Sun Lake condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Sun Lake Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroon, 2 Bathroom with Natural Forest on the back

The house has a patio facing to Natural forest without any property behind, very quiet. It takes 5 minutes, walking, to a plaza for shopping and restaurants. Very convenient! There are shuttles to all parks at the hotel (just cross street from sun lake resort).

I am Brazilian and I have lived in Florida since 2010.

We bought this property because my family love the Theme Parks

Rita Simoes purchased this condo in 2012

26 Reviews of Property 3495051 in Sun Lake, Florida

PERFECT LOCATION
average rating of 4.8846154 based on 26 reviews
business
PERFECT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495051
+1 8134512978
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Local perfeito!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rita e Paulo, adoramos o local. Perto de vários restaurantes ótimos e dos parques da Disney. Iremos recomendar aos amigos e, quando voltarmos, já saberemos onde ficar. Parabéns também pela cordialidade. Um forte abraço. Rui e Letícia.
business
PERFECT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495051
+1 8134512978
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The surrounding area is full of restaurants and stores.
Listing description was accurate regarding the location, layout and amenities.
Very good internet connection and cable TV channels.
Property is clean and very well-maintained.
I definitely recommend this property to anyone that wants to be in an awesome place with an affordable price.
business
PERFECT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495051
+1 8134512978
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Excelente apartamento!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Excelente apartamento com conforto de uma casa. Grande, arejado, limpo... É muito espaçoso, com cheirinho de limpeza e muito bem equipado. Ele possuía tudo para facilitar meu dia a dia, afinal, estava com crianças e adolescentes... O apartamento é exatamente como nas fotos. A localização também é muito boa, pertinho dos parques e das compras, o que facilitou muito nossos passeios. Gostaria de deixar aqui registrado meu maior receio: o de fazer o depósito adiantado. Antes de alugar li muitos comentários e ninguém nunca falou nada a respeito. Enfim, deixo registrada a honestidade com que a Rita trabalha. Não tivemos nenhuma preocupação com segurança e ainda nos sentimos como se tivéssemos em casa. Rita, parabéns pelo seu comprometimento, responsabilidade, honestidade e gentileza com que nos atendeu. Eu indico este apartamento a todos os brasileiros que visitam Orlando. Ele foi perfeito. Muito mais do que precisávamos para passar esses 13 dias de férias na Disney.
Um abraço carinhoso,
Monica Ribeiro
business
PERFECT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495051
+1 8134512978
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Apto excelente!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
O apartamento é muuiiiiiittttto bom!!!!! Espaçoso, limpo, enxoval impecável... A expectativa de nos sentirmos em nossa casa foi muito bem atendida! A atenção dada pelo proprietários é muito melhor que qualquer grande hotel.
Rita e Paulo, obrigado pelo carinho com as crianças e pela ótima recepção...
Com certeza vamos voltar e indicar para nossos amigos e familiares.
Abraço.
João, Mari, Matheus e Thaís
business
PERFECT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495051
+1 8134512978
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
PORTO ALEGRE
5

Parabéns !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
O conforto de chegar em lugar aconchegante e privado, não tem preço!!
Adoramos nossas férias e a ótima acolhida da Rita e do Carlos. Indicamos aos amigos e queremos voltar.
business
PERFECT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495051
+1 8134512978
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Maravilhoso!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Nossa passagem por Orlando não poderia ter sido melhor. O apartamento estava impecável, muito limpo e confortável. A Rita sempre muito atenciosa, desde a comunicação por email até o cuidado em deixar alguns mimos de boas vindas. Recomendo e pretendo voltar com certeza!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
PERFECT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495051
+1 8134512978
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Everything is good

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Everything is good
business
PERFECT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495051
+1 8134512978
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

Everything is good

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Everything is good
business
PERFECT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495051
+1 8134512978
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
5

wonderful and very good location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Everything was perfect on our stay in the house. Very clean and organized. We were very well welcome. There is a supermaket, restaurants and gift shops very near of the house. Very safety. The owner helped us with everything we need. If we come back at Orlando, we will definitely stay in this house again.
business
PERFECT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495051
+1 8134512978
Sun Lake Kissimmee Area
São Paulo
5

Escolha essa casa! going to Orlando? stay here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Casa muito confortavel e supera expectativa. Tratamento desde o primeiro contato é muito profissional!

House is very comfortable and exceeds expectations. Treatment from the owners since the first contact is very professional!