Bradenton Beach condo rental - Best beach sunsets steps away! Enjoy white powder sand & crystal clear water
Best beach sunsets steps away! Enjoy white powder sand & crystal clear water
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Rent With Confidence! Travelers Rated The Owner/manager Of This Home 5 Star!!!!

This beautiful beach vacation home has no stairs to contend with, unlike many others on the island. It has a stunning brick courtyard with large outdoor picnic area. We have a fishing dock where you can catch 'the big one'. Then barbecue it on our gas grill! The interior of home is just a breathtaking as the outside. It includes a big Master bedroom, big Living area, Full kitchen, Lanai with large screened sliding windows, and full bathroom. The big Bedroom has a plush California King bed,.This is bigger than a normal King size bed! Pillow top comfort! 1 full Bathroom, Glass door shower. The living room doubles nicely as a bedroom with a PREMIUM LAZY BOY Queen Sleep sofa. This is the most comfortable sofa bed made! Sleeps 4 comfortably. Big screened Lanai is enclosed with sliding glass/screened windows. We even offer an inflatable mattress for that unexpected guest. Entire condo has WiFi. In the Lanai we have a power outlet for lap top, over head fan, oak dining set for 4 and lounge seating for another 2, and is a great place to dine or to just relax! Living area with big 46' plasma TV. Unit is bright and cheery. Top end Tommy Bahama furnishings. Freshly remodeled and ALWAYS MINT, MINT, MINT clean!

Our new ground level condo is better than other beach vacation rentals. Even though we call it a one bedroom, with the Queen sleep sofa it very comfortably sleeps 4. Most other rentals would call this a two bedroom unit. You may not find another spot so close to the beach and bay yet so peaceful and with such ambiance. The serene setting is only steps from bay and beach. Nothing like the sea air and sound of the waves and palms to relax and unwind to. You are almost certain to see Dolphins from our dock! If you like to fish this is fishing heaven! On some days the big fish are so plentiful you can catch fish them with a net! Don't worry, we provide fishing gear.

Every square inch of this vacation home exudes attention to detail. Maybe I'm biased but I think the person who decorates our properties, my wonderful wife, is the best interior decorator around. I think you will agree that the unit is spectacular in every way. You may never find a more serene setting! You may never want to leave.

Here's the first three PERFECT 5 STAR customer reviews for this property:

3 guest reviews

REVIEW #1

Lindsey

Raleigh, NC

Absolutely Great Vacation Spot!

Left on 08/08/2012 for a stay in August 2012

Thank you again for your lovely vacation home! My boyfriend and I had an amazing time on Anna Maria Island and can definitely see another visit in our future. The condo was extremely cozy, and perfect for two people! We cooked delicious dinners (fresh fish!) and enjoyed the outside patio almost every night. The bikes and fishing equipment made our trip absolutely wonderful -- we rode almost everywhere and the pier had great fishing. Great restaurants around the area as well! The condo was very clean and tidy when we arrived, and we especially loved the fruit trees that surrounded the condo :) We also loved the walk to the beach just steps away and 1 minute walk to the pier... it was nice to stand on the street and see the beach and pier at the same time!

Overall a fantastic stay, and we can't thank you enough! It was a quiet and relaxing week... exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend your condo to others and will keep you in mind if we decide to visit the island in the future.

Thank you again!

Lindsey and Mo

Response from Mark Anthony - 08/08/2012

Mark Anthony

Owner

Thanks for your great 5 STAR review. We do take pride in having this home MINT clean for each arrival and pay attention to every detail. Glad you enjoyed the property, our beach that is just steps away, and the area. We look forward to your return trip!

REVIEW #2

The Lubin Family

Michigan

Great Family Fun!

Left on 08/08/2012 for a stay in July 2012

Thank you for the use of your wonderful condo. We really enjoyed our week on Bradenton Beach. There was plenty of things to do for our family of five (three teenagers). Everyone was happy shopping, sightseeing and just relaxing on the many beaches in the area. The condo offered the luxury of feeling like a home instead of a hotel. Being able to do laundry (swimsuit and towels) was an added bonus. We will definately be coming back in the near future.

