Wisconsin Dells house rental - Chocolate Moose fire pit
Chocolate Moose fire pit
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps16
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Wisconsin Dells House Rental Photos and Description
6 bedrooms, 3 full baths, sleeps 16, has large rec. room

Our home is located on the Springbrook Resort which has a nine hole golf course. Located with a view of the 6th hole of the course our log sided home is within walking distance from the club house and indoor/outdoor pool. Wisconsin Dells attractions are located within 1 to 3 miles from the resort. Christmas mountain and Cascade mountain are also a short drive away. Come visit the water park capital of the world and enjoy all the natural beauty of the Wisconsin river. On the resort you can enjoy access to two lakes for canoeing and fishing. There are several nature trails you can walk or drive golf carts on. Winter sports such as snowmobiling and skiing are all available.

4 Reviews of Property 349909 in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

The Chocolate Moose Lodge is located on the 6th hole of Spring Brook resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
The Chocolate Moose Lodge is located on the 6th hole of Spring Brook resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349909
+1 877 2288686
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Chicago
5

A great retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
If you want to stay busy there is plenty to do in the area and a lot of room for a big group at Chocolate Moose. My purpose was more of a get-a-way, study retreat. It was perfect for that also. I had a large table to spread projects out on as well as another space to just play guitar and read. There are a lot of options. One thought I had was that this would be a great location for a staff retreat for organizations that wanted to tackle a project together. An awesome place and amount of space.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Chocolate Moose Lodge is located on the 6th hole of Spring Brook resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349909
+1 877 2288686
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I started for two nights here while in the dells and it was homely and comfortable. It was clean and had a great game room. I would recommend this to anyone for a family or group of friends.
Owner's Response: We as owners will be making every effort to make this home a place you will remember for ever. Our goal is to keep our game room up to date an in good operation. Larger T.V. are coming and we will always keep it a home away from home.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Chocolate Moose Lodge is located on the 6th hole of Spring Brook resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349909
+1 877 2288686
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
5

Perfect retreat location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I recently stayed at the Chocolate Moose Lodge with a group of teenagers from our church for our annual Winter Retreat. They were BLOWN AWAY when we walked in and realized how awesome of a place we were staying for the weekend. It is large enough to house a very large group and yet when we gathered together in the game room downstairs it had a very intimate feel. It was very clean, well maintained, and one can tell that the owners take great pride in their property. We loved the Kalahari resort and Cascade Mountain, each only a short drive away. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for the perfect retreat or a vacation getaway!
Owner's Response: We make every effort to make sure you have a wonderful stay and enjoy every minute at your home away from home. Our goal is to constantly look for ways to improve fun games and comfort. Thank you
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Chocolate Moose Lodge is located on the 6th hole of Spring Brook resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349909
+1 877 2288686
Wisconsin Dells Southern Wisconsin
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Chocolate Moose Lodge

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Our family was the first to stay in the home. Everything was just perfect. The game room was the highlight, with so many top quility games. The fire pit outdoors with the carved moose heads was great for picture memories.
Helpful votes: 11/11