Kiawah Island house rental - Exterior Front
Exterior Front
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Kiawah Island House Rental Photos and Description
This West Beach home features lagoon views and is just a short walk (200 yards) to the beach. 370 Red Bay is a five bedroom, four bath home that accommodates up to ten people with two king, one queen, and four twin beds. There are 2 bedrooms upstairs...

This West Beach home features lagoon views and is just a short walk (200 yards) to the beach. 370 Red Bay is a five bedroom, four bath home that accommodates up to ten people with two king, one queen, and four twin beds. There are 2 bedrooms upstairs, each with their own bath (King guest room and Twin guest room). Then on the lower floor, there is a master (King) with it's own bath and then a Queen and Twin guest room that share the fourth bath. Additional features include multiple decks, a gas grill, five televisions, 42 inch TV in family room, Bluray and DVD players, wireless internet, a two person whirlpool tub, and a new kitchen renovated in 2012. This home has parking for up to 3 cars.

4 Reviews of Property 3497577 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

5 Bedroom, 4 Bath West Beach Home with New Gourmet Kitchen
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
5 Bedroom, 4 Bath West Beach Home with New Gourmet Kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497577
+1 843 768-1777
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Oak Ridge, TN
5

Enjoyable house:

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a great rental house in a wonderful location. The house had a few quirks but the rental company responded quickly to every little concern making it a very enjoyable vacation!
business
5 Bedroom, 4 Bath West Beach Home with New Gourmet Kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497577
+1 843 768-1777
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Fairfield, Ohio
5

370 Red Bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with 370 Red Bay Rd. Even with 4 children, including a non-walking one, the trip to the beach was quick, equivalent roughly to three short blocks. The house was spacious, with lots of good "people spaces". The kitchen was a joy. We do lots of eating in, and we cooked dinner 5 of our nights there--the kitchen was the best equipped we have had in our 20 years going to Kiawah!
We had a couple of problems when we first arrived, but the Beachwalker folks were very responsive and resolved the issues well. We did find some bugs in the house, and with a crawling baby, I was somewhat distressed. We lived in FL for awhile, so we know the reality of the climate, but in our 20 years in Kiawah, this is the first time we have seen roaches in a house. But after the first 24 hours, we did not see any more, happily.
We highly recommend the Beachwalker folks--we have never been unhappy with their service or professionalism!
business
5 Bedroom, 4 Bath West Beach Home with New Gourmet Kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497577
+1 843 768-1777
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Carmel, IN
4

home review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have been coming to Kiaway every year (but 3) since 1990. We love the place. Good home and location. There were a lot of bugs this year, but someone sprayed after we called the office.
business
5 Bedroom, 4 Bath West Beach Home with New Gourmet Kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497577
+1 843 768-1777
Kiawah Island South Carolina
High Point, NC
4

Red Bay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great accommodation for a group.