REVIEW #3

Wonderful Place to Relax and Enjoy Your Vacation

April 16, 2012

My wife and I have come to Anna Maria Island for several years and this is the nicest place that we have stayed. The unit has been completely refurnished and everything from the appliances to the flat screen TV to the pillow top king size bed are brand new. The unit was spotless when we arrived. Outside the unit is a charming courtyard complete with picnic tables with umbrellas and a gas grill. It is located less than a one minute walk to the beach in one direction and another one minute walk to the bay in the opposite direction. It is located near historic Bridge Street where there is a nice selection of shops and restaurants. The owners are extremely friendly and live on site to take care of any concerns that may arise. It is a great place to stay.

Owner's reply:

Thanks for the perfect 5 Star review. We are glad that you noticed everything was new and look forward to having you back again. You will be surprised at the additional $10K investment we made to add a new lanai that has a new seating area and dining area. With long sliding glass windows, and new Tommy Bahama blinds, you can enjoy this room even on those few chilly Feb nights and even when it is raining. We have to agree that the location is like no other. Steps to the beach on one side and our dock on the Bay on the other. We also now have new bikes so next time you come you can ride the paved trails that go to Coquina Beach and Coquina Baywalk for the best Beach and Bay side scenery in all of Florida. We also appreciate that you noticed how much we care and are just a 3 properties away if needed. Many properties are handled by either a Property Manager who handles another 100 or so properties or an owner who might be a 1000 miles away. We are nearby and always available to handle any problem, should there ever be one, promptly.

For the health conscious, we have installed a $3000 water filtration system. Unlike other vacation rentals on the island that use public water which is heavily treated with CHLORINE and other chemicals our filtration system filters all this out. So, when you bathe, cook or, drink, know that you have the purest and only chemical free water on the island! Not only is this healthier in every regard but, women will notice that their hair is fuller and skin is softer after washing as their are no chemicals to make the hair limp or to dry out skin!

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I own this property free and clear of bank mortgage. We guarantee the property is NOT for sale. Thus, you have peace of mind knowing it will be there when you arrive and not foreclosed or sold like many now a days. We are retired and spend most of time living nearby. If you have any problem or questions we are always prompt to assist. We make every effort, proactively, to ensure your stay is nothing but pleasurable memories without any hitches. We take pride in our properties. We deal with our guests directly. You will never speak to a machine. All of our properties are tastefully furnished and decorated with no expense spared. You will find all the amenities of home. Just bring your flip flops and get ready for a GREAT vacation. All of our reviews are PERFECT 5

STAR! Listed above.

Mark Owner/Manager purchased this condo in 2012

Day trips:

Disneyworld, Epcot Center, the Everglades, visit close by Sarasota (the cultural center of Florida) with the Ringling Museum, Saint Armand's, and much more!

It's just a 15 minute drive to St. Armand's circle. Designer shops and world renowned restaurants just a few examples of what you will experience.

Our property is:

• Near Golf (over 40 local golf courses!)

• Near Beach (steps away)!

• Safe Swimming Beach

• Near Disneyworld - FL 120 Minutes

• Near Busch Gardens 60 Minutes

• Near Boardwalk

• Near Marina

• Near Boat Launch

• Near Shopping

• Near Restaurants

Airport Information

Closest airport is Sarasota airport which is just minutes drive. We almost always fly in to Tampa Airport, for best rates, which is 50 minutes away.

Maid Service Information

Depending on length of your stay, we are happy to provide you with our cleaning crew who will charge you same rate they charge us.

Amenities

General

Local Guides/Maps Linens Provided Paper Towels Provided Housekeeping Optional Central Heating Safe Soap/Shampoo Provided Alarm Clock Sofa-bed Central Air Conditioning Towels Provided Ceiling Fans

Phone / Internet

Wireless Internet High Speed Internet Telephone

Property Features

Private Parking

Kitchen

Microwave Clothes Dryer Stove Washing Machine Oven Gas Grill Refrigerator Freezer Blender Toaster Electric Stove

Entertainment

Stereo System Books DVD Player Board Games High Definition TV Cable TV, Now with flatscreen TV/DVD in bedroom too! Small DVD video collection for your video viewing pleasure!

