South Beach apartment rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

South Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
South Beach. Modern Style Recently Renovated 1 Bedr Apartment. Walk To The Beach

South Beach in a Modern Style. Nicest neighborhood within South Beach, South Point. Quiet and safe, yet close to all atractions. Special for couples and families.

Free Wifi - Free Parking - Washer and dryer inside the unit.

Walk everywhere:

3 blocks from the beach (3rd st and ocean drive) - 5 blocks from Ocean Dr - 3 blocks from Collins Avenue Shopping Mall.

Walking distance to Lincoln Rd Mall - 3 blocks from South Point Park - 3 blocks from the Marina. Boat, jet ski and deep sea fishing rental - 4 blocks from publix supermarket - 2 blocks from walgreens pharmacy. 1 block from bank/atm.

Recently Renovated - Modern Style

1 bedroom, 1 bath - Sleep 5/4 - 2 queen bed in the bedroom and 1 full size sofabed in the living room - 550 sqft - 55 mts 2

Kitchen fully equiped for 6 people. Stone countertop and stainless steel appliances.

Towels and Linens provided. Beach Chairs and Cooler provided.

I currently live in Miami since 2006, I use the beach apartment to enjoy the weekends.

Upscale neighborhood on the beach. Quiet and family oriented neighborhood. Perfect for a relaxing time.

Centrally located. Walking distance tourist attactions, restaurants, 3 blocks from the beach. 15 minutes driving from the Airport. Designated parking space. Washer and dryer inside the unit.

12 Reviews of Property 3500619 in South Beach, Florida

South Beach. Modern Style. 3 blocks from beach. Free Parking and WIFI.
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews
business
South Beach. Modern Style. 3 blocks from beach. Free Parking and WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500619
+1 7862773811
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Great apartment in sobe!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a great experience at this apartment. We were 5 girls, and the place was absolutely perfect for us!
The location is SUPERB. You can walk to the beach, Ocean Drive, Collins Ave. and Lincolnc Rd, and save on expensive parking in the area!
Very close to Miami Intl. Airport, Dolphin Mall...Great shopping in the area! There are also many shops for groceries nearby, so you can cook at the apartment and save a little money. The kitchen is fully equipped, we didn't even had the time to use all the appliances.
The only problem we found was that, being five, we didn't fit all together in the table unless we moved everything around a bit. There were enough chairs for all of us, though.
All in all, we had a wonderful experience at this beautiful sobe apartment. Thank you Juana!!!
business
South Beach. Modern Style. 3 blocks from beach. Free Parking and WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500619
+1 7862773811
South Beach Miami Beach
1

Nunca mas

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
La ubicación es correcta para descansar del ruido y a la vez estar cerca de todo. La propiedad no estaba limpia, aparecieron cucarachas y había tierra y grasa en todas las ventanas, rincones, horno eléctrico y utensilios. Nos cambiaron de apartamento, que estaba un poco más limpio pero fallaba la luz por lo que vino un electricista, luego el agua de todas las canillas salía marrón y se trabo la carga del inodoro por lo que vino un plomero. La dueña fue correcta en su comportamiento, pero pasamos muy malos momentos los 20 días que nos alojamos. NO recomiendo la propiedad.
business
South Beach. Modern Style. 3 blocks from beach. Free Parking and WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500619
+1 7862773811
South Beach Miami Beach
4

Nice apartment and close to the beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed only for a few days, but the apartment has everything we needed during our stay. It is only a few blocks away from the beach and the neighborhood has nice bars and restaurants.
business
South Beach. Modern Style. 3 blocks from beach. Free Parking and WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500619
+1 7862773811
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The place was great....I felt like home you get everything you need in there...you are walking distance from everything and the owner is very nice anything you need to know just ask her she respond quite....will recommend it to anybody great place to stay....
business
South Beach. Modern Style. 3 blocks from beach. Free Parking and WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500619
+1 7862773811
South Beach Miami Beach
5

summer vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a great vacation on our stay here the apt was perfect cozy and welcoming and the location is perfect right by the beach thank you juana for everything we will deff be coming back!
business
South Beach. Modern Style. 3 blocks from beach. Free Parking and WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500619
+1 7862773811
South Beach Miami Beach
4

hermoso departamento en un barrio tranquilo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
el departamento era mejor de lo que esperabamos. tenía dos sofas camas en lugar de uno, y todo funciona perfecto, cocina, microondas, lavaplatos, secarropas, aire acondicionado. además la dueña nos proveyó sombrillas, toallas y reposeras para la playa. el departamento está ubicado a tres cuadras de la playa y a unas cinco cuadras hay un supermercado Publix que tiene de todo. el barrio es muy tranquilo por las noches ya que esta a unas seis cuadras de Ocean Dr. y la 5 que es donde empieza la zona caliente. En suma, muy buen departamento si lo que se busca es hacer playa. La playa a la que se sale en linea a la calle 3 es la mejor de Miami. La propietaria Juana, muy atenta se contactó con nosotros y nos dejó su telefono por cualquier inconveniente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
South Beach. Modern Style. 3 blocks from beach. Free Parking and WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500619
+1 7862773811
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Wonderful holiday in Miami!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The apartment is great and modern, located close to the beach and everything else. It is quiet and safe. AC, washer, dryer and Wi-Fi work perfectly! It is great to have a free parking, too.
Juana is superb, very kind and helpful, answer all questions quick.
We recommend the property of Juana, the apartment is very nice and Juana is a perfect and efficient owner who gives an exemplary customer attention! Thanks Juana! We will be happy to stay in your apartment again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
South Beach. Modern Style. 3 blocks from beach. Free Parking and WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500619
+1 7862773811
South Beach Miami Beach
5

We had a great time in Miami!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The apartment was great! Good location, close to the beach and local amenities (everything within 5 minutes walking distance). Wife was quite impressed with layout - she said everything was planned and efficient. Neighbours were quiet and we've enjoyed good sleep.
All appliances, AC, plumbing etc worked as it was supposed to, connecting to wifi easy.
Juana provided superb customer service. Any questions/problems
we've had - we've received prompt response to our emails and all
questions were answered and issues solved.
I can wholeheartedly recommend this property - the price was reasonable and customer service was exemplary. When we'll be
in Miami again I'll be more then happy to stay here again.
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you in the apartment. You were a great guest. Hope to have you again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
South Beach. Modern Style. 3 blocks from beach. Free Parking and WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500619
+1 7862773811
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Excelente lugar

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
El departamento esta muy bien ubicado, equipado, cochera propia, cerca de la playa, supermercado y demas... El barrio es residencial, muy tranquilo pero cerca de todo.
Saludos.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
South Beach. Modern Style. 3 blocks from beach. Free Parking and WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3500619
+1 7862773811
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Excelente lugar!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Es un departamento mas grande de lo que parece en las fotos, esta muy bien equipado con todo lo necesario tanto para cocinar como para ir a la playa!!
Muy bien ubicado, un vecindario muy tranquilo, cerca de la playa, estacionamiento cubierto, cerca de supermercados.
Recomiendo este departamento.
Muchas gracias.
Owner's Response: Damian gracias por el review, espero verte nuevamente por Miami :)
Helpful votes: 3/3