Hong Kong apartment rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hong Kong Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, living room, dining room, kitchen

Our newly launched serviced apartment is located by the seaside in Causeway Bay featuring a stunning view of the city and a boutique extravagant furnishing. We dedicated ourselves to make our guests most comfortable stay with us. We promise you the best quality and the best deal.

Overlooking the breathtaking city and truly harbour view with 2 harbourview bedrooms, 1 harbourview dining room and living room.

You will have: Samsung 40'' LCD TV, DVD player with USB media port. Cable TV with international channels.

Internet - broadband Wi-Fi. Complimentary local phone calls.

Fully equipped kitchen: stove, tall fridge, rice cooker, kettle, microwave. Coffee and tea bags refill.

Washing machine, iron and iron board.

Bathroom with a shower cabin. Shower gel, shampoo and linen provided.

Safe.

Maid service every day, from Mon to Fri (except public holidays).

Welcome fruit and wine basket.

Water, electricity, Internet included.

Experience your holiday with the Victoria harbour and enjoy the great deal.

This is a perfect location for shopping.: Dining and sight seeing Hong Kong, as Causeway Bay is the most vibrant district.

Yet, the apartment is very quiet.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 350048 in Hong Kong, China

Amazing full harbourview serviced apartment - all inclusive
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Amazing full harbourview serviced apartment - all inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350048
+852 60148204
Hong Kong China
5

Wonderful experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our first time in Hong Kong visiting relatives and sight-seeing in Hong Kong and the neighboring islands. The apartment was absolutely perfect for our family and we loved spending the Christmas holidays here! My wife, father-in-law, and two daughters really loved the apartment and it's proximity to many sights, restaurants, and shops in Hong Kong! David was a perfect host and we cannot thank him enough for making our stay at his place truly memorable for everyone in our family! We loved the view of Victoria Harbor from the apartment and seeing the Symphony of Lights show at night which was almost Disneyesque. We loved just being able to walk from his apartment to many wonderful shops and restaurants, as well as Victoria Park! It was difficult to leave as we absolutely loved staying here. We will never forget this experience and look forward to staying here again when we come back to visit in the future! Thank you so much David for your hospitality and kindness - we truly appreciate it!
John and Tina
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing full harbourview serviced apartment - all inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350048
+852 60148204
Hong Kong China
Australia
5

Fantastic apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The four of us had the pleasure of staying in this great apartment for 4 nights from March 1st 2012. There was plenty of room for us to feel comfortable. The beds were very comfortable, living area spacious and quiet, and plenty of hot water for showering.

David and Dorothy were very helpful hosts. They organised airport pick-up and drop-off which was direct to the door and so easy! Any requests we had were happily dealt with by them.
The apartment's location is fantastic. MTR, buses, taxis just around corner. Causeway Bay is a great location.
We would happily stay here again and again!!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Amazing full harbourview serviced apartment - all inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350048
+852 60148204
Hong Kong China
London, United Kingdom
5

May-June 2011 stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
There was five of us that stayed at this wonderful apartment in May-June 2011. The apartment was absolutely amazing. It was very spacious. David provided us with an extra air bed for the 5th person. The air bed was very firm and comfortable.

The apartment is located very close to Causeway Bay center and only minutes walk from some large shopping center and the MTR. Although there's some large roads infront of the building, it is not noisy inside the apartment at all.

David is an really nice host and was very helpful. He always helped us whenever we needed help on anything.

I'll definitely rent this apartment next time I visit Hong Kong with a group of people.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Amazing full harbourview serviced apartment - all inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350048
+852 60148204
Hong Kong China
4

Nice little 2 bed appartment

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Small but if you know HK very normal, adequate comfortable 2 bed appartment.
Fantastic location in a busy area of HK. Very light sleepers may get disturbed by trafic noise early morning.
Clean and kept clean by a very good maid for our entire stay.
Small kitchen for very basic cooking as there are very few cooking utensils but microwave, kettle, fridge, 2 burner for basic requirements. Downstairs however is every food outlet you could want from Starbucks, McD's to fantastic chinese cafes.
Very close to all forms of public transport and great shopping experiences.
Air cons are in all rooms however there is no heating that I know of and it was a little chilly at times in March, if you are there in the middle of the winter you may be cold. I am not sure if the aircons are hot & cold - you will need to check with David if this is a concern to you.
Beds were clean comfortable with a snuggly douvet and good pillows.
We would most deffinately rent this appartment over and over again. The landlord was very helpfull and went out of his way to help us when our flight was cancelled.
It would be great if a full size ironig board was available, more coat hangers and the icing on the cake would be a tumble dryer. For somebody who wants to cook, as a chef myself I would surgest providing a wider range of cooking utensils.
Thanks also for the lovely welcome gift - what a lovely touch.
Thanks David & Dorothy for a most pleasant stay.
Sally & Isabelle
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Sally, thank you for staying with us and we would love to be your hosts again during your future visits in Hong Kong.

I wish that you mentioned to me that you were a bit cold at nights - since we have a portable heater that we store in the secondary bedroom's wardrobe that is sufficient to warm up the place within a few hours in winter when it's placed in the living room. The air cons are cooling only and heaters are generally not installed at all in Hong Kong and the most parts of Southern China. I am sorry that I forgot to mention about the heater when you were checking in.

We really appreciate your suggestions about the full size ironing board (we will provide it within this week) and the coat hangers (I will bring in ten more today).

Thank you for staying with us - and please visit us again soon.

All the best,
David & Dorothy
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Amazing full harbourview serviced apartment - all inclusive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350048
+852 60148204
Hong Kong China
san jose ca USA
5

Good view,comfortable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Very good.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/9