Outdoor

Patio Outdoor Dining Area Porch Garden

Onsite Equipment

Fishing Equipment Beach Towels Beach Chairs

4 Reviews of Property 3495100 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

NEW LISTING! Beach Paradise Steps To Beach &Dock Bikes Gas Grill WiFi
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
NEW LISTING! Beach Paradise Steps To Beach &Dock Bikes Gas Grill WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495100
+1 603 361-3173
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

We loved this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this condo. It was spotlessly clean, the owner was friendly responsive and attentive to all our concerns and questions, and the location could not have been more perfect! The Gulf as well as Sarasota Bay were just steps away, and we enjoyed using the bikes and also walking to the nearby shops and restaurants.

We can't recommend this highly enough!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the future!
business
NEW LISTING! Beach Paradise Steps To Beach &Dock Bikes Gas Grill WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495100
+1 603 361-3173
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Best Hidden Secret on Bradenton Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Bottom Line: You won't find a better property owner, property, or location for the price. Don't pass this up!

Even from the first email, I knew that renting this condo from Mark and Lily was going to be an experience of a lifetime and I was right. At roughly 100 paces from the beach and half of that to docks, puts you at the best of both worlds. Enjoy the sunrise on the dock and the sunsets on the beach. The condo was updated, freshly decorated and stocked with just about everything a solo traveler, couple, or small group could ask for including some sunscreen and bath items stocked under the bathroom sink. The washer and dryers are in perfect working order as are the appliances in the condo. The patio area, lush and tucked away, was wonderful for brunches or late evening dinners at home. If eating at home doesn't sound appetizing, the condo is within walking distance to the main eateries in the Brandenton Beach area. If you'd like to venture ten minutes north by trolley or car into Anna Maria Island or Holmes Beach, there are even more options and stores. And if you ever have a question about the condo or the area, Mark is very helpful and responsive to email and phone calls, should the need arise.

I do not have any complaints - only praises and hopes of visiting one of Mark and Lily's condos again in the near future. It was a great way to spend our first vacation on the island. Thank you for having us!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. We look forward to your return! Happy Holidays!
Mark
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
NEW LISTING! Beach Paradise Steps To Beach &Dock Bikes Gas Grill WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495100
+1 603 361-3173
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Perfect location, Immaculate!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This apartment is perfect for 2 or 3 people. Literally maybe 500 ft from the beach and even less to the fishing dock on the bayside, in a great part of Bradenton Beach on Anna Maria island. The unit had everything needed for a great stay. Beach chairs, umbrellas, bicycles even fishing gear. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals, and there is a gas BBQ grill in the peaceful courtyard. The owner Mark is a pleasure to work with and I look forward to future stays.

Some great restaurants are within walking distance, check out te Blue Marlin Grill and for breakfast travel 10 minutes north to Holmes beach and eat at Peaches. We went one night to the Old Salty Dog on Siesta Key after a visit to the wonderful Mote Sea Laboratory and aquarium right across the street. The unit is on the second floor and people with mobility issues might find that a bit of trouble. The only suggestion I have would be to install on dimmer swith for the living area fan light.

I definetly recommend this apartment!!!!
Howie Passman
Coral Springs, FL
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review but you did not stay at this home. You stayed in our other home next door. Although the home you stayed in is virtually the same lay out, this home is a ground level home. I will be happy to send you the correct listing link so you can send this nice review to the correct listing. THANK YOU!
business
NEW LISTING! Beach Paradise Steps To Beach &Dock Bikes Gas Grill WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495100
+1 603 361-3173
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Glenside PA
5

Thanks for a great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a great week at the condo. The unit was really nice and clean. The kitchen was well appointed and had everything we needed for cooking. The barbeque was great too. Mark and his family are wonderful hosts and have a real treasure on Anna Maria Island. The location is perfect. We spent time checking out Longboat Key, Sarasota, Siesta Key. We fished, biked and relaxed on the beach. The local restaurants and bars are fun. We will definitely be back!!! Thanks for a great time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Margie and Pete,

Thank you very much for your 5 star review. It is a pleasure having you as our guests and we so look forward to your next visit!
Helpful votes: 3/3