Las Vegas house rental - living room
living room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
corner house, pool table, private pool/spa, bbq grill, RV Parking, wifi,

Four bedrooms and 2 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 8-10 people. Located in central Las Vegas, 10 minutes from the center of the strip in a quiet neighborhood. Also easy access to convention centers, golf courses, Lake Mead, Red Rock Canyon, and Hoover Dam. TV in every bedroom, living room, and family room. Large back yard with a private solar or gas heating pool/spa, Ping Pong table, bbq island with fridge, and sink. Great for family and conventioneers. Furnishing: beautiful furniture, linens, towels, dishes, and appliances. JUST LIKE YOUR OWN HOME!

Great location and nice neighborhood where you'll relax and enjoy your vacation.

6 Reviews of Property 3495869 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495869
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Just as pictured

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very nice, this was my families first time using the Home Away website. Everything went as planned. Nat was very attentive to all of our questions in very timely matter. The house to me was in a very nice location. 15 minutes, tops,to the strip, 5 minutes to a super wal-mart for supplies. The pool and hot tub were a very nice treat for the whole family. Got to use the garage for parking. The only thing that was so so was the outdoor grill, it worked but could use a new one or at least a little bit of maintenance, but like I said it cooked our food. :) Overall online description was right on, as it was advertised. I would DEFINITELY stay here again.
business
Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495869
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect get away in Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. Thanks so much for having everything we can possibly need away from home. We made great memories for our couples retreat.
business
Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495869
Las Vegas Nevada
Lancaster, California
4

Quiet and Comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We all enjoyed our stay here. Everyone slept well on the comfortable beds. The pool and spa was a real treat! The neighborhood is nice and quiet. We parked our boat on the street and never had a problem. Nat is only an email or phone call away and very prompt to reply.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495869
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Awesome House!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was my first time booking a house for our cousins weekend. the house was Awesome. close to the strip.it had everything we needed to have a great weekend. the pool was nice, it had a basketball hoop!! we played disk golf that was 3 miles away. Nat & Kevin were great to work with. they had everything set up for us before our arrival. I would totally stay here again with my family!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495869
Las Vegas Nevada
5

beautiful Vegas home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The was beautiful it look just like it does in the picture. It was clean. We was having some problems with the spa I called her up and she came right over to help me with it. I would stay there again I loved it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495869
Las Vegas Nevada
5

great place for vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed in this home during our vacation. House is very clean, located in a quite neighborhood and close to the strip. Owners are very responsive and gave us a tour of the house and answered our calls promptly and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend this house.
Helpful votes: 5/5