Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500623
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Saint Louis, MO
4

Beaver Lodge

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was very beautiful with wonderful views. Excelent for families with kids. Very cozy and comfortable. I wish we knew a little more about how the house worked. (Fireplace, how to get to and back to peak 8, music, etc)
Overall we had a great experience.
business
Walk to the Four O'Clock Ski Run from this Colorado Style Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500623
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Andover, MA
5

Feb Vacation at Beaver's Run

Feb Vacation at Beaver's Run
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay. It was a perfect house for 2 families with couples in upstairs suites and kids in the downstairs bunk rooms and great play area. Only suggestions include 1.) describe best route to and from 4 O'Clock Ski Run from the house and 2.) describe process for setting radian heating as until we knew timing of temperature we were either boiling or freezing so an explanation of setting the system would be key.
business
Walk to the Four O'Clock Ski Run from this Colorado Style Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500623
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Oklahoma City, OK
5

Beaver lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have a friend with property in Breckenridge and usually stay at their house when we visit. It wasn't available for our length of stay, so we had to look elsewhere. We found Beavers lodge online and although we booked it through Paragon, I was upset that I found it the same day through another leasing agent that it was $300 cheaper per night. Our family absolutely loved the house and accommodations. Everything was perfect in every way! Would absolutely rent again, but not at the price we had to pay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to the Four O'Clock Ski Run from this Colorado Style Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500623
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Leola, PA
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to stay in Breck. We had 13 adults and plenty of room. Not quite ski in/ski out, but only a short walk (~100 yds) to 4 O'clock Run. If the roads are snow covered it is possible to ski all the way to the house.
business
Walk to the Four O'Clock Ski Run from this Colorado Style Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500623
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Lincoln, NE
5

Impressive property (comfort, location, ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Impressive property (comfort, location, functionality)

Great support from mgmt company in answering queestions in a timely manner.