Blue Mountain Beach bungalow rental - Inground pool with a Eucalyptus Tree in back yard! Relax and unwind while gentle breezes carry the smell of fresh eucalyptus across the pool deck and
Inground pool with a Eucalyptus Tree in back yard! Relax and unwind while gentle breezes carry the smell of fresh eucalyptus across the pool deck and
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Blue Mountain Beach Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
Bungalow, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Secluded Bungalow with Large Private heated pool in Santa Rosa Beach Near Gulf Place

Agua Luz is a secluded bungalow located on Lesiure Lane in the Santa Rosa Beach area of 30a. Newly redecorated for it's debut on the vacation rental market it has all you could ever ask for in a vacation home . It's ultra modern decor and state of the art electronics is sure to keep you coming back year after year. This precious bungalow sleeps a total of 6 people, the master has a queen bed and private bath. The "kids room" offers a twin over full bunk set and a convertible twin chair. 40 inch flat screens in each room with apple tv. Just a short walk to the beach or to the famous shopping and artist walk of Gulf Place. Also just installed is a large private pool!! More pictures coming soon.

4 Reviews of Property 3499073 in Blue Mountain Beach, Florida

Agua Luz~ 10% Booking Discount for Spring!!! 3/1 to 5/23 HEATED POOL!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Agua Luz~ 10% Booking Discount for Spring!!! 3/1 to 5/23 HEATED POOL!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499073
+1 800-791-3707 x101
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Bham
5

bcfree

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just returned from our stay at Agua Luz, what can I say, I want to go back today! Not luxury but great for us. There were a few glitches with things at the house but William was on the spot to fix all problems. The house was spotless when we arrived, beds were heavenly,great linens. We will definitely be back to Agua Luz!
.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Agua Luz~ 10% Booking Discount for Spring!!! 3/1 to 5/23 HEATED POOL!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499073
+1 800-791-3707 x101
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Rome, GA
5

Great Property with great location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I loved staying at this house. Yes...it is small...but it is so comfortable. It is not high end...so those looking for luxury should look elsewhere. The pool was fantastic!! We were in it everyday...it is beautiful. My only complaint was that the Cable in the master bedroom didn't work...but we really didn't come to the beach to watch TV. The Manager was wonderful...he was quick to respond if we had any questions. There are shops and restaurants close by. My husband and I ate at "Fire" and it was really good. We will be looking forward to our next stay at this house...it was a very enjoyable vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review! We look forward to having you back next year!
BB
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Agua Luz~ 10% Booking Discount for Spring!!! 3/1 to 5/23 HEATED POOL!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499073
+1 800-791-3707 x101
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
5

Awsome place to relax!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My friend and stayed at the house in May and it was just awesome. The leasing manager was great and very helpful with all of our needs. The place is really nicely decorated and very comforting... just like being at home. The pool is really cool to have once we came off the beach. I will definityly booked another stay with this house this year and years to come.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Agua Luz~ 10% Booking Discount for Spring!!! 3/1 to 5/23 HEATED POOL!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499073
+1 800-791-3707 x101
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Atlanta, Ga
5

Simply Amazing!! What a Great Bargain, with a Pool and walking distance to white sand beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Why Spend your $$$ on a soulless mundane Hotel chain when you can rent this amazing house for the whole family for a fraction of the cost.
The house is beautiful its decorated like a page from a Restoration Hardware catalog, everything is up to date, comfortable beds for both kids and adults. It has 2 flat screen TVs just in case it rains and you want to snuggle up in the comfortable living room couch while you have the little ones watching a movie in the kid's room TV.... -Don't know if I just got lucky or it's a cool amenity for the guests but there's a Hidden Mini Bar filled with complementary liquor bottles don't know if it was supposed to be there but it is a excellent location for it and its hidden from the children ;) .... .Don't forget to search for it.

The pool is awesome for when you want to get away from the hot sand and the salty water. The pool looked like it was newly built, the water was very clean and Its surrounded by a nice privacy fence with a grilling area.

The location of the house is perfect its just a short walk to the beach where there's a public pavilion with picnic tables and bathrooms, coffee shops, and multitude of fine restaurants, also Ally's Beach is only short drive or bicycle ride away there they have a Outdoor stage where the play movies(seasonal),live music and other family entertainment you can also find food trucks there as well as more bars and restaurants.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8